Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 657 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Had comfortable beds and large room.

By

January 21, 2017

club

We were on vacation and choice Holiday Inn to spend the night. Good service and one of the most comfortable beds we had on our 10 day trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

January 20, 2017

club

This property was very nice. Management and other staff were pleasant and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Captain

By

January 19, 2017

Wonderful staff. Very clean rooms. The hotel was in tip, top shape and every thing worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for visiting us at the Holiday Inn Express Walterboro. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the positive feedback about our hotel. We hope you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

Great variety of choices for breakfast. Staff was friendly and prompt. Overall great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for recommending the Holiday Inn Express Walterboro to fellow travelers! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and appreciate the kind words about our friendly team. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Loved all the pillows

By

January 12, 2017

club

This hotel was packed. We didn't have reservations, but managed to get one of the last three available rooms. Love the security of staying at a H.I. I can always get a good nights rest, have a delicious breakfast, and feel refreshed to travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We are so glad to hear that you feel you can always depend on Holiday Inn Express. We truly appreciate your commitment to the brand! We are grateful for the compliments about our hotel and hope you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and quiet hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

Stopped without a reservation and waited anxiously in line with 10 other people as the hotel across the street had only smoking rooms left so there was a rush to get a room. Staff at front desk were efficient and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Walterboro. We appreciate your patience at check in and look forward to sharing this feedback with our staff. We are truly grateful for your business and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

HIE Walterboro

By

January 08, 2017

club

Convenient location. Clean, well maintained rooms. Staff very friendly and efficient.
A little pricey for typical hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for recommending our clean rooms, friendly team and convenient location to fellow travelers. Our rates do vary based on dates and availability, so we encourage travelers to give us a call as soon as they know their travel dates to lock in the best available rate. We are grateful for your five star review and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Clean facility, courteous staff. Conveniently located just off of 95.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for recommending our clean rooms, friendly team and convenient location to fellow travelers. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

passing through

By

January 07, 2017

Really not much to tell. They were there when I needed to stop on my travels. I stopped went to dinner and came back to watch a movie. Grabbed a coffee on the way out early and went on my way.
I do however feel that it was a little high on price.
Thx

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Walterboro. We are glad that we could provide a place to rest during your travels along I-95. We are grateful for your business and hope you will choose to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 06, 2017

I researched many hotels as we traveled on my phone and this one got great reviews...it lived up to its reputation. Clean modern rooms and baths, quiet and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your recent stay in Walterboro, South Carolina. It is wonderful to hear that we lived up to your travel expectations. We are grateful for your business and hope you will choose to visit again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good Stop overnight

By

January 05, 2017

Clean and good value. Front desk clerks super nice on Christmas!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us over the holidays in Walterboro, South Carolina. We are pleased to hear that you feel we offer a great value to hotel guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased!

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very pleased with everything about this hotel. Convenient to restaurants and easy access to I-95.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for recommending the Holiday Inn Express Walterboro to fellow travelers! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We appreciate these compliments and hope you will visit again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less