Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 731 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

driving to florida

By

April 23, 2017

club

this holiday very easy on and off interstate 95. very clean rooms everything worked. breakfast was ok just like ever holiday inn. i would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 22, 2017

club

Pleasant surroundings and friendly employees. Breakfast was o.k.
Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.... Good location for my travel Rt

By

April 22, 2017

club

I travel from Vt to FL and back each year. This year I planed my trip a bit better, that said I will be staying at this Holiday Inn in the future. The location was great
Staff was friendly and the breakfast makes for getting back on the road early.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable stay for a family

By

April 19, 2017

club

Very nice hotel for the money. Cost is comparable to other similar places. We stopped due to location during traveling. We checked in late and checked out after we ate breakfast. Our stay was clean, comfortable, and pleasant.. After we reached our destination and spent one night at a different hotel chain, we were disappointed and switched to a Holiday Inn Express nearby for the duration of our vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing!

By

April 18, 2017

We enjoyed our overnight at this hotel. The beds were very comfortable and the pillow choices were great. The room was cleanly and the staff very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 17, 2017

Clean comfortable rooms. Easy access to Interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice and location

By

April 11, 2017

We stayed here on the way to Florida, and on the way back from Florida. The location is excellent, the staff is outstanding, everything was clean, and the room was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2017
Thank you for visiting us at the Holiday Inn Express Walterboro not once, but twice! Staying with us time and time again is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We appreciate you recommending our convenient location, clean rooms and friendly team to fellow travelers. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Florida! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

April 10, 2017

club

Easy access from the freeway. Comfortable. Great service. Quiet. This was our second stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2017
Thank you for making the Holiday Inn Express your home away from home in Walterboro, SC. We are grateful for these wonderful compliments about your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Walterboro

By

April 09, 2017

club

Stayed on trip to Florida and on return. Location is convenient, just off I-95. Hotel is clean, comfortable and quiet.
Parking lot always seems to be full as if there are not an adequate number of spaces. Restaurant (Cracker Barrel) is nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2017
Thank you for joining us at the Holiday Inn Express Walterboro for quick stopovers during your travels along Interstate 95. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations, quiet atmosphere and convenient location. We hope you had a wonderful time in Florida and that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

April 03, 2017

Great rooms. Very clean. Breakfast staff was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2017
Thank you for joining us at the Holiday Inn Express Walterboro! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed a five star experience at our hotel. We appreciate your compliments and hope that you will choose to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with cost of stay.

By

April 03, 2017

Very expensive for one night.. We stayed at this facility previously upon return from Florida and paid less.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience each and every time guests choose to stay with us. We are disappointed to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your most recent visit and appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with our staff. Our rates do vary based on dates and availability, so we encourage travelers to give us a call as soon as they know their travel dates to lock in the best available rate. We are truly grateful for your business and hope that you will choose to visit again so that we may provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Walterboro SC Holiday Inn Express

By

April 02, 2017

club

We found the hotel very convenient to the I-95 exit and there was no noise evident from the highway. Rooms were very clean, well appointed, and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was extremely well presented and very adequate. Very good value and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We are glad that we could provide comfortable accommodations during your travels along interstate 95. We appreciate you recommending our great value to fellow travelers and hope that you will visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less