Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 322 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Business trip

By

March 29, 2017

club

Conveniently located for our purposes; friendly staff; bed was just ok; breakfast was typical and not spectacular

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation and Comfort

By

March 29, 2017

club

The wife and I had another great experience at this Holiday Inn. No complaints or concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff. Hotel was nice and clean.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, quiet sleeping accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We appreciate your thoughtful words! Thank you for sharing “Very Friendly Staff and Clean Hotel”!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great friendly staff. Clean rooms. Quiet. Comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
“Great Friendly Staff and Great Service”! Thank you for your kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean and also enjoyed extra amenities offered for reward memebers.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We appreciate you for sharing a “Great Overall Experience”! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member!
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

March 14, 2017

Room was very quiet. Never heard another guest. Beds were extra comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We are glad to hear our beds were extra comfortable and rooms very quiet for a good night sleep! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

This property has all you can ask for a mid level hotel. The room includes a fridge, Kurig coffee maker, large bathroom, work desk, nice TV and plenty of outlets conveniently located for all devices.

The location next to the Galaxy Complex is an added benefit.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for sharing an “Excellent Hotel Stay” featuring our great amenities! Yes, we agree the Galaxy Restaurant is an awesome added benefit!
Read More
Read Less

just overall a great hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

great hotel - all positive
check-in, room, snacks, breakfast, check-out

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for sharing “Overall a Great Hotel”! We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member and staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

February 26, 2017

club

Can't say anything negative about this hotel. I have stayed there before and had the same great experience. I jokingly said the only negative that the front doors were not automatic.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
We love hearing you always have a “Great Experience” staying with us. We are researching new automatic front doors! Thank you for sharing.
Read More
Read Less

nice place close to restaurant

By

February 23, 2017

club

nice and comfortable for a day or two stay staff was friendly Would go back again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and sharing a “Nice Place”. The Galaxy Restaurant located adjacent to the hotel is spectacular! See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wadsworth H

By

February 21, 2017

club

My family enjoyed our stay at the Wadsworth Holidt Inn Express. The facility and room were clean and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful, making sure our room was in a location of our liking. The size of the pool was disappointing, but since there were only two of us swimming, it worked out. The hotel was quiet and sleeping was not disturbed. Breakfast was great, as well as the staff on duty for it. It was an excellent experience and we would stay there again when returning to Wadsworth.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your “Excellent Experience”! We appreciated you kind words and look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 19, 2017

club

Good restaurant across the parking lot. Nice location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Brewers, Wisconsin, Thank you for sharing a “Nice location”. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Galaxy Restaurant! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less