Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 295 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

No wifi

By

April 27, 2017

Need to be more customer focused and don't Brush off comments. I'm new does not cut it....

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn- Wallace, NC

By

April 24, 2017

Polite and courteous front desk. Room was well appoint d with quick internet service. Small but well equipp d fitn as room. Breakfast was typical economy continental but good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff convenient location

By

April 19, 2017

club

My only complaint is the noisy AC fan in the room. Breakfast was convenient and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay and relax. The location is set away nicely from the interstate and main local road. The place is clean and has nice and reasonable amenities. The breakfast is prefect, not to heavy and not to light just enough to get your day moving and back on the road. Definitely will return and recommend to others. Also, the restaurant next door is a definite plus.

Read More
Read Less

Good pick.

By

April 10, 2017

Clean, friendly, good breakfast. Fitness room is small.

Read More
Read Less

WAY TO COLD!!!

By

April 06, 2017

I stay at this location in Wallace probably 12 - 15 times a year, and every time I check in & initially walk into my room the temperature is turned all the way to the coldest temperature with it set on high! I've confronted staff about it in person, over the phone, and even stated my opinion in reviews such as this one, and surprise-surprise nothing has changed. If there is nobody checked into these rooms there is no reason to have the air conditioning on max at high speed. JUST IMAGINE HOW MUCH MONEY THE HOTEL WOULD BE SAVING IN ELECTRICITY IF THE STAFF TURNED OFF THE UNIT AFTER THEIR DONE CLEANING IT!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 05, 2017

club

We stayed 4 nights here. The hotel was clean and the staff was courteous. Our room was on the third floor(as per our request), the room was beautiful and the bed was great!

Read More
Read Less

Worth the Money

By

April 02, 2017

Had no problems during our stay. Will stay again if the need arises

Read More
Read Less

HInn Express, Wallace NC

By

March 31, 2017

club

This is a great hotel. It is convenient to my business pursuits and the restaurant next door is terrific. All in all this is one of the best travel values I have experienced in my 30 years of business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 31, 2017

club

The staff is friendly and efficient. Quiet to work and sleep. Close to the Interstate to get to other places.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, very nice Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

It was a very nice hotel. Had difficulty with the Internet reservation - had to call to book room. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

March 22, 2017

Nice place, just not centrally located. The hotel was very reasonably priced for the time spent there.

Read More
Read Less