Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 289 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly and accomodating staff

By

August 10, 2016

club

Friendly and accommodating staff, checkout was easy. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 01, 2016

The bed is comfortable and it saves time being able to eat breakfast before getting on the road. I relaxed in the hot tub before going to sleep. We almost always stay here when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Pastor W, We are thrilled you choose us while in Walla Walla. We enjoy getting to know all our returning guests and look forward to visiting with you soon. The hot tub is waiting for you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

By

July 20, 2016

club

Comfortable hotel on the outskits of Walla Walla but easy access to down town. Friendly staff who made sure our visit was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Owyhee45, We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy our wonderful downtown! Our staff will be glad to hear your stay was enjoyable. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Great Stay

By

July 10, 2016

club

Great hotel, wonderful customer service, clean. Parking availability. Great location. Close to Mill Creek Pet Friendly. No hassle

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
It was our pleasure having you with us. We take great pride in keeping everyone as comfortable as possible. Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 09, 2016

very nice stay will be back. in the near future will use this hotel again and tell every one to stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear uphyrail, We are grateful for your recommendations to friends and family. We love getting to know all our guests and look forward to seeing you again in Walla Walla soon - don't forget to bring your friends with you!
Read More
Read Less

Convenience and comfortable

By

July 09, 2016

club

A newer property on the way into Walla Walla. Only knock on the property is no big trees. Shade in Walla Walla is desired. Convenient to the highway. Exactly what you'd expect in a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Slowly Traveling, Sorry we were not able to provide the comfort of shade to escape the heat. We are happy to hear that otherwise you were able to relax and enjoy yourself while staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 08, 2016

club

Have staid many times and the customer service is always friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I don't use the pool, however, it is clean and easy access to it. Easy on and off the main highway is very important to me and my family. We will stay here again next time we are in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Mrs. DR WE are so thrilled you enjoy each stay with us while in Walla Walla. The staff will be happy to hear they are always able to help you with your needs. Hopefully you are able to come enjoy the pool next time! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

June 30, 2016

This is a very comfortable place to stay for business. Very clean with nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Draper, So glad you were able to rest well while on business. We hope you can stay with us for fun next time and visit our exciting downtown or just sit by our pool and relax. Either way, we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

MUY buen hotel

By

June 29, 2016

Realmente buen servicio, Buena calidad del desayuno, Buena ubicacion y atencion del personal para in fin de semana de Descanso en familia. MUY recomendable, sobre todo por la ubicacion cerca del centro de la ciudad

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Nos alegra que haya podido disfrutar de la ciudad durante su estancia con nosotros. Nuestro personal se esfuerza ofrecer gran servicio para todos nuestros clientes. Volver a vernos pronto!
Read More
Read Less

Surprise

By

June 18, 2016

club

From the outside this hotel didn't look like much but our stay here was fantastic! The beds were comfy, the staff were for the most part friendly and prompt in meeting our needs, and the kitchenette in the room was fantastic! My only complaint is that the coffee available downstairs was consistently cold. We had to go to a local shop to get a decent brew. If that's the biggest error in our stay though, I am a happy camper!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
BBop22, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry that the coffee was not warm when you needed that kick start for your day. We have addressed the issue and it should not happen going forward. We are thrilled you enjoyed the rest of your stay and appreciate your feedback so we can ensure a quality stay for all our guests. We hope you will stay with us again when you visit Walla Walla.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

June 09, 2016

The rooms are clean and a nice size. The facilities are quiet and the beds are comfortable. The breakfast area was well kept and there are enough options to make everyone happy. Appreciated the attentive front desk staff as well as housekeeping. Everything was available to us, nothing to ask for. Would highly recommend and would stay there again in a heartbeat. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear tjag, We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy yourself while staying with us in Walla Walla. Our staff take pride in offering our guests excellent service. Hope we see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Family time

By

June 07, 2016

club

HE Express in Walla Walla, Wa is close to family in Milton-Freewater, Oregon. Always a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We are thrilled that you had another great stay with us in Walla Walla! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less