Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn, Waller

By

October 01, 2016

club

My whole trip was great becasue I found the great place to relax. I read their good reviews online and I agree that the hotel is very nice and clean. All I needed a good night sleep and great breakfast, I am happy.

Read More
Read Less

moldy smelling rooms

By

September 29, 2016

If they service and clean air conditioners it would be a comfortable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We appreciate your feedback, and as you can see by the many recent guest comments, we are maintaining our high standards and exceptional customer service. We get the airconditioners cleaned profeesionally every quarter. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced at our hotel. We will definitely investigate the matter. However, we would ask you to give us a second chance to better serve you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Too good for a Holiday Inn

By

September 29, 2016

club

I have stayed in many hotels and in Holiday Inns as well, this is by far the best on my list. The room was very comfortable and I felt like the staff were always checking on me. As soon as I checked-in, the front desk lady called my room to see if everything is to my satisfaction. I have never received this type of special treatment before. Very much impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Guest, You are SPECIAL! It was our pleasure to serve you at our hotel. I am overwhelmed with such a wonderful response from you. Our staff will also be very enthisiastic and will feel encouraged to do even better after reading your review. I hope you will come and visit us soon again!
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

September 29, 2016

club

The place looks new and very clean, the staff are well trained and caring. The breakfast had plenty to choose from. I really like the hotel for the price I paid and will stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Guest, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at the holiday Inn Express Waller. Our staff works very hard to make your stay as comfortable and memorable as possible. Please do come and visit us in the future. It will be an honor to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for me always

By

September 27, 2016

I have been staying here every month and always receive the great service from the exceptional staff. They are friendly and very professional. I highly recommend the hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments Mr. Reyes. We highly appreciate you choosing to stay at our hotel every month. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and sfaff

By

September 22, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay due to the fact that the staff were very helpful and willing go extra mile to make me happy. Also the quality of the room and amaenities were fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Our guest service representatives always tries to do everthing in their ability to provide a memorable stay for all our guests. We are glad that you took the time to write this review to appreciate our hard work. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to relax

By

September 21, 2016

club

I found the best hotel around Houston, this place is safe, quiet, comfortable and very reasonable in price. I will stay here from now on to avoid the city traffic and expensive hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We pride ourselves in being a “Great Hotel Guests Love”, so we are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here in Waller! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.
Read More
Read Less

good breakfast

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

The room had
a musty smell, the breakfast was good with good variety

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, We are glad that you liked the breakfast at our hotel. Sorry for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. We promise to make it better next time you are here.
Read More
Read Less

Overall satisfaction

By

September 18, 2016

I arrived without a reservation since I was unsure when I would be arriving in area. Check-in was friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. Welcomed with a smile. Property was clean and I felt safe. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was large, neat and clean. Bathroom was fully stocked. TV worked perfectly and range of channels from which to choose was excellent. Enjoyed a quiet, comfortable, peaceful night of sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, We are absolutely delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We, at Holiday Inn Express Waller try our best to make you feel right at home. We look forward to your next stay and thank you for a fantastic review.
Read More
Read Less

WiFi Bad

By

September 16, 2016

Hotel did nothing to get WiFi working for me and others in m group. If you bring computer for Business leave it home as never could get WiFi to work and all they say is that it works for them. we had 12 couples there and none of us could get WiFi to work so i wont stay there again and hope to fine another hotel close to there. Last 5 years staying there had no problems not sure what has changed this year.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We appreciate your feedback, and as you can see by the many recent guest comments, we are maintaining our high standards and exceptional customer service. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced at our hotel. We will definitely investigate the matter. However, we would ask you to give us a sceond chance to better serve you in the near future as we have for the past five years you have stayed at the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

September 13, 2016

club

The beds were comfortable. I had a great night's sleep. The rooms were clean and the staff friendly. I would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review. Positive comments like yours encourages our staff to provide an excellent guest experience to all our valued guests. We hope you come back and visit us soon again!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

September 13, 2016

club

I always stay at this place. I think they really take care of the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comment. We look forward to your stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less