Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 157 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Honeymoon Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff got us too our room quickly and were extremely friendly. This was important given how late we got to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bedding

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed - desk would have been nice - hall mirror was missing

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel to South Dakota

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel with great staff and great location. Easy access to shopping, restaurants, downtown activities and highways. The hotel was very clean and the room was excellent ! Will be back in the future !

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

March 15, 2017

club

The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. The temperature of the water in the shower was tepid-- would have liked hotter water for showering.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in vermillion

By

March 09, 2017

club

Couldn't get on wifi went to the desk for assistance. Nothing. She was amazing and suggested a restaurant for us. So kind. The breakfast in tryout lobby was awful. Pastries were old and " egg omelet " was disgusting. Don't serve food just to serve it if it's bad. The pool was darkly lit with no quality of atmosphere. The beds were amazingly comfortable and rested quite nicely.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great food and service

By

March 07, 2017

Very nice place to stay and would recommend it to others visiting the area. We have family living in the area so we would be sure to check availability and prices when returning to town. The room felt like a home away from home. The breakfast was very good and appreciated. Also loved having the Keurig in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit!

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with excellent staff. Would stay there again in May for son's graduation but there are no rooms available.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel option in Vermillion

By

February 10, 2017

Great place. Fast internet. Green options as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We enjoy hearing from our guests & Thank You for taking the time to comment on our property.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

No desk or table in room. Employees were very helpful. Breakfast was decent. Beds were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to compliment our employees, we enjoy hearing from our guests & Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

Nice property. We stayed for free using our rewards points and it took double the points it would have had it been a a week night. There were very few other guests the night we stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property & Thank you again for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 30, 2017

Best hotel in Vermillion. With a great complementary breakfast along with complementary coffee and tea all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
We really appreciate you taking the time to compliment our Hotel & Thank You for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel

By

January 26, 2017

club

Don't stay here! Bad breakfast! Bad remodel! No hot tub!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
I do apologize again for the issues you had experienced at the property. I did discuss with my staff on the items that we had talked about on the phone & how we came to a resolution. Also I hope that you will reconsider staying again. Thank You, Amanda M. Whittecar General Manager
Read More
Read Less