Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 201 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Stay!

By

August 09, 2016

club

Booked my room last min. and check-in isn't till 4 pm but per my request during the booking phase they had a room ready for me at 8:30 am when I arrived after driving 12 hrs!!!

Read More
Read Less

bad pillows

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

I do not like soft pillows }
and bed is too soft }

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Artie 1320, Thank you so much for taking the time to wright a review for our hotel. I am so sorry that our beds and pillows were to soft for your liking. I do hope that this does not prevent you from staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

frendly , Clean and afordable

By

August 01, 2016

Perfect location for my appointments very affordable for the services offered. Close to restaurants and supermarkets

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Keelee, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that the our location fit all of your needs and that you were able to enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

July 31, 2016

Good location with restaurants nearby, Comfortable bed and clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear DTrex, Thank you so much for your review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed the hotel and its surrounding area and we hope to see you back again soon
Read More
Read Less

An okay hotel

By

July 24, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is located very close to the outlet mall in Vero. It is an older hotel and had some maintenance issues. The a/c did not cool the room and was VERY noisy, The elevator is located in a strange area behind the desk and was very SLOW.
Breakfast offerings were pretty standard. They did have a nice selection of fresh fruits. No waffle machine, but a pancake machine. The pancakes look homemade- one was the size of a silver dollar and the other was about 3 inches.
Most of the staff were friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Sear Kimmie"s Friend Thank you for your review. We are glad that you like the location of our hotel and the selection of fruit provided during our breakfast. I do apologize for the maintenance issues you had during your stay. We do hope that this will not hinder your choice to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

July 15, 2016

Comfortable and clean. Needs cosmetic updating. Pedro Salas at front desk was fantastic. Courteous, professional and so friendly! Made the stay worthwhile.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Sassy Mamma, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

July 12, 2016

club

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear ajp44, Thank you for the glowing review. We are all so glad that we were able to make your stay great and that you loved the beds provided. We all hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 10, 2016

My overall stay was good....except for the encounter I had that I mentioned previously that happened during check-in

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear BellaDeeDee, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We all hope to see you back here with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

June 02, 2016

club

Wrong room given the first night and was not offered a correction. The remaining nights were fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear RockyMac, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry your room expectations were not met. We were sold out at the time that you booked a room with us and our General Manager made an exception allowing us to accommodate your stay. I do hope this incident will not prevent you from staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendliness of the staff.

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

Had a great time in Vero Beach. Love the hotel.
Great service and friendliness of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear Tito55, Thank you for taking the time out of your own bissy day to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and loved the hotel we do hope that we will see you here again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 31, 2016

club

The hotel was beautiful, clean and in a very good location. I would used this hotel when I visit Vero Beach again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear ARS/LMS, Thank you for the glowing review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

facility

By

May 25, 2016

excellent facility, great staff, very clean and courteous. will recommend to anyone!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear yankeeguyinbigd57, Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a wonderful review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you here again soon
Read More
Read Less