Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 873 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    34

Cinnamon Buns

By

May 25, 2017

club

If this hotel is supposed to be comparable to the Springhill Suites or Hampton Inns of Virginia Beach, it wins over them ONLY with the cinamon buns. Because our room was NOT cle aned one day and late on another only because we located the cleaning person on our floor, management offered us 4000 points. That was not satisfactory, so the manager gave us what she said was the maximum she could authorize--10,000. points. Next time at Virginia Beach (usually twice a year for us), we will probably go back to one of the two chains listed above.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was so friendly that worked there and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Not my favorite

By

May 22, 2017

club

This place looks ok on the outside but is a bit of a mess on the inside. The toilet only flushed every third time, the cleaning lady couldn't even get in my room so I said don't worry about it just give me some towels, the air conditioner was loud, and I could hear the people talking late at night next to me. The staff was very nice though, and I enjoyed the balcony, and the bed was comfortable. Not the best, not the worst.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 20, 2017

club

Even though we arrived early and had to wait for the room to be ready for us to check in, the front desk manager, Elsie, was very apologetic that we had to wait. The weather was very windy and rainy and she offered to have one of her staff pick up a carry out order from a nearby restaurant and deliver it to our room. Elsie's courtesy and caring made a tremendous impact on us and is the primary reason for giving an excellent review. Plus, I really did enjoy the complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean. Love it!

By

May 19, 2017

club

This is our Go-To hotel in Virginia Beach. Complementary self parking, free breakfast, all rooms being oceanfront to name a few of the deciding factors. The rooms are always clean, staffs are friendly, great location. I can't think of any reason why we wouldn't stay here ever!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

May 18, 2017

We had a large group stay and we were very pleased with the staff and service! The rooms were clean, and breakfast was good. Breakfast staff was very attentive! The only complaint from some of the people in our group was that the pool was not cleaned enough. We loved the atmosphere of the hotel and would definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Awesome Hotel and staff. Only issue I had was we had to park our 2nd and third car somewhere else I think the hotel should allow at least 2 cars per reservation

Read More
Read Less

great for a getaway

By

May 15, 2017

club

great getaway for a couple, breakfast was good and staff friendly, view from our room breath taking. it was a little chilly but still had a great time. Love that all the shops are not on the boardwalk, area stays nice and clean ,litter free. Enjoyed watching the bikes ,walkers and skaters on the boardwalk.

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were not made up in a reasonable amount of time.
The internet was horribly slow.
Management made you feel very unwelcome and was extremely confrontational when I complsined.
Multiple bus loads of children arrived and with 50 kids in the pool it was unuseable ,door opening and closing all night msde sleeping impossible.
Left hotel befour trip was over.

Read More
Read Less

Managed large group wel

By

May 12, 2017

The check in process was the only inconvenience. They had one person working the front desk during our 30 person group check in. The gentleman working the desk did his best to get us checked in as fast as possible. I think that management should have seen that we had a large group checking in that day. Steps could have been taken to make that process smoother. Other than the wait to check in everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

May 10, 2017

Although the staff was pleasant and easy to deal with I still can't get over the fact that the room was so dirty and dated. There were children running around everywhere I could not even get into the pool as they weren't unsupervised..

Read More
Read Less

The room we checked into was still being cleaned

By

May 07, 2017

We arrived at 3 and had to wait almost an hour to get keys and the maid was still cleaning our room from the last guest.

Read More
Read Less