Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 467 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

Habor View

By

February 16, 2017

I really enjoyed this place and the staff was awesome. I just wished the weather was better so I could have taken a walk around.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Zuckie27, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars... We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

April carroll

By

February 15, 2017

Great relaxing trip here! Would defiantly visit again! Loved the view from our room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Mipi, Thank you for your kind words and the 4 stars. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, professional Staff; Comfortable stay.

By

February 10, 2017

club

Excellent overall experience!! thank you! will come back soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Mackenzie, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Ventura Weekend

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent view with great service. It was nice to just relax on the balcony and watch the boats and enjoy the view.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Calypsopoet, Thank you for your kind words and for the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Never Again.

By

February 07, 2017

The hotel allowed a party of 30 people to go on in the room right next door to us for most of the night. After hours of noise and slamming doors the party was moved down the hall into the breakfast room but drunk, raucous people continue to mistakenly knock on our door until 5am. In the morning I spoke to the staff at the front desk to express my disappointment in how the crowd was not handled promptly and my family's complete lack of sleep. The staff member offered to credit me points. Those points have still not been reflected in my membership total. A truly terrible experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear ColbyG, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Ventura Harbor. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Ventura. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

February 06, 2017

Great experience great hotel staff every thing i needed to feelgreat for next day

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Koda237, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the 5 stars. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

February 01, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, great location and terrific view of the harbor from our room. This Hotel provided everything I've come to expect and appreciate about Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Jellybean, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

yes

By

January 31, 2017

club

The room was very nice including all treatments and we may HI again in future but at this time not sure which area out of California!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Franz 38, Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Beautiful Harbor View!

By

January 30, 2017

An excellent experience at this Holiday Inn Express. The Ventura boat harbor outside our window was really lovely, especially at sunset. Would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn because of the friendly, helpful staff as well as a wonderful location near the ocean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear MarieR., Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Ventura Harbor Holiday Inn

By

January 30, 2017

club

Was a clean and nice place, friendly staff at hand and good rooms. The rooms in the ground floor not facing the harbor hat a horrible view, looking onto a brick wall 3 feet in front of the window but for only sleeping there it was ok

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear jan_travel, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back soon, Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 27, 2017

club

Walking distance to harbor village shops, galleries restaurants and beach. Good view of harbor. Also walk to channel island packers for whale watching trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Charlie17, Thank you for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 26, 2017

Good property, friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are very clean but could use a little updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear John, Thank you for the 4 stars and your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon, Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less