Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 366 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

very friendly good food all very helpful did not have time to swim or exercise. We did hear a noise like water running all night .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for this awesome review on our hotel! We look forward to your next visit next time your in the area! Be sure check out our renovations come later next year! See you soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for this five star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did!! Please come back to check out our renovations which will be completed by the end of 2017! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Victor

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

The staff here really seemed to go out of their way to make sure the needs of their guests are met. This is a very clean and quiet hotel. The breakfast room is clean and well stocked, with hot and cold breakfast items, although more on the average side in terms of selection when compared to some of the other H.I. Express I've stayed at, but very nice and quite adequate. The Mgr volunteered that this hotel will be undertaking a renovation project shortly--apparently it is due for a 10 year face-lift, which will include a complete overhaul of the rooms--new mattresses, etc. So, 6 months from now this place should be in excellent condition. The pool and fitness room are average but again, clean and well maintained. I asked for a later than 11am check-out and was given a 12:30pm check-out time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for this awesome review!! We appreciate you letting us know how we did! Our renovation is definitely something to look forward too! We can't wait to get started come early this new year!! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Comfortable Room and Very Clean

By

September 19, 2016

I stay at this Hotel when ever I am in the Rochester area. I find it to be Quiet, Clean and Staff Friendly. I would and do recommend this Hotel to all my Business friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for this awesome review on our hotel! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you thought our hotel was clean, quiet, and the staff was friendly! Please come back and stay again as we appreciate your business!!
Read More
Read Less

GOOD VALUE

By

September 19, 2016

club

THIS IS WHAT I EXPECT WHEN I STAY AT A HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for this awesome review on our hotel! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you thought our value was awesome! Please come back and stay again!!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Property

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

I stay in the area often for business and personal and often choose an IHG property. This one exceeds my expectations. Lovely country location but extremely accessible to highways, great shopping and restaurants. Still easy to get to center city.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for this awesome review on our hotel! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you thought we were the perfect location for your stay! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

breakfast and TV

By

September 15, 2016

club

The only 2 issues we had were: 1) the coffee was not of high quality..the breakfast choices were excellent and needed better coffee !!!!

2) the TV was difficult to monitor channels with the guide..also the station choices were limited and many uninteresting or unnecessary.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our Holiday Inn Express in Victor, NY! We apologize for the coffee not being of high quality as well as your TV being difficult to monitor! As a heads up we will actually be going through a major renovation at the beginning of the year! Anyway, we appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention and we will look to make improvements next time around! We look forward to you giving us a second chance in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 10, 2016

Everything was nice. I especially enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. Overall it was a very comfortable hotel and an enjoyable stay. If you're looking for the lap of luxury, this is not the place for you; but if you want something clean, safe, and efficient by all means consider staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for this great review! We appreciate all of your feedback and we look forward to your next visit next time your in the area! Please join us very soon as the hotel will be completely remodeled in 2017! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, comfortable bed and pillows

By

September 08, 2016

I chose the Holiday Inn Express in Victor for our out of town guests visiting for our daughter's wedding. The managers that I worked with couldn't have been more accommodating. I met with Anthony and we went over the number of rooms that were reserved. He guaranteed me that the Holiday Inn Express would be able to meet my needs. He was absolutely right. The shuttle was available for all my needs. Henry the other manager even drove me and my husband to our venue early so we could check in and have our room and the bride and groom's rooms ready for when we returned. We were also allowed to use breakfast room for a gathering after the wedding.

At breakfast many of our guests spoke how comfortable their beds were. They were also very happy with the room rate. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for this great review! We appreciate all of your feedback and we look forward to your next visit next time your in the area! Please join us very soon as the hotel will be completely remodeled in 2017! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay but could have been better

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here with my family recently. The room was very spacious, though i had booked 2 queen beds and got the kind bed still not a big deal. Front desk staff was very helpful. Had the breakfast planning team would have thought about non-meat eaters also, this would have been a perfect stay. Just a suggestion, to pick rooms far away from the party room else lot of disturbance in night if there is any late night party.
If you are perfectly fine with primarily meat options in breakfast, i would like to recommend this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear AnandJ, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the size of your room. We are sorry that our breakfast selections did not live up to your expectations and the inconvenience you had with the noise. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

LOOKS NEW FEELS NEW SLEEPS LIKE A DREAM!

By

September 07, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Victor, NY was a welcome relief after having driven for many hours from Long Island. The facility looked new, the staff were friendly and courteous. The desk clerk could not enter my IHG rewards number because the internet was slow on his reception-desk IHG computer. The ice machine on our floor was not working, so I walked down the stairs to the floor below to obtain ice, which was much better than having to go all the way to the lobby. The room was spacious and spotless and the mattress and pillows were wonderful! The wifi was slow to engage every time I tried. We were hoping for Showtime on the tv selection, but there was HBO instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for this great review! We appreciate all of your feedback and we look forward to your next visit next time your in the area! Please join us very soon as the hotel will be completely remodeled in 2017! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds

By

September 07, 2016

The beds and linens were very comfortable. The pillows were even embroidered with the softness/firmness.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for this great review! We appreciate all of your feedback and we look forward to your next visit next time your in the area! Please join us very soon as the hotel will be completely remodeled in 2017! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet setting and comfortable room

By

September 01, 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located, quiet and within walking distance of good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for this great review! We appreciate all of your feedback and we look forward to your next visit next time your in the area! Please join us very soon as the hotel will be completely remodeled in 2017! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less