Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 363 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

English Family Homecoming

By

October 18, 2017

club

Excellent property and well worth my visit. Staff was patient and professional! Will stay here on the future!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

October 17, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was nice and quiet. I prefer that .

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable hotel

By

October 11, 2017

During our trip we wanted to find a hotel that was in that region and we were happy to find this Holiday Inn Express listed. Everything was great! Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

October 11, 2017

club

clean, up to date, affordable, relaxing, comfortable and easy to find.......

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

October 11, 2017

My stay for the wedding was great and convenient the location was 5 minutes from the church and 5 minutes from the hall

Read More
Read Less

2 hiccups

By

October 10, 2017

club

Overall this is a clean, quiet, friendly, safe, comfy hotel. The staff was great. The room was quiet and clean. My only hiccups are that the hot water is just barely hot enough. I personally like a hotter shower. And 2nd, the breakfast selection is limited. It also seemed like we were always waiting on something to be restocked...bisquits, pancake mix, O.J., something always something. But I would definitely stay here again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 09, 2017

club

When I first tried to make reservations nothing was available for the time requisited. I booked another location which was so bad I couldnt stay. I called back and you had rooms available. It would have been accommodating it when cancellation appeared someone had called me so I could have reserved it and not have gone through all the trouble of the other place. It was not offered. This happened three week before my arriVal.

Read More
Read Less

College Counselor

By

October 06, 2017

club

Quite, clean and comfortable beds. As mentioned before a very caring staff, and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Quality, Staff

By

October 04, 2017

club

Great clean room for good price. Only problem was a branch on a tree outside that kept hitting my window. Otherwise everything else was good to go.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly atmosphere

By

September 22, 2017

club

Other than having to switch from a 2 bed room to a king bed suite for accessibility reasons, this hotel was a great place to stay. There wasn’t a pool and the price seemed a little high, but my overall stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 22, 2017

club

Road warriors - pull off with confidence at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites - Wallace, NC. Great gem right on I-40 beside a wonderful golf course (River Landing G. C.).

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and breakfast. Really good accommodations. Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less