Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 379 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

A perfect place to relax.

By

July 26, 2017

club

Thank you for the ability to have down time with no worries.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

July 24, 2017

Front desk person was friendly and efficient making the check in process easy. Breakfast was ready right at 5:30am.
Parking lot was sufficiently large.

Read More
Read Less

Quality experience

By

July 24, 2017

Exceeded expectations. Our visit went very well without any problems or complaints. The best compliment is that you didn't mess up. You made the stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

great amenities for price

By

July 24, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed here for a getaway from the kids. We loved the pool, the breakfast was awesome and my wife was able to keep to her workout routine by using the free exercise equipment. We have stayed at other hotels in the area, and found this Holiday Inn Express to be consistently high quality. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

July 23, 2017

club

The room was comfortable, and quiet. And the staff was very accomodating. I prefer to stay at Holiday Inn Express when ever I am traveling, because of the cleanliness of the rooms and the breakfast offered in the mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

July 21, 2017

club

Staff was very personable and accommodating. Breakfast and pool are a great plus

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

Room was clean but the bathroom had a horrible smell that lingered throughout the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast! (Cold Pool)

By

July 18, 2017

club

Overall good night's stay; however, the mattresses are firm, the neighbors were excessively loud in the hall until after 11pm, the "heated pool" was less than 80 degrees, and the hairdryer in my room did not work. The staff were helpful, but not much could be resolved by the staff on-site.

Read More
Read Less

12th stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

We vacation in Maine every Summer and we have been staying the Vernon-Manchseter Holiday Inn Express for the past 12 years.

We've seen many changes including the indoor pool and the addition of a third floor.

There is easy access to I-84.

Tha front desk is very friendly and courteous.

See you next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 14, 2017

club

We "gave up on" Holiday Inn many years ago, following several poor experiences. This was well before we began seeing Holiday Inn Express hotels, and had never stayed in one. WOW were we impressed! If the sheets and towels were a little softer, I would have thought I was in a first class hotel. Service was excellent, breakfast was above average (yet standard fare), the bed was comfortable and the large bathroom counter was much appreciated! Only wish I could have brought that shower home with me. THANK YOU, HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS! OUR NEW FAVORITE

Read More
Read Less

beds

By

July 13, 2017

our bed was to soft for me
but my husband love it

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 12, 2017

club

Staff was great from Front Desk to Breakfast Area attendant.
I was pleased with the breakfast and especially breakfast staff. When we come back we will definitely stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less