Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 945 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

945reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Place!

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great view! Beds are super comfortable... our room was very clean. Location is great, easy to get to restaurants and shopping. The staff is so friendly, cheerful,

Read More
Read Less

Super Friendly!!

By

July 26, 2017

Had a wonderful relaxing beach weekend getaway with my family. Nothing sets the mood better than a comfortable friendly hotel. This hotel had ALL of that. The hotel was clean, safe and comfortable. The staff was beyond friendly. I think they put me in a better mood than I originally had =)

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

July 26, 2017

Arrived to find our room at a toasty 76 degrees. The hallway was nice and cool and upon opening the door to our room, the heat was quite uncomfortable. I turned to thermostat down to 72 and we proceeded with our evening. That night was unbearable and I barely was able to sleep. I called the front desk and the guy said he would send someone up. A couple hours passed and no one had come to check the air. I called down again and finally someone came, he walked around and pretty much wasted another half hour of our time. He said he opened a vent and that might help. An hour later our room was actually a degree warmer than before he came to check it. I called back down to front desk and the guy apologized and said he didn't know what to do and since we were leaving the next day he could offer me a 50 percent discount on the room. I said ok. The next morning upon checking out, the discount had not been given. I asked the guy at the desk and he says, "I don't know anything about it, you will need to talk to the guy you talked to yesterday" "what did he look like?" I told him I had called down and had no clue what he looked like, he told me I could try calling the hotel the next day. I was so frustrated, but realized I was wasting my time talking to this guy who had already moved on to help someone else. Needless to say, I have still not received my refund. Will not be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

So disappointed

By

July 26, 2017

Room was dirty and had no soap or shampoo. Asked three times the next day for our room to be serviced and for clean towells, but it never happened. Should not carry the Holiday Inn Express name!

Read More
Read Less

Lewis stay

By

July 25, 2017

Service was great. Breakfast was awesome. They also catered to people that didn't eat pork by serving turkey products and egg white. Excellent choice. Carpet needs to be cleaned or replace in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

Room was very clean and beds were nice and comfortable. Front desk staff friendly. Breakfast had great choices and staff nice and right there constantly refilling. Housekeeping was nice and kept towels and room supplies well stocked. Loved the view from the balcony. The only downside to this room was the balcony door was broke needed fixed was very hard to open and close. Overall nice hotel just wish there was and outdoor pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Too hot in the room

By

July 23, 2017

club

It was entirely too hot in the room, I was really uncomfortable in the room day and night.

Read More
Read Less

Nasty rooms and poor services

By

July 22, 2017

club

The girls from housekeeping was the best.They work really hard and probably don't get no respect from hotel management .

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice. We mostly enjoyed the fireworks from our room.

We wished there could have been 1 more set of elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 22, 2017

club

Would visit again, same hotel, loved the experience, thank you

Read More
Read Less

Room key and parking

By

July 22, 2017

club

The room keys are not user friendly-- if the key touches anything other than the door it will zero out.

The parking was horrendous -- three lots with only one true identified.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

July 22, 2017

club

Great stay, staff was great but front parking is limited.

Read More
Read Less