Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 249 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Worth the price

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great experience. The staff was friendly, room was clean, breakfast was a good selection too. Even worked to get me a room last minute and late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Better stay

By

June 20, 2017

Very noisy from someone running down the hall to stomping above us. The bathroom was disgusting something was all around the toilet hair was coming off the shower curtain from I'm guessing previous occupant leads me to believe it wasn't cleaned properly. The bed was hard as a rock super firm which maybe good for some but absolutely horrible for me and my husband. My dad passed and we came to stay after the service. I do have a picture of the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located and well maintained property.

By

June 12, 2017

Booked this trip at the last moment. As we often stay at IHG properties there was a level of expectation. We were not disappointed. The property was clean, the rooms were as we asked (our preference profile) and very quiet. I do recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 11, 2017

Staff was very friendly, room was clean and the stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Very Quiet Rooms

By

June 09, 2017

club

This hotel is close to a great deal of restaurants and shopping. It is also close to the highway for easy access to Highway 59. The room was nice and quiet.


My complaints were with the cleanliness of this property. The 2 arm chairs in the lobby were filthy. They need to be replaced. The floors in the lobby and the hallways had not been vacuumed. The floor in our room was not vacuumed well either. There was a piece of candy on the floor.


I had a problem with my billing and the young lady working the desk was new and did not know how to handle it. She left a note for the manager to fix the error. The manager was in the next morning. When I asked for her, she was to busy with whatever to explain to me how she fixed my error, but it was fixed.

I would not stay at this hotel again due to it not being clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay for Business Travelers

By

June 05, 2017

Enjoyed staying here. Good food, good location, comfortable beds, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn And SUITES VICTORIA

By

June 01, 2017

I stay here often and have always been welcomed and accommodated in 1st class fashion. I am called by name and any special requests are always taken care of .On the rare occasion where there is a problem it is taken care of promptly . Pat and her staff( from Ameris to the entire housekeeping crew) always take great care to make my stay relaxing and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and caring front desk staff Amaris and Ms. Pat

By

May 30, 2017

club

This hotel cares about their customers and takes the extra effort to help their guests with their needs.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet Sleep

By

May 22, 2017

club

Although our stay was short and sweet, we did enjoy peaceful sleep. The hotel was clean and comfortable. I'd definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Flawless Stay

By

May 22, 2017

Thanks to Raquel for making my arrival and stay so painless. A great staff makes all the difference. Great location and I will definitely return on my next trip to Victoria.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Nice Room

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean, hotel staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is TV channels limited and some tv channels did not tune in.. Air condition worked good in my room, some Holiday Inn Properties A/C units do not work as well as this hotel. I would stay at here again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

May 15, 2017

club

This hotel has great customer service. We were here for a graduation and we enjoyed our stay. The room had comfortable beds and was clean. The pool and jacuzzi were spotless and open. Hotel breakfast included pancakes, omelettes, biscuits, cinnamon rolls, cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk, and juice.

Read More
Read Less