Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 815 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great night sleep

By

April 23, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and it was very comfortable. Service was great and i will be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Hopefully better in the future

By

April 23, 2017

Ok stay but stale smell to room and shower pressure could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Renovation Needed

By

April 23, 2017

club

The hotel is relatively clean, and the staff is attentive, but the facility is dated and old and this is apparent in all areas of the hotel including the rooms. It has one elevator that is old, slow and temperamental. The rooms are adequate but the shower could use a thorough cleaning. My sleep was interrupted by a garbage truck banging containers in the middle of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 21, 2017

Had a great check in at a wonderful good night sleep the breakfast is fantastic in the morning the room service was good

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

April 21, 2017

convenient to my business needs. no problems, perfectly comfortable stay. hotel could use updating but good value

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations for business hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Clean, neat, friendly feeling. Free hot and cold breakfast and free parking should be calculated into any businessperson's travel plans.

Read More
Read Less

Place to escape

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

They have an amazing courtyard area which is large and plenty of seating, perfect place to relax outside after a long day. Great rooms and staff and one of the largest breakfast areas I've seen with plenty of staff and hot food.

Read More
Read Less

Fun time

By

April 12, 2017

club

My husband and I came to Walnut Creek to see a concert in San Francisco. The Holiday in was an excellent price we had a great room and breakfast was wonderful in the am.

Read More
Read Less

chambre 297 bruyante

By

April 10, 2017

Il faudrait un double vitrage dans cette chambre. Le lit est de bonne qualité

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool

By

April 10, 2017

club

This is a very nice property especially the pool area. Having free parking and breakfast included was a bonus. Breakfast was average but I guess the price was right.
My biggest concern was that when I tried to check in there was no one at the front desk. No one to be seen anywhere. I waited for probably 5-10 minutes before someone showed up. Once there, he was helpful and courteous and check it was very effecient. I don't believe this was neglegence on the employees part but rather that he was having to deal with another issue. My suggestion would be that hotel management ensure that they have enough staff on hand to deal with all the operations of the property.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy Carpet

By

April 09, 2017

Carpeting throughout was filthy. I have tried to upload my pictures but your size requirements do not match my smart phone size and they will not up load. I want to be contacted by IHG to complain about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Never book online

By

April 06, 2017

club

Never book this place on-line. They will charge you double over what you will be charged if you just walk in.

Read More
Read Less