Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 680 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Beds and lights

By

22 March 2017

Fab stay at Holiday Inn express. Kindness and support from staff was incredible. The restaurant, the bar so pleasant. The room was spotless and the beds so comfy. If I had one suggestion, more light in the bedroom

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

22 March 2017

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 10 years and we have only had cause for concern on one occasion 7 years ago

Read More
Read Less

qualité, prix et accueil sympathique

By

22 March 2017

club

Très bon service, rapport qualité prix et accueil sympathique, proche de la gare et de l'arrêt de bus.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer - Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis war für London ok

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Typ. Holiday Inn Express Standard
Frühstück war im Zimmerpreis enthalten
etwas mehr Variation wäre schön gewesen z.B. gab es außer den obligatorischen englischen Würstchen keine Wurst oder Bacon
Parkplatz am Hotel war vorhanden - allerdings die Preise für einen Parkplatz in London sind viel zu hoch, machen ob fast zwei Drittel des Zimmerpreises aus.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay.

By

19 March 2017

For an express in the centre of London this one does a great job. Friendly, clean and convenient. Always a good deal.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome in Wandsworth

By

17 March 2017

club

I don't believe you will get better value in London than at his hotel. Is not a luxury hotel but if you want a clean comfortable room, with great staff, and a good breakfast, Near transport links, at what for london is good value then this is the place for you. If you have leisure time i highly recommend a walk along the Thames, the walks are clearly sign posted. Take the walk to the Albert Bridge. it's lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Knowledge

By

17 March 2017

club

Although I enjoyed my stay, during which I interacted with other guests and staff members equally, I also enjoyed the use of the majority of the facilities.

My only concern was that the staff was noticeably lower than it could have been most of the time and that most of the staff lacked general local knowledge.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel in Wandsworth. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sorry to hear that our staff could not help you out to answer your questions about our local activities/restaurants. We will try to make it better in your next visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Ana Matamoros Briceno Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel très accueillant

By

15 March 2017

club

Chambre très spacieuse et propre
Literie impeccable
Personnel très a l'écoute et accueillant
Petit déjeuner très copieux et delicieux

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Karen, It is marvelous to read that your stay was such a good one, so thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. I am happy that the room was clean and spacious, and that you got to enjoy our complimentary breakfast too! We would love to welcome you to our hotel in the future for a next visit to the city. Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and staff

By

13 March 2017

club

Staff were all professional, friendly and courteous, at the reception desk as well as breakfast area. Room was spotless and bed/pillows really comfy. A great, relaxing experience; good choice of breakfast too. Would have liked to have had a greater choice of TV channels though (even if they are freeview). Overall experience very good. Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking your time to post this lovely review about your recent stay at our hotel. I am delighted to read that your stay was enjoyable and relaxing due to our customer service, rooms and breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future to provide you once again the best service. Kind regards, Ana Matamoros Briceno Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Hotel, freundliches Personal.

By

13 March 2017

club

Guter Gegenwert fürs Geld. Hotel mit dem Zug gut ans Zentrum angebunden.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Es ist toll zu lesen, dass man das Hotel ein tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für Ihr Geld gefunden hat und dass man auch die Lage des Hotels leicht zugänglich zum Zentrum gefunden hat. Wir hoffen, dass Sie sich entscheiden, wieder bei uns zu bleiben und freuen uns, Sie in naher Zukunft begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüße Sascha Sarb Gast-Service-Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kurzurlaub

By

13 March 2017

Waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Gesamtpaket.
Frühstück könnte etwas variantenreicher sein, war aber gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Es ist toll zu lesen, dass Sie mit den meisten Dienstleistungen in unserem Hotel zufrieden waren zufrieden! Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Ich kann sagen, dass wir noch mehr Optionen für unser Frühstück wirklich bald hinzufügen, also stay tuned! Wir hoffen, dass Sie sich entscheiden, wieder bei uns zu bleiben und freuen uns, Sie in naher Zukunft begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüße Sascha Sarb Gast-Service-Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with easy access to.London

By

11 March 2017

A few minutes by train from Waterloo and a peaceful hotel next to the river and Wandsworth town. What's not to like?

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your five star review as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. we value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to do so. I am pleased to read that the hotel was peaceful and conveniently located. we value you as an IHG member and look forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth. Kind Regards Kiran Gurung Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less