Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 374 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great accommodations

By

July 21, 2017

club

Staff was very personable and accommodating. Breakfast and pool are a great plus

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

Room was clean but the bathroom had a horrible smell that lingered throughout the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast! (Cold Pool)

By

July 18, 2017

club

Overall good night's stay; however, the mattresses are firm, the neighbors were excessively loud in the hall until after 11pm, the "heated pool" was less than 80 degrees, and the hairdryer in my room did not work. The staff were helpful, but not much could be resolved by the staff on-site.

Read More
Read Less

12th stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

We vacation in Maine every Summer and we have been staying the Vernon-Manchseter Holiday Inn Express for the past 12 years.

We've seen many changes including the indoor pool and the addition of a third floor.

There is easy access to I-84.

Tha front desk is very friendly and courteous.

See you next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 14, 2017

club

We "gave up on" Holiday Inn many years ago, following several poor experiences. This was well before we began seeing Holiday Inn Express hotels, and had never stayed in one. WOW were we impressed! If the sheets and towels were a little softer, I would have thought I was in a first class hotel. Service was excellent, breakfast was above average (yet standard fare), the bed was comfortable and the large bathroom counter was much appreciated! Only wish I could have brought that shower home with me. THANK YOU, HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS! OUR NEW FAVORITE

Read More
Read Less

beds

By

July 13, 2017

our bed was to soft for me
but my husband love it

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 12, 2017

club

Staff was great from Front Desk to Breakfast Area attendant.
I was pleased with the breakfast and especially breakfast staff. When we come back we will definitely stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2017

The person on desk duty was terrific! I think his name was Zach. My room was spotless

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Service.

By

July 10, 2017

It was a very nice stay. The staff were there for all our needs and always with a big smile and made a smooth stay.

Thank you all of you.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

Just what you would expect from HI Express clean, comfortable rooms with a friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

June 28, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and great breakfast. Only there for a quick night. Only issue was the air conditioning wasn't working too well, but it was a cool night, so we weren't uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities, room and staff

By

June 27, 2017

Very good hotel, great cleanliness, great rooms and very friendly staff. Breakfast is OK, items are fresh (could use more variety on the fruits).

Read More
Read Less