Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 644 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Location

By

May 20, 2017

Everything was great but the breakfast food choices could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Boston Stay

By

May 18, 2017

The hotel is located in a nice area. We received a nice room with a view of the lake across the highway. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Boston

By

May 18, 2017

It was a very nice room and hotel for its price. The room was very comfortable had no complaints about any of my stay. Very convenient to restaurants, stores, and Hwy.

Read More
Read Less

A fine nights sleep

By

May 17, 2017

My husband and I were very pleased with our stay. As the hotel is just off the highway, we were surprised and impressed with how dark and quiet the room was at night. The beds provided just the right comfort and support and the pillows were excellent. After such a comfortable nights sleep one might be tempted to linger in bed, but the in-room coffee maker helped me make it downstairs to the breakfast room where the quality and choice was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Raymond

By

May 16, 2017

Very modern facility with convenient fridge and microwave. Good parking and extremely clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel to Waltham

By

May 15, 2017

club

Fixed variety of breakfast boot much of choice. During weekdays sometimes toy can expect the breakfast dinibg area shutdown sharp at 9.30. Room is great...

Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

May 14, 2017

club

My stay was extremely enjoyable. Customer service staff awesome and price was reasonable. I will use Holiday Inn Express more often in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice service

By

May 11, 2017

Quiet and clean! Perfect! I wish I could go back now.

Read More
Read Less

The Excellent and the not so good

By

May 10, 2017

Love the beds and the pillows.
I'm deaf as a post without my hearing aids, so noise doesn't bother me.
I tried the breakfast the last time I was there, and was very disappointed, so I skipped breakfast this time:
the coffee was weak and tasteless
as a diabetic, I try to stay away from carbs, but I really don't like the precooked, microwaved eggs

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't sleep!

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

It would have been a great stay if the HVAC unit worked properly. No matter which setting I tried, the temperature was always several degrees too hot or too cold. Having the unit right over the bed made it worse. I got maybe 2 or 3 hours of broken sleep, and I couldn't wait to get home so I could get some sleep in my own bed.

Any staff I encountered, though, was great! They were all very courteous and helpful, and did make a note of it when I reported the heating/cooling issue.

I would have given an "excellent" rating had it not been the problems with room temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

May 10, 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable and spacious room with a pull out couch and temperature control. Nothing to complain about, exactly how I remember my former stays at holiday inn express locations. Thank You! 8.5-9/10 experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 06, 2017

Would recommend this hotel. conveniently located near I95. Clean, updated room

Read More
Read Less