Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 193 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Was very nice

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Internet was very slow and could be improved other Then that no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Can't sleep past 8am , staff won't let you

By

January 20, 2017

club

This is a good place to stay. Problem is everytime I stay here, it is for work, I work midnight until 3 to 5am so I want to sleep in until 10 or 11am
But the staff always yells and screams and knocks on my door even when i have the do not disturb sign out etc.
Its redicoulse and uncalled .
To bad its the only hotel in the area

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 14, 2017

club

Clean hotel but difficult to find (tucked behind a Kroger) and price way too high for location. Staff very nice when they are at the desk. Cleaning service very good and nice. Slept poorly only because heating/cooling unit very loud.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio y como didad

By

January 09, 2017

club

El cuarto muy limpio aunque la cama sobre todo las almhoadas muy incomodas! En cuanto al personal muy amable y servicial! El desayuno muy frio y de baja calidad!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

January 08, 2017

The staff was very good. I was pleased with the room and will be back

Read More
Read Less

room too hot, used A/C w/ 35 degrees outside

By

November 25, 2016

club

My GPS told me to take a route to your site. I did not believe it when i was driving it. When i made the last turn and actually saw the facility, i was blown away. I thought to myself, there is no way this motel is around the corner. I don't have a recommendation for you but i do believe people would turn around and not take their GPS recommendation for the location. I almost didn't and i am out and about a lot.
roy

Read More
Read Less

Delightful stay

By

November 16, 2016

club

Everything about our stay was very enjoyable, friendly staff and plenty of warm food choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

November 14, 2016

club

I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when in the area.
The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Love the breakfast. Cinnamon rolls are the best!

Read More
Read Less

Great once one figured out how to get to the entrance

By

October 26, 2016

Our overall experience was great, but the access to get to the motel is a rather circuitous route through a parking lot that services several other restaurants , and supermarkets etc. Better signage would help if zoning permits.

Read More
Read Less

Problems not covered in questionaire

By

October 25, 2016

club

No reading lamp for chair.
No footstool for chair.
Was expecting a room with a one bed but got two.
Chairs chosen for breakfast showed stains left by careless eaters.
I did not use the business area but I would not expect two people to use it at the same time.
The Inn is a little tricky to get to at the end of the shopping area.
Single ply toilet paper.

The good stuff:
Friendly staff.
Good breakfast food and choices.
Clean room.
Clean bathrooms.
Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service and Comfortable beds

By

October 24, 2016

club

everything was overall one of the best stays Ive ever had an a hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hard to get there, worth the effort

By

October 10, 2016

Nice hotel, clean with nice people at the front desk. Sadly not suitable for truckers or pulling a trailer. Parking lot is a little cramped. Now that we know how to get there we would stay again. ( Motel is tucked behind a Krogers grocery and you have to drive threw Krogers lot to get to it) Probably that is why the people are so nice, they know when you walk through the door that you already had a trial. Would not hesitate to stay there again, I think every one inside tries harder to please because of the difficulty going on outside.

Read More
Read Less