Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 957 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    868
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

nice hotel

By

May 26, 2017

club

We stayed here for 1 night. Hotel was very clean, bed and pillows were clean, had a good night sleep. The only thing that I didnt like was dogs in this hotel. I hoped none of them stayed in my room. It didnt look like but that went thru my mind at one poont. Breakfast was great. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and friendly staff

By

May 25, 2017

club

The shuttle service and drivers are great. The front desk staff are very helpful and friendly. The breakfast staff we also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff members

By

May 25, 2017

The staff at this hotel are amazing and always so welcoming and personable. They truly make my day every time they welcome me back or greet me when I'm leaving. And to come back to a tray of cookies after a long day in classes...... cannot be beat!

Read More
Read Less

Great networking

By

May 22, 2017

club

I love the happy hour gave me a chance to meet others doing the same work that I do! great for netwroking

Read More
Read Less

I Absolutely Loved It

By

May 19, 2017

I would like to thank you guys for an excellent getaway stay. I enjoyed myself so much from the staff, to my room along with breakfast. You guys do an EXCELLENT job there. I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

May 18, 2017

we had a nice visit to Verona and will return to the Holiday Inn Express next time

Read More
Read Less

Great little hotel

By

May 16, 2017

It's not always just about the room. Of course it is important to have a clean comfortable room but that is really where the bar is set. To go above and beyond, you have to have a great staff. This hotel goes beyond. They work hard to make sure you are happy from the moment you step off the plane until you exit the shuttle back at the airport. It sure makes a busy business trip a whole lot more enjoyable when the hotel staff has everything covered for you. Not only do they think of everything, they seem to enjoy their work and that great attitude is infectious.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

May 15, 2017

Very comfortable. Staff great and accommodating. Will always choose this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and courteous staff

By

May 10, 2017

The room was very clean. It is obvious that the building and rooms are very well kept based on their condition. The new mattresses are very comfortable; allowing for a good night's sleep. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in Verona.

The only issue encountered was with the elliptical in the workout room. It needs to be serviced, or replaced. The other equipment used, was just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was Awesome.

By

May 10, 2017

Wonderful staff....met at the door with hot cookies! Comfortable, quiet, clean rooms and hotel. Large warm pool and hot tub. Loved our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Epic Conference Boys from Florida

By

May 10, 2017

We have always had top notch Service, Except for the bed situation it remains the same. Top Notch. Gretchen has the best breakfasts I have ever encountered at a Holiday Inn express. Deserves a piece of cake!!!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

great staff. great room. wonderful amenities. gift bag on arrival was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less