Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 441 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good enough

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff. The room had some issues with fridge not working...lost my Tully's tender snack. Pool was well maintained. Breakfast pancake making machine was highlight. Great location in Vestal.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank You for the pleasant comments. we are pleased to met your expectation, and we are looking forward to seeing you soon. sorry about your lost tender snack at Tully's
Read More
Read Less

Great spot near BU

By

February 14, 2017

Check in was quick and easy. Very accommodating staff. Dennis the manager does a great job making sure guests are comfortable and taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
we are happy to hear that we meet your expectation staying with us and hope to see you soon again. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay at our location.
Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

no consistent shuttle service to and from airport according to the website.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Sorry about the inconvenience of our shuttle service. we deeply apologize for the trouble you had during your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Hotel is always very clean, Great staff
the breakfast in the morning is very good
the fitness room is perfect size and plenty of equipment

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place and Would stay again!

By

February 04, 2017

club

Great Property, nicely located. Great lobby, and breakfast area. Nice little heated indoor pool. Common areas very clean. The rooms are comfortable, dark, nice TV and internet. Extra pillows were a $10.00 charge that to me seemed a bit disappointing, but so is life. Front desk agent upon check-in a little coy, needs to think of the Holiday Inn Brand and who she represents, a little more friendliness for your guests goes a lot further. Other agents at the desk, were spot on, very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping staff and kitchen staff amazing, all of them. Facility very modern and up to date. Yeah, I would come and stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Sorry about your check in. We deeply apologize, but i am happy to hear that you did enjoy the rest of your stay. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 31, 2017

Simply put, Great Stay!! We absolutely love so many of the newly renovated Holiday Inn Expresses. Love too see The Holiday Inn hotel chain get the rest of hotels up too par. Happy too be an IHG member!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're happy to have you as an IHG member, and look forward to seeing you here in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very good choice of pillows

By

January 24, 2017

club

I have been travelling in America and Europe and i use Holiday inn as much as I can.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We aim to please at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites at the University. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and convenient location

By

January 20, 2017

club

This hotel is very close to the campus and is clean and offers a nice variety for breakfast. They always have coffee and teas available and will also have lemonade available as well. We will definitely stay at this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you...we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to you staying with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

January 19, 2017

club

hotel was easy to access from Route 17.
Staff was friendly and helpful
Room size was good, and room was updated and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We aim to please at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites at the University. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

Clean updated rooms. Nice seating area with TV and fireplace and hit beverages near lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thanks for the pleasant comments. we are happy that you enjoyed our facility, and we will be looking forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean and friend staff. Egg white omelette was a nice choice for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thanks for the comments. We are pleased to meet your expectation and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

January 19, 2017

club

I've stayed many times in this hotel. This was the first time I had an issue at checkin. Apparently, when I arrived someone already checked-in under my name. I was a little disappointed with how long it took the front desk to resolve the issue. However, the issue has been addressed eventually. I think the person at the front desk was new. This is an exception in my experience. I've stayed here many times and I was always satisfied with the stay.

Overall I'm happy with this hotel, and I would consider staying there on my next visit

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for your understanding and we are happy that we were able to fix the situation. Once again, thank you and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less