Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very nice hotel

By

August 04, 2016

club

The hotel is exactly what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable, and not dated. The doors slam loudly in the hallway, so you hear it when other patrons are coming and going in the night. We were lucky to find it since the I-90 thruway doesn't allow billboards or any signs to indicate the presence of hotels or restaurants for travelers. Well done, New York. Always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

August 03, 2016

Very friendly staff, clean and felt safe in hotel and surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Easy check-in and check-out. Quiet stay and good breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

HI Victor NY

By

July 30, 2016

It's a 10 all through! Courteous staff, clean and welcoming lobby, very professional, good breakfast, excellent, clean and well appointed room, very comfortable bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Mickey the Mope, Short and sweet! Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words. Please travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 26, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, service was friendly. Convenient to shopping and other activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Nita h, Thank you for the 5 stars and awesome review! Travel safely.
Read More
Read Less

Sanitario Incomodo

By

July 26, 2016

club

El tamano de los sanitarios es demasiado chico, soy una persona promedio y tanto la forma como el tamano de la tapa del sanitario son demasiado chicos. Esta es mi unica queja.


The size of the toilet lid is way too small, I am an average person and the shape and size of the lid is very unconfortoable. That is my only complain.

Read More
Read Less

great people

By

July 25, 2016

The staff here are always helpful and nice. They try to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The breakfast is always good and the room are kept spotless. I use this hotel whenever I am traveling on business in Rochester because its a quick drive downtown and no parking or traffic hassles here. Very convenient off 90 and 490, but far enough away that you done get traffic noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear BillB104, Wow 5 stars and an awesome review! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. Our Holiday Inn Express is only about 15 minutes south east of the city of Rochester, so we are perfect for guests that do not want to stay in the business of the city. Please travel safe and we will see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

July 25, 2016

The property is very dated. The only time a member of the staff greeted me first was at check in. The staff either did not acknowledge me or I initiated the conversation. I did not feel appreciated while staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest, As you can see by our other reviews, this is not something we hear very often. This is unacceptable and we apologize if this is how our staff made you feel. Our guests are the most important part of our hotel and should be treated as such. Please Travel safe and we know that if you come back we will be sure to impress. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

I have found the IHG hotels to be an excellent value.

HI Express Victor is typical in predictably clean, comfortable accommodations at a reasonable price.

Friendly supportive staff at every level just adds to the experience.

This is our twelfth stay in the last eight months and we have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear trinsrv, The Holiday Inn Express here in Victor NY wanted to take the time to thank you so much for the 5 stars and awesome review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here in Victor NY. Please travel safe and come back soon! Thanks again, Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

July 20, 2016

club

Price was a little higher than I wanted to pay but the hotel was clean, beds were very comfortable and we had a overall good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear blp26, The Holiday Inn Express here in Victor NY wanted to thank you for the review and 4 stars. Please travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful, friendly staff

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice area in Victor. Room was pretty much as expected. Nothing special but clean and quiet. Staff was helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear CPK1, Thank you for the 4 stars and kind words. Please travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 15, 2016

club

great bed! I feel right to sleep and woke up with my alarm!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Barbie227, Wow 5 stars and an awesome review! Thank you so much for the kind words. Please come see us again soon! Travel safe
Read More
Read Less