Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 209 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay

By

March 18, 2017

Had a great stay. I was offered a welcome bag as an ihg member and received a call in the afternoon from the staff to check on my comfort. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to unwind

By

March 17, 2017

Consistently good night's sleep; nice rooms, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Wabash

By

March 17, 2017

The staff is friendly and accommodating every time I stay here. The rooms are very clean epically the bathrooms. It is obvious that the staff at this property takes great pride in there work and has a true natural desire to be welcoming to travelers.
Whether you are in Wabash to attend a show at the Honeywell Center or in the area for business, this property fits the need, budget, location and friendliness!
I have not been paid for this endorsement. When you travel as much as I do for a living, you really come to appreciate the people who are doing it right!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Room was clean, bed was comfy, tv worked fine, staff friendly and helpful but breakfast left a lot to be desired

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are great and service friendly

By

March 15, 2017

club

I can always expect good quality. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast good with variety. Welcomed by staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

March 14, 2017

club

Loved our stay except pool closed too early so we were unable to use it during our stay loved the place otherwise

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

club

was a comfortable stay thx........................

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay. Room was very clean and well kept. Very quiet and relaxing. Breakfast was just ok I know it's a hotel but I feel it could be better. But overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

You cannot go wrong staying at this hotel. Very clean and all employees are on top of it. In a great location as well

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

February 22, 2017

I was just in the area for one night but found this hotel super easy to make a reservation and very comfortable to stay in!

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and good breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

club

A great casual and relaxing hotel good for both business or leisure purposes. I stay here frequently and am impressed with the friendly staff and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

February 14, 2017

This motel need to hire additional staff for the Front Desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you taking time and writing a valuable review. We are in process of hiring additional new staff for front desk. We will see you soon. Thank You Priti Amin
Read More
Read Less