Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 699 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    23

comfortable bed bad room service

By

August 09, 2016

club

Housekeeping main problem at this hotel.
Maybe if the workers did their job and not so much time on their cell phones in hallways there would not be as many problems.

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous view and beautifully appointed room

By

August 09, 2016

club

The hotel was surprisingly clean, well appointed and the staff were very pleasant and polite. This is sometimes unusual to find in a hotel with constant turnover from vacationers. The rooms were clean, the bathrooms were well appointed and well lit and the view of the ocean was spectacular! My only suggestion is that they put individual safes in each room.

Read More
Read Less

VA BEACH 2016

By

August 08, 2016

club

WE HAD A GREAT STAY AT YOUR HOTEL. THE STAFF WAS VERY EAGER TO HELP WITH ALL OUR NEEDS , WE GOT IN EARLY AND THEY TRIED TO GET US IN OUR ROOMS EARLY . AND THEY DID .WE WILL BE COMMING BACK NEXT YEAR . WE COME TO VA BEACH EVERY YEAR AND FOUND OUR FAVORITE !

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

August 08, 2016

Location, beautiful sea view, outdoor terrace with sea views, pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory

By

August 08, 2016

club

Good location, perfect access to beach and restaurants. Beds were sort of hard, but ok. TV and internet spotty.
Overall okay stay. Parking-tight. Elevator-slow, even at slow times. Next time stay will be at the very beginning of the week. Staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

Great location, had popcorn on day 1 only, wish it was everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

August 04, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. Everything in our room was clean and very nice. The bed and pillows was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good as well. The pool was clean and that was a big plus for me. We would return to this Holiday Inn Express. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 03, 2016

I truly enjoyed my stay. ALL of the staff including Lakitia and Kevin were excellent. Whatever we may have needed it was taken care of in a timely fashion. Everyone was friendly and truly looked at if they all enjoyed there jobs!!! Can't wait to come back to this location and hope to see the friendliest hotel staff I have ever encountered!!

You all rock!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Great Hotel!

By

August 02, 2016

club

This hotel is worth every penny! Clean rooms, balconies in every room! You can see the ocean from your bed.

They served a great free breakfast and the free internet was pretty fast.

The only thing I wished for was that there was a restaurant open in the evening, then we would have not left the hotel much, it was that good!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 01, 2016

Room was clean and friendly staff. Trash could have been empty better on the sunroom

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location

By

August 01, 2016

club

I arrived late and was leaving early, so I didn't get a chance to enjoy the beach, but the location to the beach is excellent. The hotel and room were very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Oceanfront, VA Beach

By

July 30, 2016

Awesomeness! Very relaxing. Much needed time away from work.

Read More
Read Less