Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 836 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    35

Amazing stay!!

By

May 28, 2017

Super comfy beds, loved sleeping. Best sleep ever!

Read More
Read Less

Good little getaway

By

May 27, 2017

club

Great place to enjoy some relaxatuon. Only complaint is I had to vacate the premises to smoke. No smoking on entire property, had to cross the street to partake.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location but Poor WiFi and No In-Room Dining

By

May 27, 2017

1. The Wi-Fi connection was very slow in my room, however my colleague in another room mentioned having good connection.
2. There were no plug points near the bed to plug in the laptop or mobile.
3. The light inside the room was very dim.
4. There were open hangers available in the room to hang dresses, but I expected a wardrobe as other decent hotels provide.
5. The breakfast had very limited choice for vegetarians (although this is a problem in most hotels in the US)
6. Complimentary mineral water bottles of at least 1L everyday would have been great.
7. There was absolutely no arrangement for in-room dining, which is very inconvenient for business travelers. Sometimes we prefer to have dinner in the room to save time and also during winter this could be a big problem, as going out for dinner may not be convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 23, 2017

Checked in, the receptionist was quiet, don't know if he was In a bad mood, but did his job.

When heading to my room I greeted a maid with a good afternoon, and she responded in a good mood and welcomed me to have a good stay at the holiday inn.
Maybe they should switch jobs

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff helpful and friendly

By

May 23, 2017

club

When we realized our bike had been stolen off our car the front desk staff (woman) was very helpful. She contacted the police and was kind.

Read More
Read Less

Ups and Downs

By

May 19, 2017

I love Holiday Inn Express usually. If I went there again, I would request the room be made up before noon. Housekeeping came in after 3:00 each day.

I called ahead to see if we could add a rollaway for a third person and we were told absolutely yes, but when we got there, they wouldn't let us.

The handicapped room was not helpful for a blind person. I think a regular room would have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip but great value

By

May 15, 2017

club

Met every expectation for a Holiday Inn Express. I was here on business and I felt safe and treated wonderfully

Read More
Read Less

Desk clerk gave me great suggestion for place to eat dinner.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay walking distance to all you after work needs. Clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

We love this Hotel, we've been coming here for the past 4 years. They have a free breakfast with good choices. They are also pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best Bed Ever

By

May 14, 2017

club

Was a great stay. Staff was awesome. I was given a room quickly as a walk in and treated like royalty

Read More
Read Less

Good local hotel

By

May 12, 2017

club

Good location, close to BART and nearby offices, very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Went out of their way to accomadate our needs

By

May 11, 2017

Good clean hotel with a very accommodating staff. Would highly recommend for a stay.

Read More
Read Less