Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 692 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Property

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great but take the stairs. The elevator is very slow and there is only one.

Read More
Read Less

Great room mediocre breakfast

By

February 24, 2017

club

Great property, clean room, nice amenities, pleasant staff. Great value for the money except for the breakfast which was various combinations of salt sugar and starches.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 24, 2017

club

We chose this location as a halfway stop on trip to Florida. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed is what you need when traveling. Have stayed at HI express before and found all meet expectations as did this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 23, 2017

Comfortable, relaxing, clean, and friendly. Stayed at this location twice, and both times it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

none at the moment thank you

By

February 23, 2017

club

please refer to my review at the beginning of the survey. The only other comment I would make is that the charges were too high.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 23, 2017

I have stayed exclusively at holiday inn express for the last year and have been very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

February 23, 2017

club

Always when traveling and if we decide to stop along
The way we always look for a Holiday Inn Express.
It's the only hotel we will stop at because we know
We will have a clean and comfortable room, with welcoming
Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Check-In

By

February 22, 2017

club

Needed last minute accommodation in our travel for one night. Were able to stop at Walterboro HIE and had no problems getting a room. Staff were efficient and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We are so glad that we could provide a comfortable place to rest during your travels along Interstate 95. We appreciate these wonderful compliments and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great resting stop

By

February 20, 2017

club

All was good. We enjoyed our stop. It was a good rest in route to our final destination. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Walterboro. We are glad that we could provide a comfortable place to rest during your travels along I-95. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Average for Holiday Inn

By

February 20, 2017

club

The breakfast room needs employee training , not kept clean, Food supply not available as should be people waiting on food.
Cleaning crew moving around and up and down elevators not considerate on guest which I found very unusual for Holiday Inn employees.
The clerk at check inn was great (Derek)

Need proper management !!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our team works very hard to provide excellent customer service to each and every hotel guest, so we are disappointed to learn that we did not live up to our high standards during your visit. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention so that we can be better prepared in the future. We have shared your feedback with our staff so that necessary improvements can be made right away. We hope you will visit again so that we may provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

February 18, 2017

I stay here every time I travel from NY to FL. I look forward to staying here. It's clean, comfortable and safe

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate the compliments about our clean, comfortable accommodations and safe environment. We are honored to be your home away from home in Walterboro, South Carolina and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Gluten free options!

By

February 18, 2017

Everything was wonderful but the best surprise was udis gluten free options on the buffet breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Walterboro! It is great to hear that you enjoyed a five star experience at our hotel. We appreciate the compliments about our breakfast selection and hope you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less