Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 776 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Courteous staff

By

June 22, 2017

Staff provide hot fresh-baked cookies each afternoon. You were always greeted with a smile. Maid service for room cleaning was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 22, 2017

Clean, convenient to I-95. Recommend this hotel if traveling through SC.

Read More
Read Less

Just Perfect

By

June 21, 2017

club

We decided to try this place out while traveling on vacation. It was PERFECT staff, rooms, and breakfast. They all made sure everything was just right for anyone's stay there.

Read More
Read Less

family vacation

By

June 19, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel bc we were on our way to key west . it was our 1/2 way point of our trip. It was a clean hotel with a friendly staff.
We stayed at the same hotel on our way back from key west on our way to ohio. the front deck staff remembered us and asked how key west was.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

June 17, 2017

club

The front desk attendant that was working when we checked- in provided the best customer service experience at a hotel that I have ever stayed at. (This includes a few 5-star hotels and a recent cruise)! I would definitely stay there again because of him. The bed was comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less

Desk clerk

By

June 15, 2017

club

Nice, considerate and polite. Was very informative to us in telling us all the services that was provided by the motel

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Visiting from England. Modern spotlessly clean hotel with attentive efficient staff.
If visiting strongly suggest pick this establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Hypoallergenic pillows

By

June 12, 2017

club

Appreciate having hypoallergenic pillows already in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 11, 2017

Room was very clean. Bed was great size and comfortable. Breakfast has a good variety of fresh fruits as well as pancakes, eggs, bacon or sausage. They offer cereals, muffins and toast as well as many juices, milk and coffee. Staff is considerate and kind and serve you with a smile on their faces. Wonderful place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

June 10, 2017

club

had driven over 700 miles , glad to have place to stay relax feel safe and be ready to travel next morning

Read More
Read Less

Big families

By

June 09, 2017

club

Great rooms for a family with 3 kids- but not for a family of four, every though we made a reservation for 4 kids. Our fourth child had to use a makeshift sofa and chair combo :(.
The other 5 members of our family had a good stay. The facility is extremely clean, breakfast great, the front desk staff just seemed annoyed to accommodate us, even though our reservation was for 2 adults and 4 kids :(

Read More
Read Less

awesome stay

By

June 07, 2017

A must stay at location in this area. Friendly service, clean and updated rooms and décor.

Read More
Read Less