Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 451 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Positive Experience

By

March 28, 2017

club

Everything with our stay was tremendous. The room was clean, modern. The breakfast area clean with many food options.
The service was outstanding. If I'm in Grand Rapids again, I will definitely stay here.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Neat Perfect Stay

By

March 27, 2017

Great stay! Guest desk was friendly, easy to check in! Room was updated, clean and quiet. Only thing I didn't like was breakfast choices, wasn't impressed. Still a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 27, 2017

Quick stay but comfortable. Has all the amenities that are needed.

Read More
Read Less

Front service

By

March 21, 2017

The front service was excellent. The lady at the front desk was very helpful and informational, she provided me with everything I needed to make my sons sleepover a success. My kids enjoyed themselves even though they were a little bit while. I still receive the best service I didn't get any hassle because the kids kinda got a little out of control but they had fun I had fun I receive great service and I just want to thank the Holiday Inn Express North for everything especially the young lady at the front desk thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and extremely accommodating! The room was clean and very nice. I would definitely recommend his hotel to others and will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

This is in an accommodating location with close highway access and lots of restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay north of Grand Rapids

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great hotel! Comfortable rooms. Breakfast is excellent, get the tiny pancakes! Close to some great breweries.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 08, 2017

This hotel is a nice option for the north side of Grand Rapids. It's near a mall so there are a lot of food options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 07, 2017

The room was very nice. We enjoyed our stay. The pool and hot tub were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Grand Rapids North

By

March 07, 2017

club

Good location with lots of restaurants and shopping. Front desk very professional and accommodating when I needed to add another night due to getting sick.

Beds were a little uncomfortable. Other than that stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel-very clean

By

March 03, 2017

club

I very much enjoyed my stay here. Everything was very clean and I had no problems with anything. The staff respected the DND on the door in the morning, which I appreciated very much. Overall, a wonderful stay. Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids North. We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay and looked forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 01, 2017

club

We had a great stay at the hotel, the cleanliness and great staff were a big part of the great experience.

Read More
Read Less