Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 304 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great service and location

By

August 04, 2016

club

Bathrooms need more attention appears to be clean but hair was in bathtub and on the floor. Sink was clogged, room did not smell fresh. I have stayed at this location several times and this is the only time I have had a diry bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Guest, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this might have caused you. I wish you would let the front desk know about the problem, that way we could have given you another room. I will definitely go to the bottom of this and ensure this kind of situation never happens again. As you said you have stayed with us few times before, I would appreciate it if you give us the chance to better serve you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

The hotel was great all round, remarkable service, location and pleasant staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest, I am glad to hear you had an excellent stay with us. At Holiday Inn Express Waller, guests are our no.1 priority and we are here to serve you at our best everyday. We look forward to better serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very happy with my stay!

By

August 02, 2016

club

Breakfast was great and the staff were remarkable. They went above and beyond during my stay. The room was very clean and I had a great time at the pool. The best part was the bed, it was very comfortable. I would come back here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Ms. Sylvia, it was a pleasure serving you at our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed a great time at the pool. It is acyually the perfect time to be outdoors. We appreciate you taking the time to write a fantastic review for our property. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience here

By

August 02, 2016

club

The place is great and the staff are always taking care of guests. They care very much and you can tell. The rooms are clean and comfy. I always have a great time staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest, We are overwhelmed with your positive response. When a guest informs us about how great their stay with us was, it makes all our staff at the hotel feel satisfied and accomplished. A good positive review motivates us further to do the right thing, to provide a memorable experience for the guest. We highly appreciate your comments and welcome you for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Had a wonderful stay!

By

August 01, 2016

club

The staff was very courteous. My room was very clean. The breakfast was also nice with lots of options. I had a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Ms. Betsy, It's always a pleasure to see you among us. I hope your son have a wonderful time at college and wish him the very best in life. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to write the review.
Read More
Read Less

Waller Holiday Inn Express

By

August 01, 2016

club

Rooms were very clean and comfortable, friendly staff and nice breakfeast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Providing a memorable guest experience is our number 1 priority at Holiday Inn Express Waller. We are overwhelmed with your positive feedback about our staff, guest rooms and breakfast. We do hope you give us the chance to serve you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

July 30, 2016

club

I like the hotel due to cleanliness of room, friendliness of staff and very close my work. I did not feel like I was in a hotel, every thing was smooth and all my colleagues were ahppy as well. Thanks to the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Guest, We are absolutely delighted to hear that you and your colleagues had a wondeful stay at our hotel. We, at Holiday Inn Express Waller try our best to make you feel right at home. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

July 28, 2016

club

Front desk staff was very accommodating and friendly. Rooms were small, but comfortable. Base boards and corners in bathroom could be a little cleaner. Good breakfast, and great amenities in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

wedding stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

rooms were clean, beds extremely comfortable. Swimming pool was nice. Parking was easy and access was via elevator instead of stairs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review. We really appreciate it and look forward to serve you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

All was really great

By

July 27, 2016

club

The only complaint I have is the parking lot and smoking area. The ashtray stayed full and cigarette butts were everywhere and there was some trash in the parking lot (a dirty diaper) that wasn't cleaned up for many hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable, and we will make sure that your complaints are addressed to the maintenance department. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to serve you better next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, lovely room

By

July 25, 2016

club

The staff at the Waller location were extremely helpful and kind.
The room was clean, lovely and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you Honey One for taking the time to write your a positive review upon your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express Waller. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and suggestions and would like to use it as an opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally good

By

July 24, 2016

club

The service is exceptionally good, the staff are great and the rooms are spacious. The restaurants are very close to the hotel although the choices are few. I like this place very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Guest, We are overwhelmed to hear such great compliments regarding our hotel from you. We try our best to provide all the guests with an amazing experience that they deserve. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less