Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 242 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Location !

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel was a little small but still a great stay. We were in town for business and a little family fun it worked out great for both. The ladies in housekeeping were wonderful ,and made our stay pleasent .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room was very clean.

By

March 20, 2017

club

All staff were wonderful and accommodating. We were delayed due to a storm and the manager Priscilla was able to arrange for us to stay for the additional 3 nights. The housekeeper Linda was concerned about our situation and assisted us in every way to obtain what we needed to be comfortable. The evening desk person Katheryn assisted us to get towels and toiletries to make our stay easier. She was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

not a whiner but

By

March 19, 2017

club

there should be a nominal amount of feather pillows for guest who want to request one

breakfast could be much better nutrition based on the amount of dollars being spent by the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great hotel. Highly recommended. Great breakfast. Great area. Close to the beach

Read More
Read Less

quick stop

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

it is close to the highway, that is all I needed. late at night they will still charge a full rate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

March 10, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, very good breakfast and friendly staff. The pool and pool area need updating. The carpet in the rooms need to be cleaned. Otherwise it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

I should have camped....

By

March 10, 2017

club

Let me explain...
We came to the area for the okeechobee music festival and the only acceptable service we received was from the breakfast attendant in the mornings. The front desk agent (woman) was not friendly upon arrival. When we got to our room, the room was very musty, humid and the sheets were damp. We immediately went back to the front desk and asked if we could get another room and we're told that they were sold out but I really didn't believe that being that the parking lot was not full but she said that we should just run the ac so we left the hotel for a bit so the room could air out.
During our entire 5 night stay, we did not receive any service to our room . We continuously asked the front desk for towels and one day, she told us that we had to find a housekeeper ourselves to get them rather than grabbing some for us. I asked a housekeeper the second day if she could service our room, she looked at me, said nothing and went into another room. Still did not get any service. The only good customer service was the breakfast attendant.

Read More
Read Less

Standard

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Needs remodeled. Been to alot of holiday inns and this ine is low class compared to others. Staff was great. Bad location. Needed to be closer to central area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 09, 2017

club

Clean and relaxing. Friendly staff. Very nice amenities close by.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

March 05, 2017

In general, a poor experience. Other hotels in the area seem to be cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

General Manager and Staff are a 10.

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

All were very professional, friendly and customer service oriented. Met all of our expectations in our stay away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Review of hotel

By

March 02, 2017

Overall, a good stay and nice hotel. There were 3 of us, but was only able to get a room with a king size bed and not two separate beds. Although I booked this room months in advance, my request for a room with 2 beds or st least the ability to get a separate cot was not accommodated.

Read More
Read Less