Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 823 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    30

Room

By

March 22, 2017

club

The room seem clean until I found two dirtywash towel from previous occupant. Made me feel like the others areas of the room had been skipped as well.

Read More
Read Less

WORST bed for a hotel in YEARS!

By

March 22, 2017

Nobody would have not had a mattress as bad as the one we had! Shaped like a fishbowl and hard as a brick. Once we realized it the hotel was booked for the Shamrock Run races and we were stuck. I wasted a lot of points for this room and the sofa bed was like sleeping on a worn out army cot. Do not stay at this hotel unless you verify that the mattresses have been REPLACED! I stay at Holiday Inn's a lot and expect much better from them. I am extremely disappointed. The Breakfast was as good as any I've had at any Holiday Inn, but with very little sleep and a sore body it did not make up for it.

I WILL complain to corporate over this.

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

March 22, 2017

club

I went for one night just to kind of get away. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was a little smaller than I had expected for the price. But was nice and the only real noise I could hear was the waves of the ocean. Overall was a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

March 22, 2017

Never received housekeeping. And something gross was on the wall next to the bed. Front staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep less

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

College athletes yelling and screaming all night long

Read More
Read Less

Virginia beach getaway

By

March 16, 2017

club

Pluses: location, great views, Front desk staff member, James was very good.
Negatives: Dirty bed linen left on sofa bed, mattress stained, no plates or basic items in kitchenette, too much chlorine in pool.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast service

By

March 15, 2017

club

The most notable thing about my stay was the eagerness to satisfy of the breakfast service person. He did a great job of keeping the guests satisfied by asking if anyone needed anything multiple times and keeping the buffet stocked and clean. I only wish it was open longer at least until 1030am because when on vacation I would like to sleep in and not have to rush through breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

ocean view

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Room was located where it was very noising, also computer link would shut off very often.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 14, 2017

club

My husband and I went for a one night stay. This hotel had everything on our must have list. We were able to relax and just take a breather. It would have been nice to have more egg options on the breakfast bar, mainly because my husband likes scrambled eggs. With that being said, we didn't walk away hungry. I thought the pool was heated, but it wasn't. No biggie because there was a jacuzzi. I loved our view and the access to the beach. The staff was so helpful and accommodating. I wish the weather was a little nicer, but that had nothing to do with the hotel. We will more than likely return and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 14, 2017

Staff was awesome and breakfast was great will stay here again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Could Not Ask For More

By

March 11, 2017

We stayed one night as a stop over on our way south and to enjoy the beach front of the property as part of the treat. The hotel was well appointed and comfortable especially for the price. Everyone slept well and enjoyed a nice walk on the beach. Breakfast was filling and well made. We could wish for more open outlets in the room but this day and age requires a lot of plugs for comfort. Overall, an excellent experience we hope to do again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and conditions

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Staff appeared overworked.

Had to wait over an hour for our reserved room to become available

The table in the room was broken.

No internet service whatsoever.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less