Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 368 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean, Comfortable and Great Staff

By

August 04, 2016

club

We have stayed at your hotel 3 different times in the last month , due to family illness. Each stay the experience is consistent. Always pleasant. We are Holiday Inn Express all the way. Always look for that sign on the highway so we are sure of a good night's rest and a pleasant experience. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank You for your comments. Martin N. Kennerup, Jr. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room for business and leisure

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Our room included a couch, table and chairs allowing us to entertain guests after our business meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank You for your comments. Martin N. Kennerup, Jr. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank You for your comments. My staff along with myself take great pride in our facility and making sure guests' feel like they are at home when they stay here. Martin N. Kennerup, Jr. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

outstanding stay

By

July 29, 2016

everything was excellent from the time i arrived until the time I left.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

July 27, 2016

club

I felt comfortable in the room. It was clean and I noticed it was very quiet outside the room. The breakfast was very good. Everyone was courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank You for your comments on your recent stay. My staff along with myself take great pride in making every guest feel like they are at home when they stay with us. Martin N. Kennerup, Jr. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

When in Binghamton must stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites BinghVestal

By

July 25, 2016

club

Comfy Bed and great house keeping staff.
stay without any botheration, but ensure to ask about the complimentary things.
Good Breakfast with changing menu to keep taste buds active.
overall a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near restaurants and shopping

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel room and the public areas were all clean. The parking area felt safe. My only complaint is the rooms are dark. The lighting is not the best. There were many areas in the whirlpool room that were dark, no lighting. For example there is not a light near the coffee maker, sink, refrigerator area. The room itself was very nice. They had a Keurig. I did not use the fitness center, business center or internet. Close to many restaurants and shopping. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Karen; Thank You for your comments. The darkness of the rooms will be taken care of this October when remodeling starts and the rooms will be brightened up considerably. My staff along with myself take great pride in our facility and we like to make every guest feel like they are at home when they stay here. Martin N. Kennerup, Jr. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome%20stay

By

July 24, 2016

Clean%2C%20friendly%2C%20awesome%20one%20of%20the%20best%20holidays%20I%20have%20stayed%20in!!!%0A

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank You for your comments, my staff along with myself appreciate it very much. Martin N. Kennerup, Jr. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Nice and clean and the service when I needed it was great. Everyone was friendly and asked I everything was alright whenever I saw anyone. Breakfast was great, fresh and hot. I feel very safe at this hotel.
Nice atmosphere and a lot of parking available. Will stay again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank You for your comments. My staff takes great pride in making sure that each and every guest feels safe and right at home when they stay here. Martin N. Kennerup, Jr. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spectacular HH EXPRESS

By

July 12, 2016

club

Need a Place to let down your hair? Call Holiday Inn Express On Vestal! Guaranteed to rest well with out worry!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank You very much for your comments, my staff takes great pride in making each and every guest feel right at home when visiting.
Read More
Read Less

Fair Experience

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

The room did not enough bright, and the outlets on the lamps were loose. The water in the shower ran slow, and the drain was even slower.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Sorry about your experience. You should have contacted the front desk and ask for a room change. The problems with the room you stayed in have been corrected.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 07, 2016

Great Service
Comfortable, Clean Room
Courteous Staff
Great Breakfast
Easy travel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank You for your comments
Read More
Read Less

HI

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Regular Holiday Inn Express hotel (I stayed in many, and they are always great).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank You for your comments.
Read More
Read Less