Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 303 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Stayed before, but disappointed (more)this time

By

October 17, 2017

club

Breakfast was very good - love the cinnamon buns! I was disappointed about the loud AC, hard mattress, and the mold. I woul recommend this hotel with the caveat that the mold was treated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Excellent Food Service

By

October 17, 2017

club

This has been one of our most favorable hotel stays. This is due mainly the cleanliness and neatness of all the rooms and also the grounds.

We were very impressed with the hot breakfast and this
is one of the reasons we chose HI Express. We will
definitely be using this chain again and again.

Thank you to everyone who made this a most
pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness

By

October 17, 2017

We came in for a wedding from Boston, Massachusetts. The check in was with ease

Read More
Read Less

A GREAT PLACE TO RELAX

By

October 14, 2017

club

Stayed here awaiting re-entry to the Florida Keys after Hurricane Irma..relaxing and great place to stay. Releaved stress knowing that the staff cared and we had a safe, clean place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business or pleasure

By

October 02, 2017

Either for business or for pleasure Holiday Inns are a great place to stay. Clean, comfy rooms at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Vero beach stay

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was very friendly !! The room was clean and had a mini fridge and coffee pot. I wish there had been a couple of bottles of water in the fridge, like other hotels I have stayed at, but this was the only thing I found that this hotel lacked.

Read More
Read Less

Itma

By

September 27, 2017

club

We had no power for days and was able to stay here. The kids enjoyed the pool . Breakfast was great. The Staff was very Friendly . Had an issue with AC but staff was very nice came in looked and moved us to another room immediately . Would stay again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

A very welcome port for the storm

By

September 20, 2017

club

We were in desperate need of lodging during hurricane Irma as we live on a boat. Priscilla and her staff could not have been more accommodating in correcting an error in our reservation and in extending our stay an additional 5 days until we could return to our home. The staff also stayed on site during the entire storm which fostered a very calming environment for all of the guests in a completely occupied facility.
Note: lower rating on sleep quality is due entirely to the stress of the hurricane, not the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 16, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly and helpful getting me checked out and into my car with all of my stuff. I am elderly.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma Evacuation

By

September 13, 2017

The purpose of our stay was Hurricane Irma evacuation. For that reason, the pool and fitness areas were closed to the public. Nevertheless, the staff and service at the hotel were second to none. All members of the staff were friendly, cooperative, and remained onsite 24/7.

We lost power due to the storm on the last night and following morning. That night, a few staff members remained in the lobby to assist any guests who came down to check out the storm. They also assisted guests with carrying luggage and evacuation supplies down the stairs, since the elevator was out of service with the loss of power.

One suggestion: The emergency lighting should be reviewed. Some units didn't work when the power first went off; and all of them stopped functioning once their battery died.

Read More
Read Less

Another satisfied rewards member

By

September 08, 2017

club

The polite and engaging staff are there to meet you at the door with smiles and curteous words. They are always available and friendly to meet the needs of rewards members and if you are new to IHG the warmth is felt just the same. This is a very clean hotel and the amenities are also in great working conditions. The rooms are clean and are a good sty from home while traveling. The breakfast is very good. The lobby and eating areas are tidy and organized. Overall my experience at this location was an amazing one as always dealing with IHG properties. The time, effort, and diligence that the staff take in making your stay a memorable one and the quality of cost are unmatched.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Rooms

By

September 07, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. I've stayed at several Hotel companies in the past and always find myself coming back to Holiday Inn. Clean rooms with a decent bed are my top priorities when choosing a room.

Read More
Read Less