Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 495 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean BEAUTIFUL Space and Genuine Employees

By

September 29, 2016

club

The hotel was beautiful inside and out! It is set in an area that is far enough away from too much noise but is very close to where you need to be (walmart, grocery stores, clothing stores, restaurants, etc). The staff was amazing from the time you enter the hotel. The breakfast staff was spectacular- especially the one attendant who was originally from Tennessee (very genuine and courteous!) Beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service.

By

September 29, 2016

club

This hotel is a "10" in every category. You will not be disappointed in any way.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Ballade, Wow. Thanks for the great review, Ballade. We appreciate your kind words and I'm glad to hear we made such an impression on you. Like Nigel from Spinal Tap, we do our best to go to eleven. Thanks again for the review. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warminster Excellence

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

This property is nicely kept, and a great value! Convenient to many restaurants and activities. Staff is knowledgeable about the area and can help you find anything you're looking for !
Highly recommended for business and leisure travelers!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear JRinVA, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed our staff's hospitality. Thanks again for the kind words. We hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 20, 2016

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel, clean, affordable and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Julie4117, Thanks so much for the wonderful recommendation and review. We appreciate it. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 13, 2016

Thank you for the very relaxing stay. I was able to get work done at the business center and even had time for the gym. I will defiantly stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear LLeeA, Thanks for the review. I'm happy to hear you had such a relaxing and productive experience during your recent stay. I'm glad to hear you plan to return to the hotel and I hope to see you again soon. Thanks again. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

dont put people in rooms that haven't been cleaned and smell

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

when you refinish a bathroom, do not put people in rooms that reek of refinisher. also the rooms weren't properly serviced when i arrived, and I wasn't asked about my satisfaction upon check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear crafhg, I am very sorry for the issues you had during your recent stay. I assure you that the problems you had are not typical of our hotel. We decided to renovate the bathtubs in our rooms with a new non-slip treatment for safety and cosmetic reasons, to ensure our guests a clean and safe environment during their stay. Unfortunately, the renovations had a detrimental impact on your stay and we compounded those problems by making errors at the desk. These are our mistakes and we own them. If you do decide to stay with us again, we will do our best to impress you and make up for our past mistakes. Don't hesitate to contact me at the hotel if you would like to discuss this further. Once again, I apologize for the problems you experienced and I hope you give us another chance. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear crafhg, I am terribly sorry about the problems you had during your recent stay. I assure you that what you experienced was not typical of the way this hotel is run. We decided to renovate our bathtubs with a new non-slip treatment for safety and cosmetic reasons, ensuring our guests a clean and safe stay in our hotel. Unfortunately, those renovations had a detrimental impact on your stay with us and I am very sorry for that. These are our mistakes and we own them. If you do decide to visit us again, we will do our best to impress you and make it up to your for the errors we made. Don't hesitate to call me at the hotel if you would like to speak about this further. Once again, I am apologize for the issues and hope you stay with us again. Thanks. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 06, 2016

Our hotel stay was amazing! The lobby was clean and very welcoming, and check-in was a breeze. The rooms are very spacious and make you feel as if you have a whole suite to yourself. We had had a full day at Sesame Place so when we got to the hotel, we were very pleased to be able to relax in such a comforting location! The next morning, feeding two hungry little girls with the complimentary breakfast selections, was a breeze! There was lots of choices and since they woke up early enough, I was able to change the channel on one of the TVs to a kids network and let them enjoy breakfast while they watched TV and I enjoyed my breakfast watching the news on another TV. All in all, it was a great stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear MCort, Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel. I'm glad you could relax and unwind after a day of running around at Sesame Place. I have to commend the dueling TVs at breakfast, that's a smart move. Thanks again for the kind words. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great Service

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean room and the service was great. Breakfast was as good as any IHG hotel or better.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear hcooks, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back again soon. Thanks. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

September 06, 2016

club

This was the hotel reserved for a wedding I was in last weekend. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and we had a great stay. The staff at breakfast kept the buffet open longer for our group who showed up late after the wedding night. They continued to bring out hot food until we were finished. The staff was very friendly and helpful to our group.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear frakimb, Thanks for the review, frakimb. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. The drive from Pittsburgh can be pretty miserable so I'm happy to hear you could enjoy the wedding and have a nice stay with us. Thanks again for the kind words. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 31, 2016

One of the best hotel stay we have ever had. The room was great and the breakfast delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear GrammieK, Wow! Thank you so much, GrammieK, for the review. We try to make all our guests' stays one of the best they've ever had and I'm glad to hear we succeeded with you. Thanks again for the kind words. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Express had it all going on!

By

August 31, 2016

Excellent experience all around... everything was top-notch and would never hesitate to return or recommend HI Express n the future. Well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear kmf777, Thanks for sharing your great experience in our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you back at our hotel soon. Regards, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

So clean

By

August 24, 2016

club

We were in town for a wedding. Our room was beautiful and clean...bathroom was really nice and clean...and huge!!! Will definitely stay here again when in the area. PS..breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear frodobaggins, Thank you for the great review. We all hope you had a great time at the wedding you were in town for. We hope you come visit us again! Sincerely, Dennis, C General Manager
Read More
Read Less