Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 779 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great in the Winter

By

January 17, 2017

club

My stay @ the Oceanfront was awesome! I was greeted at the door by a warm smile and courteous customer service. I asked MANY questions about the area and they were all answered. My room was comfortable and warm, besides getting up in the middle of the night to look out the window

Read More
Read Less

Great View - Comfortable bed

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great visit -wish the weather would have been better

Read More
Read Less

Room service

By

January 12, 2017

They didn't come to clean my room everyday. The bathroom wasn't cleaned when they did.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great breakfast and a very clean room!! And gym had everything i needed

Read More
Read Less

Room with great views

By

January 11, 2017

club

When your stay starts off with a friendly, smiling and courteous staff at the front desk then you know it's smooth sailing from there. The suggestions the staff made were helpful in making the night very pleasant and memorable.

Read More
Read Less

great location right on the beach

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel for many years at the same time each year. I have always had good reviews for it, but this time there appeared to be new management and the cleaning crew were not aware of certain standards. Bathrooms needed more attention, and towels were replaced in spite of our hanging them up each day. Cleaning staff didn't seem to know about the save the water policy, which they indicated they didn't have in their hotel (in spite of a hang tag in the bathroom with those instructions). And the breakfast was repetitive and limited compared to previous years. The staff member in charge of the breakfast was working furiously to keep the tables cleaned and the food dishes fulll....too much for one person. However, I hope this was an aberration and will try again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
As an IHG®Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good value

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay in a great location. Facility is clean and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Virginia Beach Business

By

January 06, 2017

First time at this IHG location and found the staff to be very friendly and inviting. When in the area again will definitely stay here.

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

January 05, 2017

club

The property does not have sufficient on site parking or enforcement of double parking individuals causing one to park remotely and walk to facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

winter in VB

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Nice relaxing visit in VB. Holiday lights on beach were terrific.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Ocean front views, clean room and great choices for breakfast.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great ocean front rooms, clean hotel, front desk folks were very helpful. Pool and hot tub was a nice surprise. Easy walking to dinner and shops. Very surprise at all the choices you were offered for breakfast. Yes I will stay again and Yes I would recommend to a friend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable room, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I would absolutely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less