Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 329 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Love this Hotel!!!!

By

16 January 2017

I have loved coming to this Hotel ever since my first stay here!!!! The staff and management go out of their way to be friendly, courteous and helpful!!! What an amazing place!!!! They remember your name, ask if your comfortable or if there is anything they can do for you to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable!!!!! I would recommend this Hotel to ANYONE!!!!! Thank you so very much Vineland Holiday Inn Express!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingli Very Nice

By

09 January 2017

club

Very pleasant staff
Spacious accommodations
Quiet property

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy stsy

By

07 January 2017

Really enjoyed our stay. Hot tub was really relaxing. Very clean. Will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, clean property

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed here a few times,. and it is one of the nicer HI Express properties that we've come across. Would recommend and would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our property. Our team works hard to provide exceptional service to our guests. We look forward to seeing you the next time.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

06 January 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Everything was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the healthy food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our guest just love our new Egg White Omelettes, we are glad you enjoyed them also. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

Overall a great experience. Bed was a little firm for me but my wife loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 January 2017

club

Love staying here. Quiet and clean hotel. Staff always friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Travel for business

By

01 January 2017

Everything was good other than possibly being greeted by somebody on the phone making personal calls.

Breakfast is pretty much the same within all the Express hotels and pretty bland. Having to stay there for a week for work, eating the same thing every day gets pretty old. Instead of the omelettes stuffed with American cheese, it would be nice if they could switch up every once in a while and maybe offer A western omelette, white bread, and bacon or something different rather than the same eggs with stuffed American cheese and sausage every day of the week.

Having given the ability to post pictures, I know for next time if I run into anything to start taking them.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, as an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. I will personally look into the issues that you mentioned and handle accordingly. Should you wish, please contact me personally at the hotel. 856-293--8888 to discuss. Thank you, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay at Vineland Holiday Inn

By

25 December 2016

platinumelite

Front desk staff outstanding as I had to have a colleague leave some training material for 2 days prior to my arrival. They took good care of the material and it was in the same good condition as when he left it. Very friendly and room was excellent. Breakfast also was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel, we appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum member. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff prides itself in providing outstanding service to our guests. We look forward to seeing your on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent night sleep!

By

24 December 2016

club

Honestly one of the nicest hotels I've ever been in. Such a nice staff, and the accommodations were beautiful and stylish and super clean.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Vineland

By

21 December 2016

platinumelite

We were in the area (Philadelphia) for a wedding and chose to stay in Vineland because of the more affordable price and it is not that far from Philadelphia. The area has a lot to offer. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great location with very clean property

By

18 December 2016

A great property located in a very convenient location. Easy access to a variety of shopping and eating opportunities. A great value for the wonderful hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope you were able to do some shopping while you were here. Our staff takes great pride in providing exceptional hospitality to our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less