Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 283 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Room

By

August 09, 2016

Stayed with my family on our way to the beach. Got two rooms and both were very spacious and clean. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

August 08, 2016

club

Hotel exceeded my expectations and was priced below what I expected. Room was spacious, had a mini bar, fridge, and microwave. I will be sure to stay here again1

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We certainly appreciate the wonderful review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for being an IHG rewards member. I hope you had a chance to enjoy our pool, spa and workout room while you were here. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location!!!

By

August 01, 2016

This hotel is positioned near plenty of shops and restaurants which was great since I was traveling with a 2, 4, and 6 year old:-)

Staff are very kind and courteous. The quality of the breakfast food could be improved, but I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
mcadams60, We really appreciate your taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. I am pleased you were able to enjoy the shopping next door, traveling with young children can be challenging. Hopefully you found some time to enjoy our indoor pool also. We are working hard on improving our breakfast and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to sleep

By

July 27, 2016

Myself and 3 other people shared a room for the night. We were in town for a music festival and needed a place to stay. I checked in by myself while my friends were at the festival and it was extremely easy, the person at the counter (I unfortunately forget his name or else I would have given him such praise) was extremely nice and struck up a conversation.

When the 4 of us got back to the hotel for the night, we were met with some of the most comfortable mattresses I've ever slept in (It's honestly better than my one at home) and every staff member we walked past smiled and asked us how were were. Can't top that! Breakfast in the morning was great too. Whenever a food item went out, it was filled without even having to ask. Again, can't top that! I will most likely be staying at this hotel again next year when the festival happens again! And even if I'm in another town, I will look to stay at a Holiday Inn Express! You have a customer for life!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Lahmikaze, Wow - Thank you for the awesome review. This is what our staff strives for every single day with every single guest! We are so happy we were able to provide you with outstanding service. Hopefully when you come back next year we can make you a Rewards Member!
Read More
Read Less

Poor Room conditions

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and its staff were very nice.
However, room

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear Acardente, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for leaving a review on your most recent stay with us. It is very nice to know that you liked the hotel and our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry that the room fell below your expectations. Please know that we will look into this and actions will be taken accordingly. In connection, we have sent you a separate email to further discuss the matter. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Vineland. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Great location and great hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Have been staying here for years and always feel great about my choice! Nice people and safe location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty to us and look forward to your return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good place for soccer tournament

By

July 14, 2016

Stayed with soccer team for nearby tournament. Convenient location and good choice of local eating establishments.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

July 13, 2016

Nice stay close restaurants to the hotel. Very nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

The hotel is very convenient, friendly staff and clean room!

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL

By

July 06, 2016

club

GREAT ROOM PLENTY BIG ENOUGH FOR 4 ADULTS AND 2 GRANDKIDS.
ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Other then the extremely loud air conditioning unit, this was a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found your stay comfortable. I do apologize for the loud air conditioning unit in your room. We do take pride in our property, but sometimes things do get by us.
Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

July 01, 2016

Enjoyable stay at this property. It was clean and reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope the next time you are in the area you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less