Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 624 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

not quite

By

February 16, 2017

club

Falling short in too many areas, beds getting uncomfortable, food no better than average, drinks in the bar expensive!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean but some amenities did not work

By

February 16, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and clean. Was tired after day at work and just needed good night sleep.
But free wifi never connected but did not bother as carry personal wifi. Aircon never warmed room and brought on headache by morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for money in a central location.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good experience at this hotel. The only criticism is the quality of the breakfast could do with being better but that is just me being picky.
Good sized rooms, plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stop

By

February 13, 2017

club

Easy to check in room and hotel very clean, great staff

Read More
Read Less

Good but breakfast could be better.

By

February 12, 2017

club

Breakfast not as good as other holiday Inn express. Also not a fan of cutlery upright in a jar or tin so that everyone fingers the eating part whilst selecting cutlery for themselves.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

February 11, 2017

club

First class from room food staff and service not stayed before but will be back

Read More
Read Less

Excellence hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

It would be hard to fault my stay at this hotel. The facilities were excellent and my stay was only slightly mauled by very noisy neighbours. The breakfast selection was somewhat limited and the sausages were particularly poor! Otherwise everything else was really good

Read More
Read Less

Express stayover

By

February 07, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, efficient, easy to get to with friendly staff. Went to the NEC on the Friday evening and it was an easy 30 minute drive on the M6.

Read More
Read Less

新しい設備と閑静な環境

By

February 06, 2017

club

ビジネスで利用しましたが、このホテルは設備も比較的新しく快適でした。
家族での旅行時にも、他のHolidayInn Expressのファミリールーム等を利用していましたが、総じてB

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located to the m6 motorway, the rooms are large and very clean. The hotel staff are very helpful, nothing too much trouble. The hotel restaurant is nicely laid out and the self service breakfast was well stocked with a variety of choice, excellent hotel, great value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your five star rating, we look forward on welcoming you back in the near future
Read More
Read Less

Excellent couple of nights stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our two nights at the hotel - we both slept like a log and loved the self service breakfast and the evening meal was very nice.

After attending a long day at our conference we ordered our meal and were able to take back to our room to eat.

We will definitely be back and also will recommend to all friends and colleagues.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. It makes me happy to read that you had an excellent stay and because of this would recommend us to friends and colleagues. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel

By

January 23, 2017

Excellent location with lovely modern style rooms.
Staff are very helpful and cannot do enough.
Free secure parking. Easy access to walsall or Birmingham, stayed for a girls night out. Well lriced and worth staying at !!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am very glad that our team could not do enough for you! We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less