Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 657 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

February 17, 2017

club

Buon hotel un po' fuori dal centro ma vicino ai mezzi pubblici (non alla metropolitana). In 30-40 minuti, in base al traffico, si arriva ovunque. Pulizia e personale fantastici. Camera comoda e sufficientemente spaziosa. La colazione era abbondante anche se avrei gradito un po' di varietà in più.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Caro Antosog, Grazie per dirci come ha il vostro soggiorno. Sono lieta che avete trovato un buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, e in generale il soggiorno è stato buono. Speriamo di accogliervi nel nostro hotel la prossima volta. Cordiali saluti, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Really pleasant stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

Everything about our stay here was good. Service, comfort, breakfast, level of noise during night (can't remember hearing anything!). A really easy hotel to use and would stay here again definitely.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review as a IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to do so. I am delighted to see you had a pleasant stay with us and everything from service to breakfast was perfect for you. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel in near future. Kindest Regards, Kiran Gurung Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Atención en Recepción.

By

February 17, 2017

Todos los Recepcionistas fueron sumamente amables. Quiero resaltar a Ana que nos ayudó mucho con su información y profesionalidad ya que sus consejos nos facilitaron mucho nuestra estancia. Gracias Ana, te recordaremos y de nuevo agradecemos tu ayuda, cordialidad y profesionalidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Queridos amig@s, En primer lugar muchas gracias por tomaros vuestro tiempo en escribir este fantastico comentario sobre vuestra reciente estancia en Holiday Inn Express en Wandsworth. Me alegra mucho oir que gracias a mis consejos vuestra estancia fue facil y comoda e hizo que pudierais disfrutar de Londres. Si alguna vez decidis regresar a Londres espero poder ayudaros de la misma manera. Gracias por reservar con nosotros y espero veros pronto. Un cordial saludo, Ana Matamoros Briceno Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Excellent staff. Poor breakfast variety. Loud air conditioner.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear valued guest, As an IHG Rewards Club Member we really do value your feedback, so thank you for booking with us and also for your time to post a review for your stay at our hotel. We are very much a customer service driven hotel so it pleases me to read that our staff left a lasting impression on you during your stay with us. Your comments towards breakfast and the air conditioning have been noted and will be reviewed at the earliest opportunity. We hope to see you soon in the near future. Regards Sascha Sarb Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

holiday

By

February 15, 2017

hotel has good location next to railway station many buses and taxis,friendle staff and breakfast included

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this post and for booking with us. As an IHG Rewards Gold Member we appreciate your loyalty and value your feedback. It is great to read that you found the location of the hotel convenient for your travels to and from the hotel, especially noting the location of bus stops and railways station situated only a few minutes walk away. Your kind words towards the staff is also very appreciated. We hope you do book with us again and look forward welcoming you back in the future. Regards Sascha Sarb Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for one night

By

February 14, 2017

Staff were excellent, in all areas.
Rood adequate
Breakfast very disappointing

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay with us. I am glad that you found our team to be excellent, and that you were happy with our facilities. However, I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our breakfast offer. Feedback is very important to us, hence we have extended our breakfast which will be served from Spring onwards. Do pay us a visit and let us know what you think - we hope you'll like it. Best wishes, Stefanie H - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Wandsworth Town!

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great experience!
Convenient and well connect to the downtown!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are more than happy to read that you had a great experience, and that you found our location convenient. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Stefanie H - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

As Expected.

By

February 12, 2017

As expected but don't really like having to mess around with surveys.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for booking with us and providing your stay with a five star rating! As stated in your review, we can see you do not like taking part in survey's so we do appreciate your time and effort to write this review! As a Gold IHG Rewards Club member we really do acknowledge and value your feedback, so we hope you do book again with us and look forward welcoming you back in the future. Regards Sascha Sarb Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer service done right

By

February 12, 2017

3.30am. Instantly welcomed warmly. The night receptionist extremely friendly and knowledgeable of who I was. A very pleasant man. We chatted for a little while about why I was in london and my work. Very often your handed your key and sent packing. The gentleman was very interested in my crazy work life style. We chatted and laughed. A very nice change. Excellent natural customer service. Something you just can't train someone to have.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to post this fantastic review about your recent experience at our hotel. As a IHG member we appreciate and value your feedback. I am delighted to hear that my colleague Daniel gave you such an excellent welcome, I will pass him your lovely review. In the meantime, let me say a big thank you for such a nice review once again. Guest focus is one of our main aim. Looking forward to welcoming back in the near future. Best regards, Ana Matamoros Briceno Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wandsworth

By

February 08, 2017

club

Excellent staff. Very friendly and efficient in all areas. Room clean and comfortable. Car parking rather expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the kind review on your recent stay. I appreciate your extremely positive feedback on our team members and how friendly and efficient they are. With regards to the car parking; as you will have noticed throughout your stay we have extremely limited parking and therefore the rate reflects the need basis for those guests who need the car parking the very most. Alternatively the Riverside Parking just opposite the hotel offers car parking at a discounted rate to that of our own. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel very soon. Kind Regards, Michael O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and functional

By

February 07, 2017

club

You can't go wrong at this hotel, fantastic staff, efficient service and sparkling and clean. You can't moan at that!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for booking with us and taking the time to post a review for your stay at our hotel. It amazing to read you had a fantastic stay! We really do work tirelessly to ensure your stay with us is as comfortable and memorable as possible, so it really does motivate us even more to after reading such positive comments towards the staff and the hotel in general. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards Sascha Sarb Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Holiday Inn did not disappoint . Friendly happy staff, clean and comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for leaving us the positive feedback with 5 stars rating. It was a pleasure to have you in our hotel and we are looking forward to comfort again in the future. Guest Service Assistant Mayuran Thurairatnam
Read More
Read Less