Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 333 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed

By

March 30, 2017

Bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows! Exercise room was clean with many options. Breakfast options were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

March 28, 2017

club

need waffle machine, dining area is small staff did a good job forhe area they have heating systm needs upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent

By

March 25, 2017

It was a very nice place and will be coming back if I need to use a room for business purposes

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel has easy access to I-84 and is close to our family.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Choice

By

March 24, 2017

club

I had never been to the Vernon/Manchester area and this Hotel was a great place to stay over after a Basketball game at UConn.
Check-in was very efficient and friendly and the facility was clean and quiet.
The drain in our bathroom sink wasn't draining properly and the breakfast was somewhat minimal, but otherwise I would stay here again without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

We found this hotel a couple of years ago and this HIE met and exceeded our expectations. The staff are most helpful and friendly.

The room is comfortable and quiet from internal and external sounds

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 23, 2017

I was amazed at the friendly helpful service. Everyone greeted us and treated us like royalty from the front desk to housekeeping!! Great job, I am recommending your facility to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Our stay was comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating. Good restaurant next to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent service

By

March 18, 2017

club

The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. The room was nicely appointed and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

March 16, 2017

Good value and friendly staff. The pool was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

March 14, 2017

club

The room was exactly what I expected. Clean, comfortable and perfect my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

emergency stay

By

March 01, 2017

our stay was do to a family emergency, last minute and the staff helped in EVERY way they could. From directions to extras we forgot...pool was to chilly for husband ,BUT perfect for.me...Very clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we could accommodate you for a last minute emergency. Our staff takes great pride in assisting our guests. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less