Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 239 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Okay stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

There are barely any other options of hotels in the area, so the HI express was the obvious choice. The stay was fine, other than the smell of the guest room was of cigarette smoke and the breakfast wasn't properly marked and was cold. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great staff

By

July 08, 2017

club

Wonderful people...awesome experience..will stay here every time I visit family in the area

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

July 05, 2017

Parking sucks! Bluntly and to the point..... maids should also try a thing called a vacuum. It's the newest thing in dirt on floor removal. And try Adding coffee and cups together. On within it the other is not a good thing.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

July 04, 2017

club

I love bringing my family and coming to stay at this hotel. Everyone is very nice and extremely helpful. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the holiday inn

By

June 26, 2017

club

One of the best experiences there. My family and I stayed at the holiday inn for a few weeks and the staff there was amazing. Very accommodating and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel w/great amenities

By

June 21, 2017

This fantastic hotel was a gem to find in Wabash, Indiana! I haven't stayed in such a nice place for several years. It was clean, stylish, and very comfortable. The rooms felt more spacious than the average hotel room. The beds were pristine and the bathroom had plenty of room as well. The pool and hot tub had fresh, clean water in them and our entire extended family could swim and relax comfortably. Pool towels were replenished daily on all deck chairs. The hotel staff were very kind and receptive to all needs. Breakfast was unexpected! Huge variety of items including pancakes, cinnamon rolls, bacon, turkey sausage, fresh fruits, multiple yogurt types/flavors, oatmeal, gluten-free muffin options, and a coffee bar. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for the price !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

June 07, 2017

We came here with a group of 10 year old boys for a baseball tournament. The staff was very accommodating and patient with our very excited boys. Anything that we needed, they took care of it. Will definitely stay here again if we are in the area!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

May 28, 2017

club

Friendly staff and very clean rooms! The front staff offered to drive me to the dealership as I did not have a vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

Ok place

By

May 23, 2017

club

This place works but in good be much better with a bit more effort.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel with comfortable beds. Nice hot breakfast options and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 21, 2017

Front desk staff is friendly and accommodating. Nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less