Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 912 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    830
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Place

By

March 28, 2017

club

Very friendly staff! Hot tub was wonderful. The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

All went very well. Have not had any complaints about the service and willingness of the front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Service was their selling point

By

March 27, 2017

club

I was very happy with the staff - they offered van shuttle service to surrounding business/airport/restaurants... THAT is the reason I will return when I have to be in the area for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 27, 2017

club

Hotel staff were great! Always happy to help you out with whatever question/issue would arise.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 26, 2017

Stayed here for training at epic...I have no complaints other than not being able to book for next time but this tells you how great this hotel is. The staff is awesome and very helpful and accommodating. The room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was always good. A special shout out to Cole and Chuck, but all of the staff go above and beyond to make sure that the guests are happy and comfortable and have what they need. Thanks for a great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Verona stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

The staff at the holiday Inn express in Verona go above and beyond to make sure every guest feels welcome and has a pleasant stay. They are knowledgable of the area and always happy to help in anyway they can.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hhotel service

By

March 25, 2017

club

If you can book this hotel when in the Madison/Verona area, do it. Maddie, Cole and Scott are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

First Stay in Verona

By

March 24, 2017

This was my first time staying at the Holiday Inn in Verona. It was wonderful! The staff were very friendly and very helpful. I have to visit Verona again in June and will be a repeat customer!

Read More
Read Less

Great for family!

By

March 23, 2017

We booked several rooms for a family get together. The hotel staff was excellent in accommodating all of us. The rooms and common areas were perfect for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

We stayed here overnight while visiting family. Everything was great (except for noisy children in the room above us :)).

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 21, 2017

club

I stayed here due to a business assignment. While the room was par, the hotel desk and drivers made up the difference. I'd like to thank the hotel finance individual for assisting me with a special situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 19, 2017

Very comfortable with very accommodating staff. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less