Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 792 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfort at Your Rest

By

July 16, 2017

club

This IHG is the best reservation that l have enjoyed the past 12 months. The entire staff seems pleasant and greet you with respect, and a smile... unbelievable but l really liked that the staff seemed to enjoy their work and glad to have me at their property as a guest. I was very satisfied with all accommodations and my sage stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very clean room

By

July 15, 2017

club

Such a change from many other places!
Clean, quiet and comfortable.
The bathroom was impeccable and plenty of water pressure in the shower.
A.C. unit poured out nice cool air quietly.
Thank you staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

Only stayed in this hotel for one night, but would love to stay again. One of the cleanest nicest rooms I stayed in for a long time. Very pleased

Read More
Read Less

Softball weekend. Always trying new hotels.

By

July 14, 2017

club

We spend 3 out of 4 weekends a month in a hotel due to travel ball. This hotel was comfortable to sleep in and we felt safe. The front desk staff wasn't always present when we came in and out. When we checked out we saw no front desk staff. The lady sweeping said we could leave our keys on the desk. We had an issue with the hotel key which is a pain (no it didn't get near my cell phone). The bathroom had a blown light in the center of the vanity. This hotel does not have a pool. For the money we paid it was overpriced for a hotel with out one.
Dominoes delivered dinner one night

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 13, 2017

Great staff, friendly and polite. The room was perfect. Cleanliness of the hotel made it seem new. The breakfast was awesome, plus the breakfast attended was so friendly. Give her a 100% good job!

Read More
Read Less

great visit

By

July 12, 2017

club

great service. it is the only motel we consider when on the road if it is available.

Read More
Read Less

overnight off I-95

By

July 11, 2017

club

Wanted to stop for the night after a day of travelling from southwest Florida. We like the Holiday Inn express and saw that one was nearby when we felt we had done enough driving. We had never been in Waltersboro before and found the available restaurants lacking.
We finally dined at Ruby Tuesday's. This was our first time and found our meals much better than we thought they would be.
The Holiday Inn Express is about .5 miles from this restaurant and even closer to the I-95 entrance. Check-in was easy. We found the staff to be courteous and helpful. The room was nice with comfortable queen mattresses and great pillows. There is a fridge in the room and a decent size tv.
This hotel has a gym, business center and a pool.
A hot complimentary breakfast is available from 0630 until 1000 hours. I do recommend this hotel if you are looking for a place to stay during your travels!

Read More
Read Less

Good lodging

By

July 10, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Fantastic staff. Breakfast was really good. Plenty of choices. All of them good. The front desk staff were superb. Friendly, funny, and a great asset to the business.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Relaxing and comfortable stay with a good breakfest

Read More
Read Less

Stinky water

By

July 05, 2017

club

Water have a strong sulfur smell( like rotten eggs). When takin showers felt oily. Ask at the front desk and they told me that it was because it was well water and that I have to live with it.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated

By

June 28, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Walterboro on several occasions over the last 8-10 years and have always found the staff friendly and the rooms pleasant. To my surprise upon checking in I found the hotel to be newly renovated. What a wonderful enhancement to the hotel. Everything was modern and clean. We found the breakfast to be as wonderful as always and the staff to be pleasant, friendly and genuine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 28, 2017

Accommodations were very comfortable and would recommend hotel if in the area,

Read More
Read Less