Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 338 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel overall

By

March 22, 2017

Great hotel to stay at with relaxing atmosphere. Hotel was nice and clean, and staff was courteous. Continental breakfast had plenty of choices. They should add in a waffle maker.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay for Businesd

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very quiet, clean hotel that was perfect for traveling for business. The only thing that could be better would be the wifi. It was a bit slow and would occasionally drop out entirely. Everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

March 18, 2017

Good for the price wish breakfast had some bigger choices and not a fan of the shower only option in my room. But staff was pleasant and room was super comfortable

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

March 13, 2017

the rooms were clean and well supplied. The beds were comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 04, 2017

Hotel was kid friendly. Staff had crib waiting in the room we requested prior to our arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room bad breakfast experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

Room and staff were great; breakfast was a nightmare

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

I have stayed at multiple hotels in the area and this is by far the best.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Earlier than normal breakfast time at this hotel which is great for guests getting that earlier start to their days. Staff friendly and courteous!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review about your experience. We're so glad you were able to take advantage of our early breakfast, it is the most important meal of the day! We hope to see you on your next adventure to Walla Walla.
Read More
Read Less

Comftable bed, nice room

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

I normally love this property, but was very
disappointed in the staffing of the breakfast
room and front desk. The room and bed was great.
Hopefully things will be corrected for our next
visit to Walls Walla. Holiday Inn Express
talks about a "Wow factor". This wasn't
a Wow factor. Others were complying too .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review about your experience. We're so happy you enjoyed the rooms and bed. We will look into the issues you faced and take necessary steps to correct them. We look forward to hosting you on your next visit to Walla Walla so we may continue enjoy your company.
Read More
Read Less

The best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at.

By

February 14, 2017

The General Manager Jennifer was always there to assist guests, her front desk supervisor Larissa was always available as well. The front desk agents Betsy, Eleta, and Kayla were always helping guests checking in and out or assisting them with their needs. The entire staff were very professional and always working at their daily tasks. The housekeepers Nicole, Norma, Salena, Martha, Brenda and Karla. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The kitchen staff Ericka and Mayra kept the breakfast area clean and well stocked with a large selection of breakfast items. Our stay at this hotel was comfortable and we enjoyed our time there. We would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone and everyone we meet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review about your wonderful experience. Our Staff will be thrilled to know that their hard work is noticed. We look forward to hosting you and your friends in family in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and easy check in

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service, clean room, quiet room, had to wait for breakfast items to be replenished.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review about your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your room and the excellent customer service. We hope to host you on your next trip to Walla Walla!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 11, 2017

club

Excellent, comfortable and loving the pillows . Great service, beautiful rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review about your experience. Our Staff will be thrilled to hear their efforts made your stay more enjoyable. We hope to host you on your next trip to the beautiful Walla Walla Valley and confine to meet your expectations.
Read More
Read Less