Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 302 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly, helpful staff

By

September 30, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was helpful in suggesting ways for us to park our vehicle and trailer. They assisted us with a few items since we ate in our room, since we had our small dog with us - all of their attention was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Visit at the prison

By

September 29, 2016

club

My experience at this hotel was as expected. Clean and accomodating - exactly what I would expect for the price. I will be traveling here often going forward and plan to use this hotel in the future

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and awesome breakfast

By

September 27, 2016

We had a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express and enjoyed their awesome breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

very nice accommodations

By

September 22, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express has become our go-to place for trips to Walla Walla.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty carpet

By

September 18, 2016

The carpet in the room was very dirty. As I previously stated I put an extra blanket and towels on the floor to avoid walking barefooted on the carpet. My husband pointed out that the hallway carpet looked cleaner then what was in the room. The room smelled clean, but I think that was something that was sprayed either on the dirty carpet or the linens.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Nelly K, Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry that the rooms were not as clean as they should have been. We are addressing the issue with carpet cleanliness right away.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Reception

By

September 16, 2016

Please do not request this information in the future. It adds unnecessarily to the questionaire response time and requires time that I do not normally have.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast

By

September 06, 2016

The room was great but the breakfast was awesome! many choices, the hot food was hot, cold food cold. the hot tub was relaxing and the pool not to cool.

Read More
Read Less

labor day stay

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Great attitude of the staff. Friendly and helpful. They appeared glad that I (guests) were there. The staff seemed to enjoy their jobs.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff!

By

September 06, 2016

club

The staff at this location was always pleasant and helpful. They allowed my group to borrow utensils from the kitchen when using the barbecue on the back patio. Upon returning in the evening, they would always let you know that there would soon be fresh cookies available in the dining room. I did not have one back experience with the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
HDH1, We are so excited that your group got to enjoy the barbecues we have on the patio! Our staff take great pride taking care of all our guests. We hope to see you all again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service.

By

August 30, 2016

club

Not super impressed with breakfast but room and service were outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Hside, We are thrilled the staff took great care of you and you were able to enjoy your room while staying with us. If you would please share with us what you feel would be an improvement for our breakfast we would love the information so that we can offer a better experience for all our guests. We look forward to hearing from you and seeing you on your next visit to Walla Walla!
Read More
Read Less

It's still the Comfortable Bed

By

August 20, 2016

club

I stay at this hotel because of the bed. It not a common hotel bed - as all other hotels I've stayed in the bed is as hard a rock/board.

the only thing that would make the stay better is to have a rocker/recliner in the room, as I'm a Rocker.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
ChuckA50 - Thank you for the great feedback. We are happy to hear what you would prefer in the rooms! We are glad you are able to regularly get a good night's rest at our hotel. We will see what we can do regarding the rocker option in the room. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice special needs room

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

We had a handicap room. The tub/shower was very well appointed for someone with special needs. My only complaint was the room was very far from the elevator, which seemed strange for someone with disabilities. All else was great - comfortable bed, quiet, nice desk and lots of plugs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Sand Castle, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are glad you were able to get plenty of rest on our comfy beds as well as the other amenities our hotel has to offer. We are sorry the location was less than desirable for you. We do appreciate all the feedback provided to ensure we provide the best service to all our wonderful guests. We can't wait for your next visit to Walla Walla!
Read More
Read Less