Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1021 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    41

Beautiful views

By

September 18, 2017

We stayed on the 9th floor, waking up in the AM to the sunrise over the ocean was beautiful. The rooms were clean but could use a little TLC, we stayed on points and cash...a little over priced but We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Macklin

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great Service, the staff was outstanding, rooms very clean, close access to the beach,

Read More
Read Less

Nice beach stay

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great location though I wish the hotel had a restaurant and not just continental breakfast. Nice Oceanfront access and I was glad the room came with a coffee maker, microwave, fridge and freezer combination.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

September 16, 2017

club

The room was very nice with the exception of a
poor mattress.

Read More
Read Less

GO VA BEACH!!!

By

September 16, 2017

Kids and I had great time at holiday inn va beach. Weather was great. Hotel most accommodating food excellent!! Come on spring break!

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

September 16, 2017

club

excellent hotel to stay. very clean and friendly staff. easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Daughter Wedding

By

September 15, 2017

The hotel is lacking some cleaning experience. The tissues were so moldy you could not use them. The box of tissue was wet and stuck inside the holder. The property has very limited parking. Management needs to take a good look at the property or better yet try and stay there one night. I bet if upper management stayed overnight and paid their money things would change. No recognition for ihg members, staff is not very friendly,

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel.

By

September 14, 2017

This was the worst experience my family has ever experienced in a Holiday Inn Express. There is absolutely no pros to this hotel except for the breakfast. The room was filthy,the air conditioner didn't work properly, black stuff all over the back wall of the tub,bathroom sink backed up so bad that we couldn't even use it upon our arrival. The beds were like sleeping on a board. Did they try to fix the problems? Yes they tried but the problems remained. I could go on and on but we will never stay at this Holiday Inn Express again. This was suppose to of been a suite so I wonder what the other rooms looked like?. Thumbs down all the way.!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

This was a lady minute get away before going back to school. The breakfast offered was underwhelming, to say the least. Bedding was actually more comfortable than I'd expected.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful beach view but rough check in.

By

September 12, 2017

After checking for available rooms on line we went to the hotel desk requesting 2 king rooms. Desk clerk said they were full. Even after I told him the website showed available rooms he still insisted the hotel was full.

Went to my car and reserved 2 king rooms on line and returned to the front desk with my confirmation number. The front desk clerk was not apologetic at all for his error. We did get the rooms but next tine this happens we will take our business to another hotel.

Also the common areas of the hotel were very noisy. Very loud talking people.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. McMahon

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

Not like your standard HIE. Seem to have their own rules and work well for them.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

September 11, 2017

People were very nice and helpful and polite.
Had a great time at the beach no problem parking some years not much parking at motel been going there for 5years will be there again next year

Read More
Read Less