Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 434 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean rooms and convenient location

By

January 20, 2017

club

This hotel is very close to the campus and is clean and offers a nice variety for breakfast. They always have coffee and teas available and will also have lemonade available as well. We will definitely stay at this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

January 19, 2017

club

hotel was easy to access from Route 17.
Staff was friendly and helpful
Room size was good, and room was updated and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

Clean updated rooms. Nice seating area with TV and fireplace and hit beverages near lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean and friend staff. Egg white omelette was a nice choice for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

January 19, 2017

club

I've stayed many times in this hotel. This was the first time I had an issue at checkin. Apparently, when I arrived someone already checked-in under my name. I was a little disappointed with how long it took the front desk to resolve the issue. However, the issue has been addressed eventually. I think the person at the front desk was new. This is an exception in my experience. I've stayed here many times and I was always satisfied with the stay.

Overall I'm happy with this hotel, and I would consider staying there on my next visit

Read More
Read Less

Access great service good parking cleanliness

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I have been using the HIE in Vestal for the past two years without issue. Even during a renovation project the hotel was able to make my stays as pleasant as possible, no regrets for staying at a hotel while it was under renovation. I have always found the Vestal HIE maintain cleanliness and top notch service even in less that ideal times.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank You for the pleasant comments. we are pleased to met your expectation, and we are looking forward to seeing you soon GM: Dennis Brown
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

January 15, 2017

The cost for the quality of service, rooms, amenities is of outstanding value. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank You for the pleasant comments. we are pleased to met your expectation, and we are looking forward to seeing you soon GM: Dennis Brown
Read More
Read Less

great location and hotel amenities

By

January 07, 2017

club

only one nighter but everything was well place and worked for me

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank You for the pleasant comments. we are pleased to met your expectation, and we are looking forward to seeing you soon GM: Dennis Brown
Read More
Read Less

More than expected

By

January 04, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel every time we travel to Canada. It used to be because they had a comfortable crib. Now that we no longer need the crib, we stay for the clean and fresh rooms, comfortable bed/pillows, swimming pool, and free buffet breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank You for the pleasant comments. we are pleased to met your expectation, and we are looking forward to seeing you soon GM: Dennis Brown
Read More
Read Less

Ok for business

By

December 23, 2016

club

Good enough for short business trips. The hotel has some rooms that have been remodeled and some that have not. If you get the remodeled ones then it's a good value. Otherwise it's not.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectation. we deeply apologize. General Manager Dennis Brown
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

Upon checkin the staff were very courteous and friendly. When assistance was required it was readily available.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. we are pleased to hear that you enjoy your stay, and we will like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. Once again, Thank you and we are hoping to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Value plus quiet

By

December 19, 2016

club

I remember when this hotel was built about 20 years ago, it's been maintained really well, everything is up-to-date, the wifi is ubiquitous and the service is stellar.

Breakfast is standard, but they do keep it fresh.

When I've been there in the winter, they go the extra mile to keep the parking lot clear of snow and the walks clear of ice. The pool is also operational (indoor) during the winter, and it's very clean and well-maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. we are pleased to hear that you enjoy your stay, and we will like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. Once again, Thank you and we are hoping to see you soon. GM: Dennis Brown
Read More
Read Less