Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 572 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

nice hotel

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

good location for what i needed very clean rooms and friendly staff, breakfast is what you expect from an express hotel but was all well cooked

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear motlow Thank you for taking time to write your comment about your experience at Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth. I am glad we met your expectations regarding rooms, staff, and your breakfast experience. We are looking forward to see you soon in our hotel. Regards Greg M-Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stop oer

By

September 27, 2016

club

Good, comfortable and functional place to stop and able to work in the room without being disturbed by traffic noise etc even though it is at a busy junction.

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité prix

By

September 25, 2016

club

Une chambre spacieuse et moderne pour la moitié du prix des bons hotels environnants
lits confortables
petit déjeuner varié

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

September 24, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, good facilities in room, breakfast included

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Great Location near the train station, Maximum 20 minutes by train into Central London.

Read More
Read Less

First time to London

By

September 23, 2016

Great hotel in a great location easy access to anywhere in the city. Fantastic staff - by far the best I have experienced in quite some time and I staff exclusively with HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us an amazing five star rating and also for your fantastic review. Your comments will motivate us even more to continue working hard to offer the best service possible to our customers. We hope we will see you back soon at Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth. Kind Regards, Daniel Fernandez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

房間乾淨, 服務人員親切

By

September 23, 2016

club

房間乾淨, 前台服務人員親切
入住及退房手續簡便及快速
早餐無變化, 對入住多天之客人, 較易吃膩
交通距倫敦市中心較遠, 交通上較不方便

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking with us and for finding the time to post your thoughts of our hotel. I am delighted to hear that your time with us was a pleasant experience and that you found cleanliness and the team friendly. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to welcome you back very soon. Alister Duty manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay, comfortable, nice location and well maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear SAbraham, Thank you for taking the time to share your review for your stay at our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your kind words towards our hotel is very much appreciated as well. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future. Regards Sascha Sarb Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything you'd want

By

September 19, 2016

club

Honestly if you're looking for a place to stay in the area, I don't see any reason to look at somewhere other than here. The room has everything you'd need and want, the staff are extremely friendly, approachable, and can help with anything else you'd want, and just overall I don't think you'd get better value for money given the cheapness for the area and the high quality of service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking with the Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth and for finding the time post this glowing review of our hotel. We always aim to deliver the highest level of customer service and reading comments like these make it all the more worthwhile and are immensely appreciated. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Alister Duty manager
Read More
Read Less

bathroom and breakfast

By

September 19, 2016

club

no toiletries in the bathroom.
limited breakfast option. no fruits. no bread selection . no bread pastries

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking with us and for posting your thoughts on our hotel. We feel our breakfast menu offers a wide and varied selection on all of those items you mentioned in your review to give our guests the best possible start to their day and best of all it is complimentary to everybody that books and stays with us. A selection of toiletries items can also be picked up from reception. We do hope you enjoyed all the other aspects of your stay and we hope to see you soon. Alister Duty manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

September 17, 2016

club

The hotel is more than adequate, the staff are excellent. and attentive to needs. I had a top floor room overlooking the car park which was nice and quiet.

Only very minor grumbles, the room was quite small compared to other Holiday inn Expresses I have stayed at. I do not like the selection of beers available, these are standard at all Expresses so not unexpected.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. It thrills me to read that the staff are excellent and attentive. We take pride in customer service and I am very glad to read that it shows. I am sorry that you did not find the beer selection satisfactory. As you mentioned, it is a standard, however we appreciate to hear all your suggestions since they help us improve as a brand. We look forward to your next visit. Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Mancanza di un armadio nelle camere.

By

September 15, 2016

club

Le camere non sono dotate di armadio, rendendo impossible sistemare il vestiario, a parte qualche camicia.
Inoltre, non c'è alcun appendi abiti per poter appendere qualunque indumento.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Caro ospite, Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciare un commento. Posso vedere da voi punteggio che hai avuto un buon soggiorno con noi. Mi dispiace sentire l'archiviazione dei vestiti era insufficiente. Anche se siamo specializzati in soggiorni espresso, ci dovrebbe sempre essere abbastanza grucce per i vestiti e mi scuso se vi abbiamo deluso in questa occasione. Speriamo di rivedervi presto per un soggiorno completamente 10/10. Cordiali Saluti, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less