Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 459 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice place

By

March 26, 2017

club

I stay here often. Reliable good service. Comfy beds and pillows. Staff always welcoming. The only thing I would suggest is if you make the in room coffee, use bottled water. The water from the tap is very clorinated.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

March 24, 2017

Everything was as expected however the pool was under construction but offered up the pool Next door

Read More
Read Less

Decent facility; resonable price; friendly staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

We were attending a wedding so got a nice group rate. The pool was under construction/renovation and the laundry facility on our floor was out of order, but we didn't need those amenities and the staff was really nice, place was clean and no smoking or noise to disturb, so no real complain. Would gladly stay there again.

The place had just seen a bad winter storm, so there were thick layers of ice in the parking lot at several places. This was the only real nuisance we could've have done without, but not something under their control I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel! We will be back!!

By

March 22, 2017

We chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express because the rooms are always so clean and the beds are so comfortable. We took a trip out west this past summer and tried to stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever possible. Our experiences were always terrific. Choosing to stay there in Vestal,NY where our son goes to Binghamton University was a great choice!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very quiet, perhaps due to the pool being closed for remodeling! The internet was fast and reliable. The room was clean and the hot breakfast was a welcome treat while traveling away from home. I slept like a baby!

Read More
Read Less

great service from the hotel staff

By

March 19, 2017

service and cleanliness of the hotel are always great. I have been having issues with the IHG website booking rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable but my favorite thing about the hotel was how kind the staff was. Everyone we talk to was very nice and friendly! Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Brown
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis R Brown
Read More
Read Less

Positive Experience

By

March 15, 2017

club

The stay more than met out needs. Hot breakfast was a definite plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Brown
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vestal

By

March 13, 2017

Always enjoy staying here. Such a friendly atmosphere, with good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we are happy to meet your expectation.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip,k in without inciden.

By

March 06, 2017

Modern, spacious, and pleasant experience , the staff facilitated the initial checkin without incident ... the lounge was clean and smelled fragrant. There were beverages set up in the family room and the room was a decent temperature!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
I am happy to hear that we meet your expecation and want thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for the pleasant comments, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Comfortable room staff friendly and attentive. Pool was under renovation which was a downer but ok. Need vending machines on upper floors maybe with water milk etc and a snack machine for nightly kid snack runs. All in all great place

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Sorry about the inconvenience of the constuction of our pool, but i am happy to hear in all you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

March 03, 2017

Everything about this hotel is wonderful. Excellent staff, accommodations,service and food.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
I am pleased to hear that we meet your expectation and hope to have you stay with us again. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less