Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wallace-Hwy 41

131 River Village Place , Wallace, North Carolina 28466

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 871 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    35

Only Hotel in Wallace

By

October 18, 2021

club

Check out the Mad Boar next door that place is great!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

October 09, 2021

club

What a lovely exterior. Looks great! But then you enter. So worn. Carpeting looks dirty and has stains. There’s an unpleasant odor. But it was worse in my room. Smelled dank and musty. Not fresh. Shower needed Tilex in the corners and along the seams. The bathroom fan went on automatically with the light but made a loud buzzing noise the entire time it was on.

Read More
Read Less

Muscadine Wine Festival

By

October 06, 2021

club

We have stayed at this establishment for the last for wine festivals and always look forward to the warm hospitality that we receive. The rooms are well kept and the staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay - a little pricey

By

October 06, 2021

club

The staff were polite and friendly. The room was lovely and clean. Bed was very comfortable! Enjoyed our visit. It is a little expensive for the facility. The hallway carpet and walls are dated and stairways were not as clean as they could be. For the price, it would seem that some updates would be in place. However, as I said, it’s a lovely place, very clean room and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Room124 has bad mildew ordour; do not rent it

By

October 02, 2021

Most disappointed with hotel for renting room knowing smell is offensive to guest
Your standards are dropping

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 26, 2021

Great staff very clean place enjoyed staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

great Hotel

By

September 19, 2021

recommended place to stay if you in this area. this is why I don't do surveys ... I know when I have said what I want to say

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

September 17, 2021

It was a very nice hotel, not much around to do, it is on a very busy road, but the hotel itself is very clean and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

not happy at all this time

By

September 15, 2021

We were with what felt like dirty carpet in our room. Dirty linens on our bed and there was no cleaning or bed linen changes during our two day stay.

Carpet in lobby was horribly dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 12, 2021

club

Convenient to golf course with a great restaurant next door.

Read More
Read Less

Girls Trip

By

September 12, 2021

club

Great stay at the hotel. Very comfortable bed and loved the choice of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

September 09, 2021

club

Great location off the highway, wonderful customer service and nice appearance of hotel, exterior and interior. I recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less