Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 533 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great staff!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great stay, fun time! Close to harbor, beaches, Lake Casitasand town. Will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Room, bed, toiletries were wonderful.

By

June 15, 2017

Everything was perfect!waking up to the view of the harbor was surreal. Beautiful grounds and connection to the hotel next door.

Read More
Read Less

2nd stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

The staff is very professional and friendly. The location is ideal and the local restaurants are great!

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

June 10, 2017

Average needs an update goodbplace for a budget minded person beds comfy and staff awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

June 10, 2017

Great location with comfortable rooms. Walking distance to eats and harbor.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice View

By

June 07, 2017

club

The view of the harbor was great. Overall the hotel was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

perfect 2 nites

By

June 06, 2017

club

I previously expressed my feelings and enjoyment during the survey. Everything was great, with emphasis on the front desk and checking-in. I grew up in Ventura and know the area well and chose the Ventura Harbor Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location for a hotel

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great location for people that like the ocean and walking along the harbor. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great front desk staff and good sleep

By

June 05, 2017

club

Rally enjoyed the front desk staff and was able to get a good sleep. I also enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect view of the harbor and beautiful sunsets.

By

June 05, 2017

This was our 2nd stay and we highly recommend this hotel. All the staff personal are happy and friendly.. The king beds are like sleeping on a big soft cloud, best night sleep we have had in a very long time. Couldn't wait to relax on and bed and fell asleep immediately.
The view from our 3rd floor room was fantastic, beautiful sunsets and enjoyed watching the sail boats in the harbor.
We will be returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely coming back

By

June 05, 2017

Thank you to the staff at holiday express for making our impromptu getaway even greater. We decided to stay an extra day because we enjoyed ourselves so much. The location was quiet and convenient. They upgraded us to a suite and the rooms were spacious and very clean. The staff was super friendly. I can't say enough about all the staff, they truly made us feel welcome and turned our getaway into something special.. thank you again, we will definitely be back.. sincerely the Cruz family

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location

By

June 04, 2017

club

We booked a boat to go to the Channel Islands and had to be there at 7:15. The hotel did not start serving breakfast until 7am. It would be nice to sit down and eat breakfast instead of grabbing something and run. I would recommend breakfast start time of 6am on the weekends.

Other than breakfast start time, our stay was very nice. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The room was clean and quiet. We didn't hear anyone going up and down the halls like at other hotels I've stayed. We had a nice view of the harbor with all the boats. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less