Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 385 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed and close to shopping and restaurants

By

May 27, 2017

club

I enjoyed the convenience of location, but would have liked a walking exit to shopping area. The hotel itself was very nice and reasonably priced for that side of town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great whirlpool

By

May 26, 2017

Everyone was very nice. Our room was so clean but the whirlpool was a little dirty but after it was cleaned it was great

Read More
Read Less

Will never stay again

By

May 24, 2017

club

Will never stay again, rooms not cleaned well, needs a mayor upgrade! Staff was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

served it's purpose

By

May 24, 2017

Stayed for bereavement purpose, Hotel itself was comfortable, pool area very dark, breakfast was disappointing, attendant paid more attention to wiping tables then keeping food full and hot. It is ok for a 1 night stay, but I wouldn't stay again as I had children with me and the value wasn't there. Rooms very clean, beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Absolute terrible experience

By

May 22, 2017

A group of us were racing at NJMP. Two groups of us decided to stay here due to a discount associated with the track.
Our first party arrived at the hotel much earlier in the day to find their reservation was screwed up. Once the hotel got them squared away and in the appropriate room they discovered the A/C didn't work. So they ended up getting moved to another room. I jokingly said "you better bot have taken our room". Well come to find out when we finally arrived at the hotel around 1 in the morning we were told that the room we reserved wasn't available due to an issue. We were supposed to have a room with 2 queen beds but were switched to a room with a king bed and a pull out couch. We were told there was no other option and the room rate was the same. However they would try and switch us to the correct room the next day. So unfortunately since it was 1 am and we didn't feel like searching out another hotel wee took the room. We the pull out bed was like sleeping on stamped concrete. Mattress was incredibly thin and you could feel every metal brace in the frame. So in the morning we stopped at the front desk and were told there were no other rooms available but they could give us a roll away bed. We accepted that an were told it would be in our room when we returned. Well 11pm that evening when we returned there was no roll away bed. So I just dealt with the bed again. When we returned very late again the next night again we didn't have a roll away bed and also discovered they took the beer our of our fridge that we left in there. Our reservation was from Thursday evening until sunday so there was no reason to remove our stuff from the fridge during our stay. This was one of the worst customer service experiences I've had at a hotel, and I've stayed at a lot of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 19, 2017

club

This is the best place to stay in the area. Close to everything but quiet. Excellent staff. Clean well appointed rooms. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Goof breakfast. Great value

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant surprise

By

May 17, 2017

Everything was nicely done. Clean, comfy hotel. Nice breakfast. Would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 15, 2017

1 night stay after a 16hr day driving and working. Really Comfortable Room which was clean with the appearance of having been recently renovated. Loved that it was on the ground floor.

Only suggestion I would make would be the access to the hotel could be better. Possibly some kind of access drive to the shopping next door would be helpful. Restaurants are near by but getting from them to the Hotel not as easy as it could be.

Read More
Read Less

Ok! I guess

By

May 12, 2017

The staff were nice. Room was clean. The internet is horrible. I would encourage and recommend more breakfast choices But overall. OK!

Read More
Read Less

Innaguration stay

By

May 09, 2017

The staff were great and were responsive to my needs. It would have been nice if housekeeping staying until the afternoon to clean my room. The breakfast was not great at all and they did not have all the proper utensils and coffee cup lids.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality and comfortable,clean environment!

By

May 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the inn !I just wish their prices were were a little more economical !

Read More
Read Less

Staff is super friendly. But major flaws.

By

May 08, 2017

Thee three staff that I encountered are super nice and welcoming.... The Check in was on the long side because I mentioned that I needed to rest as I had a Triathlon the following morning... so needed to avoid the wedding that was going on that night and the kids that could run and shout. So I was put in the room next to the lobby ! The major flaws consist of two things.... Stains on every square inch of the furniture and major patch work on the ceiling of the bathroom where I think I could see mold... But not sure... Anyway, not very inviting... The bed was comfortable... The other major flaw and despite the fact that the website CLEARLY states breakfast is served at 6am... nothing was available... it started at 7am.. So had to leave in a rush to grab something to eat before a 50 mile Triathlon.... And I chose that hotel with that breakfast option in mind... So it was not a good start for race day !

Read More
Read Less