Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 601 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel to stay at

By

March 20, 2017

Everything at this hotel is perfect and had no issues with staff or anything

Read More
Read Less

El mejor

By

March 20, 2017

Por motivos de trabajo y placer estado en inumerables hoteles holyday in pero puedo desir con segurida que este es el mejor

Read More
Read Less

an overnight for business in Boston

By

March 20, 2017

Overall, a great experience for an overnight. Close enough to Alewife Parking to access the T and avoid driving in Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

We were visiting colleges in the area and one school pointed us towards this location. The room was very clean and well appointed. The business center allowed us to print airline boarding passes. The breakfast was amble. But most notable was the staff: friendly, eager to help, and just generally cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 18, 2017

club

I stayed in previous questions. Bad paint smells and my room KC don't work for the first day.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

March 16, 2017

club

Excellent all around experience. Friendly staff and clean comfortable guest rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great for humans and dogs!

By

March 15, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at the HIE. My husband, dogs and I have no complaints and would love to come back in the future. They were very accommodating and tended to our needs. It was an overall very positive experience

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated, but questionable security

By

March 13, 2017

club

The hotel is undergoing updating and the new rooms look good and are comfortable. Considering the renovations, the hotel was very clean. However, on checkout early in the morning, I was in the lobby area waiting on a van service, then taxi for 50 minutes and saw no employee in the hotel. The front door was automatic and opening, and despite going in and out ten times, no employee ever came to the desk. I was unable to check out and get a receipt for my visit. From a security standpoint in suburban Boston, this is a huge concern.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

club

Wife and I spent one night a this hotel while in Boston for a school meeting. Had stayed here once before and had no real concern about returning, though it was significantly more expensive this time. Well-managed facility, clean and comfortable. Undergoing some renovation - some banging and clanging outside the room, but not after hours. Nice breakfast. Convenient to I-95 and other west side destinations.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel newly refurbished

By

March 11, 2017

This hotel has been newly renovated , friendly staff , free shuttle to nearby offices

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 09, 2017

Every time we attend Boston University Pool for a Swim Event we stay here. It is so convenient for shopping, driving to and from.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, convenient

By

March 08, 2017

club

Wonderful overnight stay in a newly renovated room. Comfortable bed and very clean, spacious bathroom. Glad to have a Keurig coffee maker. Breakfast buffet was delicious. Convenient entry on and off I95 and close to I90 entrance. Great alternative to pricey downtown Boston hotels. Free parking - no city tax! Planning on a return trip.

Read More
Read Less