Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed it was great haad a great time people were great it was a great place to stay February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service and accommodation. Has been a good stay and would recommend for my friends February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good service Definitely one of the best hotels that I ever stayed in the US. The room was clean and tidy, and the breakfast service was much better than I expected. The air conditioner was a bit noisy though. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel just a little noisy on highway side. Staff at hotel was outstanding,needed a rollaway and received it right away.Breakfast was very good and room was clean and comfortable.Only downside was we had a room facing the highway and it was noisy with the vehicles traveling at night,Would stay here again but would get a room on the other side of the hotel. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place and great breakfast This hotel is close to Boston and to the Mass Pike and is very affordable. It is clean and comfortable and provides an excellent, full complementary breakfast. Highly recommend. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN and comfortable Loved this hotel, one of the best I've stayed in for ages! I was honestly surprised by how clean everything was, from the lobby to the corners of the bathroom in my room! And made even better by a great price! January 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sufficient for a quick trip Sufficient for a quick business trip that I needed a room for just the night for. No further comments. January 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Freezing cold in a room but issue fixed. Dear Staff members, owners, guests, Thanks for the opportunity to review my stay at your facility. I booked two rooms that night and opening the door I immediately felt that there was absolutely no heat whatsoever, in one of the rooms that was right next to the other door. I checked the thermostat and set it to 85 highest. No heat, just noise noise coming, after ten min i went down to lobby to find a person to speak to, get some help or get another room. No one ever said sorry. ever said sorry. ever. or they could have said: we are very sorry or sorry for the inconvenience or anything. NO! I found it extremely ru de and i felt blamed for the fact that i had to seek their help or advice, they made it look like i was the one who doesnt know how to set up the heat. Then, i got another room and of course everyhting was ok from there. when we arrived to the hotel, the two staff members were kind of impatient to serve us, rushing us like there were many client, but there were no others. .... and one of them could not wait and not even looking at me....ever. he says, come over here etc like he had something very important or urgent to do, like he did not have time for anyone who shows up. He managed to not look at the guest on purpose i think. is that a shame? is it painful or what? that should be very normal to look at the guest when you talk to them. I did not react at all, not even listening to what i felt, but this person isnt fit into that position, for sure. He never ever looked into my eyes or face, not even talking `towards` me, just looking down and constantly talking while i was talking. clearly an un-educated staff member. that desk isnt about you, Mister Big confidence guy. Do your job according to the basic code of that position. You wouldnt fit into any hotel staff in Europe. whatsoever. OR, fired first day first issue. Look at your guests at least. no you dont have to give out fake smiles. but please at least look at us and open your lips when you talk and say sorry when something goes bad in `your` hotel. it isnt my fault that the room was at 10Celsius temperature. Very very unprofessional way you treated a guest. I think. I express here that I AM NOBODY. Just a normal person. I do not want fake things going on, except the basic look at me when you talk to me stuff. Maybe 1 little smile or at least your attention when i have a problem at t your hotel. Because u r the one to make decisions, not me. I never write reviews really. im not the pain in the ... client, no. never. I had a feeling now that i have to share this. Thank you to the ones who read it. Sorry about my grammar mistakes and typing errors but the truth i think went through. Have a nice day everyone. PS. Room carpets smell like a basement here and there. Not a good idea to use carpets near the bathroom, i think. It never has a chance to dry. otherwise, room was clean and bed was very comfy! January 9, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T10:40:20.986-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_429, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_WTMMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>