Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 343 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great for Summer Cel!

By

July 19, 2017

club

Right across the street from the festival. Hard to beat that!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 19, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. The bed very comfortable. The room was also quiet, enjoyed the complementary breakfast. Very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for price

By

July 19, 2017

club

It was a great stay for the price, a real bargain for a nice hotel. It needs some updating which will be coming soon, but the rooms were a good size, facilities were clean and the beds were comfortable. Even in the current state it is not bad. The pool was small. It was a perfect stay for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for our stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

The hotel was in walking distance to our destination, so was very convenient. the check-in was quick and easy and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The thing unusual was the paling lot had a lot of containers, as if perhaps getting ready to remodel.
The room and bed were comfortable and very clean. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Had Higher Expectations

By

July 13, 2017

club

The hotel was not as nice as one would expect from Holiday Inn however the room was clean and the AC blew cold air.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

We almost always stay at this hotel when in the area. It is in a great location and the staff are always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding fun

By

July 12, 2017

club

Super comfy bed and clean bit not ao impreased with breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Consistent and a good value.

By

July 10, 2017

I stay here often for business. The happy hour is marginal, and the toilet seats won't stay up :-) However,
it's manageable. Very friendly staff. The place is currently being upgraded, so 1/2 the parking lot is full of containers. Great location and value for me.

Read More
Read Less

The worst Holiday Inn Express I ever stayed at

By

July 05, 2017

club

IHG should really visit this location and reevaluate this hotel franchise. Room had mold spores with made me sick.

Read More
Read Less

Room dirty from previous guest

By

July 03, 2017

Upon check in we found chocolate bar pieces on the floor of our room!!! Also, sheets had dried blood stains. They did appear to be washed and dried into the sheets but obviously were stained and should not have been used. Room cleaning appeared to be limited to changing towels and taking garbage during stay -- no vacuuming even! Gross.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel stay

By

July 02, 2017

club

Overall, it was a decent stay. The quality of the breakfast seems to have slipped a little, but it was still edible. Work was also being done at the hotel that we were unaware of, but it didn't disrupt our visit much. It was a bit pricey too, which I'm normally fine with because of the breakfast, but it didn't seem worth it this time. Still, it's worth staying here if you have something going on in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location great perks

By

July 01, 2017

club

Overall great hotel. Good location close to mall and sports fields. Amazing perks with a great breakfast and evening cocktails and appetizers. Very nice staff. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less