Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 490 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very nice

By

May 23, 2017

Had a nice stay, room was nice and clean, front desk staff was very friendly. We were upgraded to a suite free of charge.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast.

By

May 23, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean. The staff was nice they greeted us apon arrival. Would definitely stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Rapids HI

By

May 23, 2017

Everything was good, the staff was please and most helpful, and the hotel was close to restaurants and basic shopping. Since I have been eating the same breakfast at Holiday Inn Express for a number of years, it would be great if it was changed every now and then.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Comfortable, easy access, very clean.
Great to get early check-in.
Easy check-out.
Good choice at breakfast bar.
Only downside is over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place, food terrible

By

May 22, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is a decent place to stay. The breakfast was poor...food cold, items missing...this is the Achiles heel of the hotel....fix that and it would be an excellent Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

One of the better in the area

By

May 18, 2017

A genuinely good hotel with helpful front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Bed was very firm

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great location. Pool could have been warmer but it was clean and everything was well stocked. Grandkids loved the pool also. Conveniently located to highways with no highway noise. Lots of restaurants and shopping. Will stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel several times and always enjoy a comfortable, quiet and clean room, a friendly staff and a nice complimentary hot breakfast. The services are very business-friendly with a convenient business center and excellent Internet connection and service. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

May 14, 2017

club

Hotel was average. Clean and staff was friendly. The hot breakfast was a nice surprise other than there wasn't enough hot food for everyone using this service.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced dump

By

May 14, 2017

club

Overpriced, paper thin walls, uncomfortable beds that creak and are rock hard. One of the worst nights sleep I ever had. I would only stay here again if I was desperate and I had nowhere else to go.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean, comfortable.

By

May 13, 2017

club

Friendly service, clean and comfortable room, up to date accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Rapids

By

May 06, 2017

club

Average stay. Convenient to local restaurants and shopping. Area seemed relatively safe.
Hotel is away from highways so there were no traffic noises. A definitive plus for the property.

Read More
Read Less