Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 753 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Room and service conditions

By

May 23, 2017

club

Room was merely surface cleaned. Mare attention needs to be applied to harder to get at aresa likde corners etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff.

By

May 23, 2017

Stopped here on the way to Florida, like most of the guest as o found out at breakfast. Location was great, price was fair, room was clean and comfortable. Definitely my stop for future travels up and down 95!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Comfortable Room

By

May 22, 2017

We have been staying at Holiday Inn Express a lot in the past few years...it's always a good thing to know what to expect as far as quality, friendliness and comfort when you're not familiar with the area. Thanks for another great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable beds, great service, clean lobby, and close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Veteran traveler

By

May 19, 2017

Standard Holiday inn express. Nothing too fancy but it's a clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and all the amenities

By

May 18, 2017

club

I was traveling out of town to visit with family. The suite was comfortable, and the hotel lobby area was a nice place to sit and visit with some of my family after dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Grandma Cupcakes

By

May 16, 2017

club

I was traveling with my 13 year old granddaughter, she was disappointed that there was no pool and since we had been on the road for many hours, didn't want to go any further down I-95 to the next Holiday Inn Express which we were told did have a pool. I found the beds to be more firm than other HIE's I've stayed in and there have been quite a few but the staff was very friendly and the young man at check in was very pleasant. I don't know that I would stay at this particular hotel again, especially if traveling with my grandchildren.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff - not ideal breakfast

By

May 15, 2017

club

Loved the energy of the staff members like Derek, Adam and Estelle who totally made my stay worthwhile here.

Breakfast was mediocre at best especially after almost two weeks :) but being a free complimentary breakfast I really cant complain but wish there might of been a hint of variety.


I love working out too but wish there was maybe one more bench so I could work out together with friend or co-worker.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 12, 2017

The room was clean and nice. The breakfast was excellent. The hotel is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

May 10, 2017

club

A comfortable and clean hotel for the traveler. Excellent breakfast and very helpful front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here !

By

May 08, 2017

club

The staff really made this place and my visit here worth it ! They were friendly and helpful , I loved having cookies every day when I came in from work , my husband had lost something and the entire staff was responsive in helping him look for it , the people at the front desk were helpful in us finding things to do while we were in the area and when the power went out due to storms they had flashlights ready along with a smiling face to answer any questions we had . The room was clean and I had even forgot to turn the heat on the morning when I left , I called ahead and the staff went in and tuned it on so I wouldn't return to a cold room ...they have won me over as a return customer ! I hope every Holiday express location operates like this one !

Read More
Read Less

Average facility.

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

Average facility. Overpriced, but representative of the location. Taxes are onerous at this location.

Read More
Read Less