Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 573 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Renovated room is great!

By

January 18, 2017

club

Had room w/one king bed, 2nd floor. Good free parking, courteous staff, comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Waltham

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here because of the proximity to Boston. The hotel is so much less for a nights stay than a similar hotel in the Boston area. Close enough to zip back and forth. The breakfast is fine and a good early start to a day of site seeing. The hotel is being renovated and looks good. The room with king size bed is on the small size and my husband and I had to signal to pass. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean and the room was well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stuff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Good staying and great staff very polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 15, 2017

club

We had a newly renovated room. It was comfortable and beautiful. During our stay we did encounter some construction but the staff was very helpful and communication was great. Would definitely stay here again. Friendly competent staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 15, 2017

club

Service at the front desk was extremely good. Infrastructure needs modernization

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Suprise

By

January 09, 2017

club

Was a blind choice from many hotels in the area. Went to brand because of past experience with Holiday Inn Express. This is a new area for me but will be returning for additional visits in the near future and will stay at this property.

Highlights: Staff was attentive
Facility was recently renovated and the common areas and the room were brand new and very well done..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Kdana, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving us a try on your recent trip to the area! As our goal is to always provide high quality service and accommodations, I am ecstatic to hear we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking at staying close to boston. Clean, and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

More than satisfactory

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

Responsive heating system, helpful staff, and as a non-pork eater, I always appreciate the turkey sausage alternative.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Courteous George, I Love your user name! Thank you for being a Platinum member of IHG Rewards and taking the time to review your visit. I am happy to hear your room was toasty warm and you enjoyed our breakfast options. The turkey sausage is definitely a favorite among our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Happy holidays! Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less

all good

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

loyal to IHG for consistency this property was spot on and reasonable for the market woul stay there againl

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear maxfli, Thank you for being a Platinum member of IHG Rewards and taking the time to review your visit. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and take pride in delivering a consistent experience that our guests know and love. Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon! Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less

OK, Affordable place in Waltham area

By

December 17, 2016

club

Not a bad place to stay, and the staff was great. Rooms are being updated, and breakfast needs some fresher options.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear JC01950, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review your experience with us. I am happy to hear you had a relaxing stay and our staff made you feel at home. I am sorry that our breakfast fell below expectations, but appreciate your honest feedback. If you return to the area, we would love have you stay in one of our newly renovated rooms! Safe travels! Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Waltham, MA Mid Winter Visit

By

December 14, 2016

club

Once again our stay at this HIE in Waltham, MA was all we expected and more. The facilities continue to improve with each visit and the staff continue to treat us with warm and friendly respect while maintaining the highly professional service we have come to expect. We will be returning to this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Dear jpvhs66, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and taking the time to review your recent visit. Our staff takes great pride in delivering a 5 star experience to our guests and I am so happy to hear your stay exceeded expectations. I will be sharing your review with the team and congratulating them on a job well done! We look forward to your next visit. Thanks for staying! Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less

Toenail clippings on rug in guest room

By

December 05, 2016

club

Toenail clippings on rug in guest room. Informed front desk at check out and they apologized.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear daf1958, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issue in your room; I will definitely be sharing your comments with our housekeeping team to ensure we prevent similar issues in the future. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Safe travels! Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less