Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 723 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good basic accommodation

By

May 18, 2017

Basic but clean and comfortable. Can get to central London relatively easily, suited us as we have kids living locally.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 17, 2017

club

As booked a room for three people, would have been helpful if there had been three, cups, adequate tea, coffee etc. Extra towels has been provided ......
Originally booked two rooms for 5 people, subsequently cancelled on of the rooms, keeping booking for 1 room for 3 people - disappointing to find the price for the one room then increased.

Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

May 16, 2017

club

good value for money
functional /
staff very caring . perfect
location perfect for my business meeting .
quiet but the view is not that great

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel close to train station

By

May 15, 2017

club

I stayed here for 3 nights and had a very pleasant stay. The staff give excellent customer service and the hotel is very clean and bed comfortable I would definately stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

May 15, 2017

good hotel for location near to train and bus ,good staff very friendly and good breakfast.Would like to see some prepared fruit for breakfast and week day time extended to 10am.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed and great staff

By

May 12, 2017

We stayed in this hotel owing to its location between Twickenham and the center of town. Room was clean, bed comfy and the beer cold.

The staff worked wonders in the mornings, particularly as it looked like a plague of locusts had descended on the place.

The only down side being banging doors in the early hours. Still I suppose some people have no consideration for others...

Read More
Read Less

vacanza lampo

By

May 12, 2017

club

la nostra è stata una visita veloce ma intensa.
situato fuori dal centro che è comunque raggiungibile sia con il bus che con il treno verso Waterloo station e da lì poi con il metro.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

May 10, 2017

club

It's a Holiday \inn Express - it does what it says on the tin and is reliable and clean. The staff are friendly , helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

PERSONAL EXCELENTE

By

May 10, 2017

club

EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL MUY AMABLE Y DISPUESTO A AYUDARTE CON CUALQUIER DUDA. PERSONAL QUE HABLA ESPAÑOL, FACILITANDO LA COMUNICACION.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda. Personal muy amable.

By

May 09, 2017

El hotel está bien ubicado .Algo lejos del centro de Londres pero bien conectado via bus. Es cómodo y uno se puede relajar luego de haber pasado el día caminando
Te permite usar todos los elementos del sector desayuno a la hora de cenar. Compras bebida y comida en el super y dps te sentas en el comedor y usas platos microondas cubiertos vasos los que están disponibles para los huéspedes. El personal es muy atento. Especialmente una chica uruguaya que te ayuda en lo que necesites fundamental por el tema del idioma

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

May 09, 2017

Great hotel and great team of staff. Nice and clean and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

May 07, 2017

club

excellent place to stay 10/10 for everything staff amazing friendly helpfull and very very good at there jobs

Read More
Read Less