Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 580 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean large rooms

By

October 18, 2017

club

Surprised at how spacious the room was. Bathroom very nice and clean. Bed (king) very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Marathon stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Good place to stay for a night. Able to rest up for a race.

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

October 06, 2017

Was on way to work a good place to stop and sleep.
Would stop agin if I waa to tired to drive.

Read More
Read Less

Early check in

By

October 03, 2017

Our early check in request was accommodated and was very much appreciated since we had a wedding to get ready for. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding hotel

By

October 03, 2017

We stayed during what was probably the hottest weekend in Grand Rapids in 2017. We asked for bottled water at the front desk a couple of times and there was no problem. AND it was icy cold!! The shuttle to the wedding venue was great, and we were pleasantly surprised to learn that there was a shuttle to Art Prize in downtown GR. We wanted to go, but did not want to fight the traffic. How wonderful to be dropped off and picked up without any trouble.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service. Bed was very comfortable and the room was spotless

By

October 03, 2017

club

From the moment I arrived the customer service folks were pleasant, and thoughtful. The hotel was spotless, the interior decor was pleasant and welcoming. My room was comfortable, and all the amenities were present. I found the front desk folks, the management and the breakfast servers pleasant, and always willing to assist us during our stay. The breakfast was bountiful. and the food was very good. The grounds were well kept, the entrance was clean and well lit. I found the entire experience exceeded my expectations. Great job folks. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

no sleep

By

October 02, 2017

Room and facility were nice, but the bed was so hard that I didn't sleep more than a few hours, off and on, each night, and I awakened very sore each time

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 28, 2017

club

Very clean room and hotel and very good breakfast.
Just disappointed that the mini fridge in our room froze everything. There was no temperature switch to control it either.

Read More
Read Less

Returned and room was dirtier than we left it

By

September 28, 2017

club

Our 2nd night there we returned to what appeared to be a clean room, until we walked into the bathroom and there was feces smeared around the toilet seat

Read More
Read Less

安静,服务好

By

September 26, 2017

安静舒适安静的饭店,早餐也有多样选择,临近主要路口附近,交通便利,周围用餐购物地点近。会是下回出差再选择的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 20, 2017

Great experience. Met all the needs of my boys. Very tolerable considering our boys are hockey players. Many complimentary items that were nice and unexpected. The dish network they use could be a little better but that is only a minor issue. Great staff, great breakfast, nice clean rooms and over all a fantastic experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience not so good anymore

By

September 20, 2017

club

Avoid staying here during the month of September, always kids tournaments and they stay here are unsupervised and harass other guests. Breakfast is excellent and coffee 24/7. Beds are hard (they didn't use to be so hard). Staff very friendly located near many things.

Read More
Read Less