Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 693 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Modern Accommodations

By

July 27, 2017

club

I loved the updates that were made to the hotel over the winter.

Read More
Read Less

Utterly adequate

By

July 27, 2017

The hotel first put us in an occupied, dirty room. Once we got past that, it was fine. It's a Holiday Inn Express, not a luxury hotel: you're paying for no-frills cleanliness, and that's what you'll get.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

Prons: Hotel is clean and looks new. Room is big and clean. Bed is one of the most comfortable in the hotels I stayed. Staff is friendly and responsed to my requests quickly. Breakfirst has a lot of choices.
Cons: Room is next to elevator. There was some noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

July 25, 2017

club

We stayed one night for a family trip. We were very happy with the hotel staff and the rooms were very clean. The breakfast was great it had lots of variety. We visited Legoland which was about 20 minutes away. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel with the family. It was a great experience for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Got in early and headed into Boston. Returned late and retired. Slept great. Breakfast was very nice and check out was very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the weekend.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Booked room for a family gathering. Best price in the area and the room was spotless and included breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Get the Cinnamon roll

By

July 17, 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations for service and room quality. For breakfast, make sure you get a cinnamon roll!!
Don't let the "express" in the name mislead you as to quality. This is a high quality property with top notch staff. "Express," in this case means you'll be in a hurry to return. :)

Read More
Read Less

Hotel and room look brand new

By

July 13, 2017

club

I've stayed here before. This time the entire hotel had a new, clean, modern look. The room was refurbished with a larger TV and the bathroom was totally new. There's a glass enclosed walk in shower with lots of hot water, a quiet, fast flush toilet and even a night light now. I also liked the soft lighting around the mirror. Unfortunately there was no hair dryer. Everything was spotless. The bed and love seat were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Just Business

By

July 09, 2017

club

Food- smelled great
Room- needs a few updates, but does the job
Shuttle Driver- very friendly
Inside feel- looks really nice and cozy in the lobby

Read More
Read Less

bewertung

By

July 09, 2017

bewertung Holiday Inn Waltham week 0f 26 June. wc vesrtopf, stufen zu mein Zimmer, Gepäckschlepperei, keien Gold Rewards begrüssung u.a.!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

We always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when we go to the Boston area. It's a good location and the rooms are clean and up-to-date. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding guest weekend

By

July 06, 2017

club

Enjoyable stay with courteous staff willing to go the extra mile. My husband requires that the head of the bed be raised in order to accommodate his reflux. The manager came right up to the room to assess the situation and work with the engineer to find an easy solution. It was done properly and well immediately.

Read More
Read Less