Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-05-2016)
(e.g. May-06-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel This hotel was great. A little older of a building but very well maintained and centrally located on the boardwalk. Not a bad view from any room, April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Value The room was clean. Loved the balcony facing the ocean. Staff was super courteous and friendly. Breakfast was great! Check-in and check-out were short and sweet. April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by QUITE NICE Was upgraded to a suite on a higher floor -- with beach view. Thank you very much! Lovely balcony, spacious. The F/A-18 Hornets flying patrol was a nice touch too! Seriously cool to see them circling every couple of hours. Noise not too bad either. Nice area to walk, good food options close as well. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Ocean View I truly enjoyed the location of the room, overlooking the ocean, the staff was great and aim to please, like I said, the only downfall was the room not being cleaned properly, dust everywhere, (my allergies did not get along with all that dust) the variety of breakfast was fine, a lot of friendliness every where. Also, I almost forgot, our last night there, early in the morning there was some work being done below our room which had us up from somewhere around 5am, constant banging and noise. The front desk crew was kind, friendly and helpful. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express VA Beach Oceanfront (February 1-8, 2016) The view of the Atlantic Ocean and the sunrise are unbeatable! The room was comfortable enough for a good night's rest. You get used to the sound of the ocean waves as you sleep. Breakfast options were many and delicious [pancakes, fresh fruit, cereal (dry & oatmeal), eggs, sausage, milk, juices, coffee] and other items. There are a good amount of restaurants and shops in the area just off the beach and there are many nice artsy things to catch great photos of/with. The King Neptune statue is about a half a block up on the boardwalk. There is also a nice pool and Jacuzzi on the first floor. The only "downside" I had for this HIE was that the maid service seemed to do as little as possible when cleaning the room. They really need to vacuum the room and clean the bathrooms more thoroughly each morning. April 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ocean view Right on the beach with easy access to restaurants, etc. Very comfortable suite. April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great location Overall positive experience. Comfortable and clean. Didn't enjoy the popcorn eggs during breakfast. April 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff, poor housekeeping First time in Virginia Beach. Great location, center of the boardwalk and a great place to leave the car and walk to many attractions, restaurants, etc. Oceanfront, great view. Room was nice, but needs updating. Sliders to balcony were very difficult to open. Great stay with one primary complaint - room was very dusty and appeared to not be cleaned. Housekeeping did not clean the coffee pot or leave coffee supplies the first morning. On the second morning, the coffee pot was cleaned but not the counter, no coffee supplies left and facial tissues not replaced despite our leaving the box out. Other than that the staff rectified the situation immediately and were friendly and accomodating. Will go again, but hoping for a slight better experience. April 4, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:43.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORFSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>