Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 853 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    32

Very accommodating

By

April 24, 2017

club

My children and I stayed for a few days at your hotel over spring break. The staff was very friendly and the amenities were nice too. The free continental breakfast was also a big hit with the family .

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

April 24, 2017

Great Breakfast, great view. We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel being on the beach was perfect. We would come here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasant

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nice and relaxing, pleasant competent staff and nothing to complain about....awesome:}

Nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful views and great service!

By

April 23, 2017

club

I took my granddaughter here for a weekend getaway. What a great hotel! Our room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The ocean views were beautiful. The staff was very friendly and professional. The breakfast buffet was great! It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Affordable

By

April 23, 2017

club

We had an o-k stay. The room need updating and the breakfast buffet wasn't all that good. House keeping was good and our room was easily accessible. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Right on the beach...

By

April 22, 2017

club

I hadn't planned on walking the beach on this business trip, but did so here because it was right there. Great way to let the mind wander.
It made me realize that for every grain of sand I walked on there exists a star in our known universe...and probably solar systems like ours for many of those.
I became comfortable with what lies ahead in the road...whatever that may be.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best vacation :(

By

April 21, 2017

club

Well when making my reservation I was told I didn't have to pay till I left but when I arrived after driving 5 hours they canceled my reservations with out notifing me. WOW. Then as they clearly told me I would not be charged at all during my stay. They charged my card nightly. I'm so mad at this hotel it was a waist of my time and birthday weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Beach Time

By

April 21, 2017

This wonderful hotel is within walking distance to everything you need for a vacation. Beautiful views of the sunrise and sunset. The staff is very friendly. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Beach beach beach

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel right on the beach with a great view. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel staff was beyond helpful. We had an issue upon arrival with A/C in room and I located the first person I could find who was cleaning the room next to our room and told her the issue and within 3 minutes someone was in our room correcting the problem. I later came to find out that the person cleaning the room was the assistant general manager. She was going above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful view but hotel needs an update. Parking is tight. Room was dusty for being the beginning of the season, hate to see what it looks like during the season. Balcony looked like a seagull's restroom. Good thing it was chilly as you wouldn't have been able to enjoy sitting outside due to the do.

Read More
Read Less

Cat

By

April 19, 2017

club

Comfortable room, beautiful view, friendly staff and great location! The hotel check in area is lind of dirty, but for the price, this is a phenomenal hotel!

Read More
Read Less