Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 280 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Best IHG hotel I've stayed at

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

In the year I've been a ihg rewards member nice stayed at quite a few ihg properties in several SW states. The hotel in Vernon TX is the best of them all.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

March 21, 2017

Good service, simple in and out even though hotel was full.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 14, 2017

club

Awesome bed service, we'll definitely come back...

Read More
Read Less

Good for quick stop

By

March 13, 2017

Met expectations Just needed a place to sleep after arriving late in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was awesome

By

March 10, 2017

Liked how bed room was separate from living area. Great shower, breakfast was hot and delicious .rooms where extremely clean and very spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thanks so much Willi for your awesome review of the Holiday Inn Express in Vernon Texas. We really enjoyed meeting you and your family and we hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks Again
Read More
Read Less

Good basic hotel - Quality as expected

By

March 03, 2017

club

Meet my expectations. Slept well. Bed was comfortable. No noise. Breakfast wasn't great but it was edible. As expected for the price and type of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Pandora1J, Thanks so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Thanks Again
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and a great breakfast

By

March 01, 2017

club

We were greeted by very friendly staff on arrival. Check in was very fast. The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast the next morning had a great variety and was well-stocked and attended by a very friendly staff member.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear RVer53, Thanks so much for your review of our hotel in Vernon Texas. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks Again
Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean hotel for a good price

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great hotel. We would stay here again if necessary.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Kunnie, Thanks so much for your kind comments about our hotel. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks Again
Read More
Read Less

Nice and tidy

By

February 25, 2017

Very clean facility with nice and friendly staff who were very helpful and kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thanks David for your nice review of our hotel in Vernon Texas. We really enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks Again!
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 21, 2017

I always love staying Vernon for business. I'm always greeted with smiles and conversation. They give the best available rate and are close to a lot of food options. They have truck parking and I always enjoy my stay here in Vernon.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

I loved this hotel! I would only stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels if they were all like this one. My husband and I do a lot of romantic getaways and do look for rooms with a jacuzzi in it a lot. It would be nice to have a place in the room to sit comfortably and have a meal together. It seems that most hotels are catering to people traveling for business.

Read More
Read Less

vernon

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

great place to stay. but the food was excessively greasy do to ING policy and local staff could not modify it. This problem is through out ING properties. If you have lipid problems i recommend bring your own food or find another hotel .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thanks Spankyk for your honest feedback on our hotel. We always enjoy seeing you and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thanks Again
Read More
Read Less