Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 309 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    23

Location

By

March 28, 2017

club

I did not do this survey before this time as we just got home on the 27th of March. Everything at the Waldorf HIE was great

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

March 27, 2017

club

I have been coming here for a very long time and the staff is very accommadating. I enjoy shopping at their area mall. The restaurants are very good and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

March 26, 2017

club

Good place to stay, a little pricey. Staff is great and attentive to you at this site.

Read More
Read Less

Aweful Expirience

By

March 25, 2017

club

This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
The staff is completely incompetent and the walls are thin. The last time I was here I was woken up by drunken people in the stairwells but I though Id give it a second chance. I was woken up repeatedly by neighboring rooms, the A/C was unplugged, the staff were rude.
The Breakfast and rooms were good but it didn't make up for the rest of it. Avoid this place.

Read More
Read Less

poor check in

By

March 21, 2017

see notes problems with front desk, they also locked the doors at 8 pm. I thought that was a little early to have front doors locked and have to ask to be let in or pull out room key to swipe.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel manager

By

March 19, 2017

club

Most rude manager I have seen at a hotel in a long time...actually accused me of not paying for my stay! Something really needs to be done about him!

Read More
Read Less

Mom's birthday weekend!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Even though we arrived extra early and weren't allowed to check in in the wee hours we were able to get into our room early. I alerted the front desk that there was a hole in the ground under the carpet and was asked if we wanted to move rooms.... since we were exhausted and had already unpacked and my brother was staying right across the hall we declined. We were told that maintenance would be by either later in the day or the next day. No maintenance person came at anytime that we were there and no one contacted us about moving rooms again. The free breakfast was great there was a good variety of breakfast foods, and everything tasted good. The housekeeping staff were great as we needed more coffee in our room and they accommodated us with no problem.Latoya was agreat person to make my reservation with. She was very helpful on
the phone and also polite and helpful while we were there. I
encourage anyone who stays here to be good to the staff as they will be good to you.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE OVERALL GOOD LOCATION

By

March 16, 2017

GOOD VISIT FOR A LAST MINUTE TRIP AWAY FROM HOME FOR A NICE AND MUCH NEED WEEKEND AWAY AT A LOW COST

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 11, 2017

club

It Was Execellent I Would Love atop Visit different Ones In Other States And Cities

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 08, 2017

club

I had a nice quite peaceful stay at your facility. Id recommend it to all of my friends who plan on staying in your area

Read More
Read Less

Not cool

By

March 05, 2017

club

No internet,No cable..do I need to say more?..........................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Decent experience stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

The overall stay was average. Initially I had to switch rooms because the first room I received was not properly clean.

Read More
Read Less