Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1031 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    931
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very friendly staff

By

August 23, 2017

This is a great hotel to stay. The staff are super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 23, 2017

Very clean and confortable with nice accommodations. We will definitely come again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 22, 2017

club

Love Steak House that delivers to hotel! We were coming back from House on the Rock and looking for Amish Groceries since we eat organic!

Read More
Read Less

Verona

By

August 21, 2017

Great front desk staff. Convenient shuttles with courteous drivers who know a lot about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Verona stay for Epic

By

August 21, 2017

club

It's a great clean place to stay for Epic! The staff are great and make up for the lack of a restaurant by taking you to one by shuttle. If you can get a room, it will save you time!

Read More
Read Less

First of three

By

August 20, 2017

club

This was the first of three planned business trips to the area. I will definitely stay here on the next trips.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 20, 2017

Nice place..just stopped in on a business trip. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

I love this place!

By

August 15, 2017

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Verona multiple times over the last couple months, each a week at a time. They are incredibly helpful and friendly, it truly became my home away from home. They had cookies at the front desk when I walked through the door after training and were always willing to help me get a shuttle to dinner or even offer their favorite recommendations for my dining pleasure. The guest reception time is a lot of fun and always offers yummy snacks and beverages for us to wind down on after a hard day of work. The rooms were always clean and comfortable. I never had a bad experience!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

August 14, 2017

club

This hotel recently replaced the mattresses. The new ones are FANTASTIC!!!

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

August 14, 2017

club

Very impressed and will look for Holiday Inn or related hotels on my trips to Michigan, Vegas and Florida

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel, Great beds, and Great service

By

August 13, 2017

club

Everything about our visit was great. Very modern and clean hotel. The staff was fantastic. The breakfast was one of the best we have seen in a hotel, and the guest appreciation happy hour was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience ever!

By

August 09, 2017

Stayed here for crossfit games, experience was perfect and exceeded my expectations, local restaurants were great and bed and pillows extremely comfortable!

Read More
Read Less