Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 727 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable and convenient

By

June 27, 2017

Clean Comfortable and convenient. Easy to find and plenty of parking available

Read More
Read Less

Overall a very pleasant stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Excellent all round stay. No negative statements all all. If all hotels are the same then future stays will all be enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

June 26, 2017

club

Excellent value, very welcoming and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

June 26, 2017

club

From check in to check out marvellous experience. Very good helping staff. Food was fresh and good.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 26, 2017

club

住宿非常的舒适、免费停车很方便、员工的接待服务非常友善、态度非常好、酒店和房间干净整洁、早餐比较满意、入住和退房等都非常迅捷

Read More
Read Less

Buena relacion calidad-precio

By

June 26, 2017

Todo bien. Habitacion correcta. Desayuno mejorable

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 23, 2017

Conveniently located just off M6, friendly staff, tidy room

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the Money

By

June 20, 2017

Only stayed one night but hotel was functional, clean and comfortable.
Breakfast included and best of all kids eat free

Will definitely book again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff were great and very helpful, the room we stayed in was on ground floor and had everything we needed, the bed was very comfy, the hotel itself was very clean and the choice of breakfasts were superb.
I would definitely recommend it and would definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

The stay was much better then expected we were visiting for a wedding and knew other guests that stayed in the hotel next door but after been told about how much room we had the price we paid and the excellent breakfast service that we had said they would stay at the holiday inn next time. As rewards members we were able to have a late check out and staff were very helpful from reception staff to housekeeping who were very accommodating in providing extra pillows and extra towels. Even when breaking a bottle on the car park when asked cleaning staff helped with cleaning the mess up We would definitely stay again in the future and recommend the hotel to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Good as always. Beats Purple competition
by miles. Comfy bed. Good dinner.
Only downside was very poor quality breakfast with very little choice

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and customer service by staff

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

I have often stayed in this hotel which is mainly due to location as nearby my family and friends but also for the fact that the staff are so helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less