Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 820 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    29

Could have been better

By

March 22, 2017

Never received housekeeping. And something gross was on the wall next to the bed. Front staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep less

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

College athletes yelling and screaming all night long

Read More
Read Less

Virginia beach getaway

By

March 16, 2017

club

Pluses: location, great views, Front desk staff member, James was very good.
Negatives: Dirty bed linen left on sofa bed, mattress stained, no plates or basic items in kitchenette, too much chlorine in pool.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast service

By

March 15, 2017

club

The most notable thing about my stay was the eagerness to satisfy of the breakfast service person. He did a great job of keeping the guests satisfied by asking if anyone needed anything multiple times and keeping the buffet stocked and clean. I only wish it was open longer at least until 1030am because when on vacation I would like to sleep in and not have to rush through breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

ocean view

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Room was located where it was very noising, also computer link would shut off very often.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 14, 2017

club

My husband and I went for a one night stay. This hotel had everything on our must have list. We were able to relax and just take a breather. It would have been nice to have more egg options on the breakfast bar, mainly because my husband likes scrambled eggs. With that being said, we didn't walk away hungry. I thought the pool was heated, but it wasn't. No biggie because there was a jacuzzi. I loved our view and the access to the beach. The staff was so helpful and accommodating. I wish the weather was a little nicer, but that had nothing to do with the hotel. We will more than likely return and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 14, 2017

Staff was awesome and breakfast was great will stay here again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Could Not Ask For More

By

March 11, 2017

We stayed one night as a stop over on our way south and to enjoy the beach front of the property as part of the treat. The hotel was well appointed and comfortable especially for the price. Everyone slept well and enjoyed a nice walk on the beach. Breakfast was filling and well made. We could wish for more open outlets in the room but this day and age requires a lot of plugs for comfort. Overall, an excellent experience we hope to do again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and conditions

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Staff appeared overworked.

Had to wait over an hour for our reserved room to become available

The table in the room was broken.

No internet service whatsoever.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Location on Beachfront, but.....

By

March 10, 2017

Upon check-in, I we were not informed about breakfast times. I had to ask if I were going to get my extra points since I was a Gold Elite member so there had been no mention of that (he responded that I would get 500, which was incorrect; I see that I receive 300!). When going into the room, initially it looked nice. But when you really looked, it really needed cleaning. There was a plastic spoon laying in the floor by the curtains. Sand was in the tub floor when I took a shower (which I found disgusting). The breakfast in the morning was fair...all of the "hot" foods were luke warm at best. Despite the problems that we had, I would stay here again. The beds are very comfy and the location is great.

Read More
Read Less

A night away

By

March 09, 2017

club

The hotel staff was fantastic. I just wanted a night away and this hotel was quiet , clean and very accommodating. It's not as fancy as the holiday inn down the street but easily just as clean and equally as nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

old worn out bed

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

bed sheet is worn, torn and blanket is dirty; bed skirt is old and wrinkles and dirty

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less