Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 229 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable Stay

By

February 23, 2017

My only complaint is the usual complaint from business travelers. The increased pricing during "Snowbird Season". We have to stay year round yet we are punished with the increased pricing.

Otherwise everything is nice and convient for me and my needs.

Hope to see you again soon after the season changes.

Thanks for all of the courtesies.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 10, 2017

club

The hotel location was good for the work I was there to do. I was able to get a great night sleep because of the bed being so comfortable. It was also great that there was breakfast available each morning before I had to leave for work. All the staff from desk clerk to breakfast area were very nice. When I am back in the Vero Beach area I will be back to stay at this Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast and the friendliness of our staff. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

verobeach

By

February 09, 2017

club

Quiet ,comfortable , clean room, good service. The staff was friendly and helpfull, Good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Stoney, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed the room and service. We are also happy that our staff was able to help you during your stay. We hope that you'll choose to stay with us on future visits.
Read More
Read Less

A great overnight

By

February 05, 2017

I stayed 1 night in a 1 king bed room. The room was a good size with a chair and ottoman, desk, TV area and fridge and microwave. The bed was comfy though the pillows were a bit too soft even the ones labeled firm. I didn't eat breakfast but it looked like there were a few hot choices and pastries and cereals. Being near I 95 makes the location great and there are a few restaurants nearby within walking distance. Overall a good night's stay and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Annakel, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and that you liked the rooms and location. We apologize about the pillows being too soft. We'll speak with housekeeping and see if there's anything we can do to address that issue. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms infested with roaches

By

January 31, 2017

Both my room 223 and coworkers room 224 were infested with roaches. I notified front desk clerk, he offered to send someone up to spray the rooms but did not offer to move us to another room while spraying. We checked out and moved to another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Dragonvest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for the state of your rooms. We have since taken care of the problem, and we are in the process of better training our front desk staff to handle such situations in the future. We hope that you'll take the time to stay in one of our hotels again.
Read More
Read Less

Average at Best (Staff is Excellent)

By

January 31, 2017

The place was musty smelling, the room rug was not very clean. The staff is wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Tgbgrateful, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are pleased that our staff was able to make you feel welcome. We apologize for the mustiness of the room and the condition of the rug. We know that first impressions are the most important, and we'll make sure that housekeeping addresses these concerns and stays on top of them in the future. We hope that you'll give us another chance and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great place to stay , clean and friendly staff great breakfast and the lobby very nice . Shopping and restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Murff, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff helped make it more enjoyable. We hope that you'll choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Musty Rooms

By

January 22, 2017

I only stay here when the Oceanside is full or the price is high due to timing. Stayed last week and elevator down for remodel?? Stairs to 3rd floor. Room is musty , bad musty. Had this before. Turned on air to try to alleviate but no help. Breakfast is bad too. Only up side is Cracker Barrel is next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Carmenp1968, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for the mustiness of the rooms and for the breakfast. We will talk with housekeeping to make sure the former is addressed. As for the elevator, we do apologize for the inconvenience, but the remodeling was advertised online, and we did our best to make sure that all guests were informed prior to arrival. The upgrades have since been completed, and we hope they lead to a better overall experience for all of our guests. As for the breakfast, please feel free to contact us at hievero@gmail.com and tell us what it was about the service that you did not like, so that we may try to fix the problem and ensure a better stay for you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Vero Beach confort stay

By

January 15, 2017

Love this hotel, well located, new and close to food and shopping. Quick turn off from the highway. Can't wait to go back. A little far from the beach and downtown Vero.

Read More
Read Less

Vero Beach

By

January 14, 2017

club

Excellent staff very clean and easy on and off 95.
Had to go for a quick business trip and this was vary covenant to everything.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

January 11, 2017

club

great location for walking around .outlet mall 100 yards away .and a cracker barrel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Bigbug58, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed the location. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Happy with stay.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Overall our experience was great. We always stay at this location every time we visit Vero Beach. Everyone was friendly and attentive. Look forward to our next visit. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Presleigh, Thank you for continuing to stay at our hotel. We are happy that our staff was able to make your stay an enjoyable one. We hope we can make future visits as enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less