Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 413 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great place to stay.

By

March 23, 2017

Never had an issue staying here, friendly staff. Coffee and breakfast every and located near where I consult.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 23, 2017

club

No place to eat dinner but property is nice. Very few other places to stay, but this one is fine

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and the breakfast was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad to hear that your stay at our hotel was a good one. Please come and visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn is awesome!

By

March 20, 2017

I have been a frequent visitor for the last few years. I love the cleanliness and the caring attitude of the staff. I think this place is run by great management and I am very happy with the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Dr Reyes, Thank you so much for giving us such a great review. We love to see you Everytime at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels in Houston

By

March 17, 2017

club

The best staff, best service and best comfort. I am very happy and will be back again. Thanks to the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful compliments regarding your stay at the hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

I had a great time!

By

March 16, 2017

club

My trip was great. I picked the right hotel and this place is awesome. The cinnamon rolls are very delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are glad that you liked your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Room appeared clean but smelled a bit moldy. Would expect a mini fridge and microwave for the price paid. Staff was very friendly, beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are glad that you liked your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place in. Great location

By

March 15, 2017

Great hotel in a great location. Surrounded by restaurants. Amazing staff who set up breakfast early for us due to our race time. Easy check in

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. Every year we love having the race participants here. We are glad that you liked your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this place!

By

March 11, 2017

club

The room was spacious and quiet. The breakfast was plentiful, I love the cinnamon rolls, the internet was fast and staff were great. I will be a repeated guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear adrien007, Thank you for your great feedback, this means a lot our staff. We will provide highest level of quality service when you re-visit us, hopefully soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice facility

By

March 11, 2017

club

The quality of service is very good. My work was very close to the hotel, I rested well, the price was very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear omarh520, We hope that you choose us again on your next trip to Waller, we value your feedback very much and assure you the best quality at tour hotel. Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Waller.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Property

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Small GYM, Poor Breakfast Selection, Terrible Cable Selections (not many channels) and Slow WI-FI (difficult to connect) Staff is not very social either.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience at our facility. The size of our fitness center, WI-FI, TV Channels and the breakfast we serve are all according to IHG standard. We are reputed for having nice friendly staff as well. However, I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve ourselves. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope you give us a chance in the future to better serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to rest

By

March 07, 2017

club

I was pleased with the service. The hotel crew at the front desk was nice and very helpful. I would come back here again if am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less