Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 418 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice but noisy AC/Heater

By

March 23, 2017

club

All was good except I couldnt sleep with noisy disturbing AC/Heater.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant experience from check in to breakfast and check out

By

March 22, 2017

club

Had not stayed at a Holiday Inn in quite some time. Availability of hotels in our immediate area were nonexistent due to power outages from a severe wind storm. Our experience with this hotel was excellent from their welcoming response to our call for a reservation, to our checkout. Clean room, excellent bedding, good bath and large selection of breakfast items. We did not use the pool but it appeared to be very popular. Price was competitive with other hotels in which we have stayed at other times, despite the shortage of availability due to the storm. All in all, the Holiday Inn Express was a vey comforting and comfortable rest for a cold, electricity-deprived couple. Our thanks to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Victor NY

By

March 17, 2017

club

very accommodating staff ... nice property / location ... great breakfast ... only thing missing was a "DINNER night" a few times per week

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Stay - Very comfortable

By

March 17, 2017

Live in the area. Did not expect to need a hotel room. Limited availability due to loss of electric/heat in our home and found this a great alternative. Clean, comfortable, and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 16, 2017

We had a major windstorm which knocked out power to over 100,000 homes in Rochester area. Our home lost power and without heat we knew we needed a place to stay. We drove to the Holiday Inn close by and the front desk was most accommodating. The entire staff was very helpful and attentive to our needs the entire time. Despite winds and freezing cold, the staff always remained warm and caring. Our stay was four days and we were delighted with our choice of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A Model Hotel.

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here on reward nights. It's in my hometown, but I didn't have electricity at home or in my office for nearly a week, and we decided to take a romantic staycation weekend instead...

I was upgraded to a Junior Suite, as a Platinum Ambassador, but aside from that, everything was standard about the hotel -- except it *felt* like I was special. The staff here seem to understand that core concept of hospitality. This is truly a model of what a Holiday Inn Express, and, indeed, a hotel in general, can and should be.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your feedback! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied.

By

March 14, 2017

Stayed at Holiday Express in Victor NY. Check in as well as check out was fast and easy.
Found my room to be very clean, the mattress as comfortable as one can expect, the sheets, comforter and pillows clean, fresh and very comfortable.
The room was right next to the lobby, just behind a staff room, yet the room was still quieter then many other places that I stayed.
The block out curtains were excellent. The heating system worked flawlessly and was totally quiet. Television worked flawlessly.
The bathroom was spotless, even took a bath in the tub, which by the way, was deep enough for my 200lb body.
The water temperature was great and did not fluctuate. Shower pressure was perfect, and the shower head was adjustable for different streams and there was excellent water pressure to to accommodate all the settings well.
There were plenty of towels for two people as well.
The included breakfast (self serve) was better then most places offer. Aside from pastries, there were also omelettes put out, and they were decent.
As a coffee snob, I found the quality of the coffee to be fresh and decent. Also appreciated the fact that coffee was available (self service) at all times. (at least from morning to night).
The staff was courteous and very attentive (especially in the breakfast area).
Another thing that I greatly appreciated was that the house keeping staff adhered to the "Do not Disturb sign," and didn't knock on the door to "just make sure," that I didn't want them to do anything when the sign was up.
If my experience at this hotel is routine, then I would highly recommend it and would not hesitate to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for this great review! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Donald

By

March 13, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, comfortable, many good breakfast choices, convenient location, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hello Donald, Thank you for the great review. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back again. We are getting excited for our renovation coming soon to our property. We are going to be being changing to the new formula blue standard that IHG requires. Thanks Again. Henry (Guest Services Manager)
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

March 08, 2017

club

clean and comfortable accommodations. Friendly staff. Easily accessible from highway. good breakfast included with room. Internet was easily accessed and dependable. Plenty of channels with the cable package. All in all, exactly what I expect from Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 05, 2017

Excellent staff and room. Stay Often and always treated right

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

great staff, clean room, quiet area, courteous staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

The staff made all the difference.

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

I travel frequently and always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when available. The staff in this particular hotel was excellent,, especially the woman who attends the breakfast room.
The room was clean and neat and the entire property was well maintained. I have relatives in the area and will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less