Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 681 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Staff attitudes

By

September 30, 2016

club

Always helpful with answers to questions including which BART station best suited my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 26, 2016

Mike the Shuttle Driver was so very nice and helpful. He made our stay more enjoyable. Thank you Mike

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Tag Man; Thank you so much for your stay and review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest and we hope you will come back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Luis V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

highly recommend

By

September 26, 2016

club

Everything was fine. The room was clean, convenient, bed comfortable, bathroom clean, breakfast was delicious, afternoon cookies such a treat. Check in staff, Jordan, was so very helpful. The courtyard was beautiful, tables and chairs, beautiful cool grass, pool and hot tub. Ample free parking. We would not stay anywhere else if possible on any future trips to the Bay Area. Hated to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Mariah M.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

September 21, 2016

Hmm.....Everyone there was great, I arrived late with a truck and trailer and Jordan was amazing. She didn't hesitate to work with my parking of the rig late at night. She new I was tired, saw it, and took care of my needs with the best smile in the world.
Jordan made my stay fun, her personality is wonderful and she is the biggest reason I will return.

So thank you Jordan!

Daniel ( Ferrari guy)

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

September 21, 2016

I was so worried about my husbands hospital stay and was alone. They put a smile on my face. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mariah M.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

September 19, 2016

I spoke to the General Manager about getting a consistent corporate rate. He said he would get back to me and never did. I asked to speak to someone about my bill and how I was being billed and no one got back to me. I planned to stay for eight weeks but checked out after two because of the poor customer service. I now am staying at a competitors hotel.

Plus, not once was I thanked for being a Spiral Elite member. The place is old and semi dirty, but a convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

This facility was easy to locate with ample parking. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and the room clean and restful.

Our room faced the street, which was an early concern, but we heard no road noise from inside.

The breakfast offered a good selection of real food, instead of just bread choices, which as a diabetic, was very much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear JLS30, Thank you very much for your stay and feedback. We really appreciate the time provide on this review and hope that you will see us again soon. Luis V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Choice and great rate near San Francisco

By

September 16, 2016

club

1st time in San Francisco where choosing the hotel in my budget was not an easy choice. However, I found this hotel not that far from San Francisco..rate was very good, choice of breakfast was excellent. I would definitely comeback next time. Thanks for your warm friendly services.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff!

By

September 15, 2016

We stay at this hotel each time we visit Walnut Creek. The facility is clean, the pool is heated, and the beds are comfortable. Most of all, the staff have a genuine and caring concern for the guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Annle, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

location close my interest

By

September 14, 2016

club

Parking and location of this Holiday Express was best for my interest in was Creek

Read More
Read Less

Not bad!

By

September 14, 2016

Price was fair. Common areas are in excellent condition and well maintained. Would recommend a refresh for the room I stayed in. Great location. Easy to access

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Poettony1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis V Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Can never go wrong with Holiday Inn!

By

September 13, 2016

club

Great and attentive staff. Love that Filipino staff lady in the breakfast area, so happy and cheerful and talkative!

Managers reception was a great treat!

Clean fitness facilities.

Hotel bathroom is so small and wallpaper is starting to peel, but overall comfortable bed and spacious hotel room. I especially like the firm/ soft pillow option.

Location was close to San Francisco and Outlet mall in Livermore. Minutes away from downtown Walnut Creek and accessible freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Mintleave67, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis V. Assistan General Manager
Read More
Read Less