Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 316 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable and Clean Property

By

June 26, 2017

club

This property was extremely nice and very clean. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Vernon Texas Holiday Inn Express

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very clean and well maintained. My only negative which is a matter of preference, is that I don't like powdered scrambled eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

June 21, 2017

They did everything to make this stay clean, easy, and very relaxing. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice in Vernon

By

June 15, 2017

Easily one of the best places to stay when in Vernon. Easy on/off access to the highways. Close to places to shop and eat. Friendly staff and ultra-clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Not blaming the hotel!

By

June 15, 2017

club

It was not because of the bed, I was just not able to sleep. Activity in the parking lot made me uncomfortable early in the afternoon but again it is not a REFLECTION of the hotel at all. I highly recommend this hotel!!!! We were able to walk to grab dinner, and then again walk to get dessert. All employees there were VERY friendly and I would encourage you to stay there, you won't regret it!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice rooms

By

June 15, 2017

The staff did a good job of meeting all our needs. We need adjoining rooms because if grandkids and they always make sure to get these for us.

Read More
Read Less

HIE - Vernon, TX

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great staff and very convenient if traveling from Albuquerque to Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

June 15, 2017

After a long day at a soccer tournament in Dallas, I had to travel to Amarillo for work! The staff was friendly and helpful, especially when my children went back to buy snacks and called to make sure I approved of the charge! The check-in was quick and easy! My boys loves the pool as well! We have stayed here before and will definetly stay here again when too tired to travel on!

Read More
Read Less

Supervisor

By

June 12, 2017

Would like to see weights in fitness room
Better breakfast
More rewards points earned for returning members

Read More
Read Less

Great choice in Vernon

By

June 12, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, roomy, comfortable and was as advertised. Our breakfast had a variety of choices. We definitely would stay there again when visiting family in Vernon.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 11, 2017

club

Very satisfied with hotel. Customer service is great and the food is good. Hotel is clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Road time

By

June 08, 2017

club

Always a smile when you walk in they do their best to make you a home away from home

Read More
Read Less