Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 614 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Bed

By

September 21, 2016

club

A little too hard for me. AC worked great. Really good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate the kind words about our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. We are sorry to hear that you feel the bed is too hard. We understand that bed comfort is a very personal preference and we appreciate you bringing this concern to our attention. We are grateful for your business and hope that you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Entire Stay was great!

By

September 19, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel on a trip to Daytona Beach! This will now be our go to hotel when we are traveling in this area. The staff were excellent and the room was clean! Had a great night of rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your recent stopover in Walterboro, South Carolina! We appreciate the kind words about our clean rooms and friendly team. We hope you had a wonderful time in Daytona and that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Halfway home and got tired.

By

September 19, 2016

club

Getting road weary and needing a rest. I stopped at a Holiday Inn Express. My wife was hungry and I was tired. We got showered and fed and then we retired. Burma Shave.
Actually we always try to stop at a Holiday Inn Express, because of past experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your quick stopover during travels along Interstate 95. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

September 14, 2016

The stay was very nice, comfortable etc. Figuring out the heating/cooling in the room was a big confusing but once I asked at the desk all was good. Bathroom a bit darker than normal and show did not have good water pressure.

Breakfast was good and staff at desk was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you reaching out to our staff for assistance with the AC unit. Our team is available 24/7 and we will do everything we can to ensure guests are able to relax and enjoy their stay. We are grateful for the compliments about our complimentary breakfast and friendly team. We also shared your concerns about the water pressure with our maintenance team. We are grateful for your business and hope you will visit us again in the future! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip Stopover

By

September 12, 2016

This hotel is conveniently located right off of I-95 in a rural area. The staff were wonderful. The facility was very well kept and the rooms extremely quiet. Would have been perfect if they had a pool and hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for recommending our convenient location, friendly team and quiet atmosphere to fellow travelers! We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share these compliments and suggestions with our staff. We are grateful for the five star review and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean accommodations

By

September 10, 2016

club

Second time at this location for an overnight visit during annual trip from NJ to FL. No need to shop around for a hotel any longer now what we are comfortable with this location. The room is comfortable, clean, well equipt. Love the cleanliness of the bathtub because I like to take baths vs. showers after driving for 12 hours. While we did not take advantage of the included breakfast, it makes the cost of the stay a better value. We opted to go to a local restaurant because we had time, but have eaten at the hotel on previous visits and it was adequate. The dining area is comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for the five star review! We are honored to be your home away from home in Walterboro, South Carolina. Staying with us time and time again is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We are grateful for this wonderful feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable and quiet. Slept great

By

September 04, 2016

club

Room was very comfortable as was the bed. What I did not like was the fact that did not greet me as a rewards member and one person at front desk was more occupied with going home then helping me with finding my rewards number so points could be added. He never did it !!!!!! The young lady at desk next day did help me when I checked out. Food at breakfast was just ok. No coffee left in lobby at 9:30 am

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience from check in to check out, so we apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced on this particular visit. We are truly grateful for your commitment to the brand as an IHG Rewards Member and appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention so that necessary improvements can be made right away. We appreciate the kind words about our comfortable accommodations and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon so that we can provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Review of Stay

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Excellent stopping point on long trips up and down I95

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for the five star review about the Holiday Inn Express Walterboro! We are glad that we could provide a comfortable place to stop and rest during your travels along Interstate 95. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with our staff and fellow travelers. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Switching from Hampton to Holiday Inn Express!!!

By

August 14, 2016

club

In our past travels we have always stayed at another chain. This time we tried Holiday Inn Express because it had better reviews. We were totally pleased with everything about our stay from reservations, price, check in, cleanliness, comfort, amenities, multiple pillows with pillow cases embroidered as to whether the pillow was soft or firm, and a delicious complimentary hot breakfast buffet in the morning with many tasty and hot choices. They even had a neat pancake maker that made pancakes to order and then dropped them on your waiting plate. The lady tending and replenishing the breakfast buffet was cordial and pleasant and greeted you with a smile and was genuinely concerned that all our needs were met. All in all a most pleasant experience and it has definitely made my future choice of hotel to be Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express family! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your first experience at our Walterboro location. We are grateful for this wonderful feedback about your stay and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service but slow Wireless

By

August 14, 2016

HI Express is generally an excellent value hotel with
all the amenities you receive.

Wireless Internet are usually very weak signals in the rooms but excellent outside of rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for recommending our great value to fellow travelers! We appreciate the kind words about our excellent service and amenities. We apologize for any difficulties that you experienced with our Internet connection on this particular visit and appreciate you bringing this concern to our attention. We are grateful for all of your time and hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 13, 2016

We stop here a few times a year while traveling. The hotel is very close to I-95 and has quiet, comfortable rooms, a filling breakfast, and a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Thank you for making the Holiday Inn Express your home away from home in Walterboro, South Carolina. We truly appreciate the kind words about our quiet atmosphere, comfortable guest rooms and complimentary hot breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

August 11, 2016

Thanks to my husband I had a great night sleep. Was traveling with my father and needed to stop for night. Comfortable room and slept sound.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Thank you for joining us at the Holiday Inn Express for a quick stopover in Walterboro, SC. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable guest rooms. We are grateful for your five star review and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less